number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Feb 19,"First Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567431/pen15-1x01-first-day"
2,1,2,08 Feb 19,"Miranda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580282/pen15-1x02-miranda"
3,1,3,08 Feb 19,"Ojichan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580283/pen15-1x03-ojichan"
4,1,4,08 Feb 19,"Solo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580284/pen15-1x04-solo"
5,1,5,08 Feb 19,"Community Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580285/pen15-1x05-community-service"
6,1,6,08 Feb 19,"Posh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580286/pen15-1x06-posh"
7,1,7,08 Feb 19,"AIM","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580287/pen15-1x07-aim"
8,1,8,08 Feb 19,"Wild Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580288/pen15-1x08-wild-things"
9,1,9,08 Feb 19,"Anna Ishii-Peters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580289/pen15-1x09-anna-ishii-peters"
10,1,10,08 Feb 19,"Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580290/pen15-1x10-dance"
11,2,1,18 Sep 20,"Pool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899011/pen15-2x01-pool"
12,2,2,18 Sep 20,"Wrestle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931360/pen15-2x02-wrestle"
13,2,3,18 Sep 20,"Vendy Wiccany","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931361/pen15-2x03-vendy-wiccany"
14,2,4,18 Sep 20,"Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931363/pen15-2x04-three"
15,2,5,18 Sep 20,"Sleepover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931364/pen15-2x05-sleepover"
16,2,6,18 Sep 20,"Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931365/pen15-2x06-play"
17,2,7,18 Sep 20,"Opening Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931366/pen15-2x07-opening-night"