number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Apr 96,"The Original Saga (90 min)",""
2,1,2,03 Apr 96,"Prince of the City",""
3,1,3,         ,"Nightstalker",""
4,1,4,10 Apr 96,"Romeo and Juliet",""
5,1,5,17 Apr 96,"Live Fast, Die Young and Leave a Good Looking Corpse",""
6,1,6,24 Apr 96,"The Rise and Fall of Eddie Fiori",""
7,1,7,01 May 96,"Bad Moon Rising",""
8,1,8,08 May 96,"Cabin in the Woods",""