number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 14,"The Returned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1817/resurrection-1x01-the-returned"
2,1,2,16 Mar 14,"Unearth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818/resurrection-1x02-unearth"
3,1,3,23 Mar 14,"Two Rivers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1819/resurrection-1x03-two-rivers"
4,1,4,30 Mar 14,"Us Against the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1820/resurrection-1x04-us-against-the-world"
5,1,5,06 Apr 14,"Insomnia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821/resurrection-1x05-insomnia"
6,1,6,13 Apr 14,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822/resurrection-1x06-home"
7,1,7,27 Apr 14,"Schemes of the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1823/resurrection-1x07-schemes-of-the-devil"
8,1,8,04 May 14,"Torn Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1824/resurrection-1x08-torn-apart"
9,2,1,28 Sep 14,"Revelation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1825/resurrection-2x01-revelation"
10,2,2,05 Oct 14,"Echoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826/resurrection-2x02-echoes"
11,2,3,12 Oct 14,"Multiple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827/resurrection-2x03-multiple"
12,2,4,19 Oct 14,"Old Scars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7896/resurrection-2x04-old-scars"
13,2,5,26 Oct 14,"Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7897/resurrection-2x05-will"
14,2,6,02 Nov 14,"Afflictions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14055/resurrection-2x06-afflictions"
15,2,7,09 Nov 14,"Miracles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14056/resurrection-2x07-miracles"
16,2,8,30 Nov 14,"Forsaken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41117/resurrection-2x08-forsaken"
17,2,9,07 Dec 14,"Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41118/resurrection-2x09-aftermath"
18,2,10,04 Jan 15,"Prophecy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58273/resurrection-2x10-prophecy"
19,2,11,11 Jan 15,"True Believer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96536/resurrection-2x11-true-believer"
20,2,12,18 Jan 15,"Steal Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96537/resurrection-2x12-steal-away"
21,2,13,25 Jan 15,"Love in Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96538/resurrection-2x13-love-in-return"
S02,2,0,28 Sep 14,"A Second Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1828/resurrection-s02-special-a-second-chance"