number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 May 19,"John Legend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1624016/songland-1x01-john-legend"
2,1,2,04 Jun 19,"will.i.am","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661814/songland-1x02-william"
3,1,3,11 Jun 19,"Kelsea Ballerini","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664584/songland-1x03-kelsea-ballerini"
4,1,4,18 Jun 19,"Jonas Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664586/songland-1x04-jonas-brothers"
5,1,5,25 Jun 19,"Meghan Trainor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664585/songland-1x05-meghan-trainor"
6,1,6,02 Jul 19,"Aloe Blacc / Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668113/songland-1x06-aloe-blacc-fast-furious-presents-hobbs-shaw"
7,1,7,14 Aug 19,"Macklemore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668114/songland-1x07-macklemore"
8,1,8,21 Aug 19,"Old Dominion / Jeep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668115/songland-1x08-old-dominion-jeep"
9,1,9,28 Aug 19,"Leona Lewis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668116/songland-1x09-leona-lewis"
10,1,10,04 Sep 19,"Charlie Puth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668117/songland-1x10-charlie-puth"
11,1,11,11 Sep 19,"OneRepublic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668118/songland-1x11-onerepublic"
12,2,1,13 Apr 20,"Lady Antebellum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811595/songland-2x01-lady-antebellum"
13,2,2,20 Apr 20,"Luis Fonsi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1833833/songland-2x02-luis-fonsi"
14,2,3,27 Apr 20,"H.E.R.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839122/songland-2x03-her"
15,2,4,04 May 20,"Martina McBride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1844516/songland-2x04-martina-mcbride"
16,2,5,11 May 20,"Julia Michaels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853780/songland-2x05-julia-michaels"
17,2,6,18 May 20,"Florida Georgia Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1860603/songland-2x06-florida-georgia-line"
18,2,7,25 May 20,"Boyz II Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863953/songland-2x07-boyz-ii-men"
19,2,8,01 Jun 20,"Bebe Rexha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1867944/songland-2x08-bebe-rexha"
20,2,9,08 Jun 20,"Ben Platt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1873745/songland-2x09-ben-platt"
21,2,10,15 Jun 20,"Usher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1873746/songland-2x10-usher"