number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Feb 79,"Odyssey of the Shady Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251354/bj-and-the-bear-1x01-odyssey-of-the-shady-truth"
2,1,2,24 Feb 79,"Shine On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251355/bj-and-the-bear-1x02-shine-on"
3,1,3,10 Mar 79,"A Coffin with a View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251356/bj-and-the-bear-1x03-a-coffin-with-a-view"
4,1,4,17 Mar 79,"Deadly Cargo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251357/bj-and-the-bear-1x04-deadly-cargo"
5,1,5,24 Mar 79,"Never Give a Trucker an Even Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251358/bj-and-the-bear-1x05-never-give-a-trucker-an-even-break"
6,1,6,07 Apr 79,"Lobo's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251359/bj-and-the-bear-1x06-lobos-revenge"
7,1,7,14 Apr 79,"The Murphy Contingent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251360/bj-and-the-bear-1x07-the-murphy-contingent"
8,1,8,21 Apr 79,"Wheels of Forture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251361/bj-and-the-bear-1x08-wheels-of-forture"
9,1,9,28 Apr 79,"Crackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251362/bj-and-the-bear-1x09-crackers"
10,1,10,05 May 79,"Lobo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251363/bj-and-the-bear-1x10-lobo"
11,2,1,29 Sep 79,"Snow White and the Seven Lady Truckers, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251364/bj-and-the-bear-2x01-snow-white-and-the-seven-lady-truckers-part-1"
12,2,2,06 Oct 79,"Snow White and the Seven Lady Truckers, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251365/bj-and-the-bear-2x02-snow-white-and-the-seven-lady-truckers-part-2"
13,2,3,13 Oct 79,"Cain's Cruiser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251366/bj-and-the-bear-2x03-cains-cruiser"
14,2,4,20 Oct 79,"Pogo Lil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251367/bj-and-the-bear-2x04-pogo-lil"
15,2,5,27 Oct 79,"Cain's Son-in-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251368/bj-and-the-bear-2x05-cains-son-in-law"
16,2,6,03 Nov 79,"Run for the Money, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251369/bj-and-the-bear-2x06-run-for-the-money-part-1"
17,2,7,10 Nov 79,"The Eyes of Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251370/bj-and-the-bear-2x07-the-eyes-of-texas"
18,2,8,17 Nov 79,"Mary Ellen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251371/bj-and-the-bear-2x08-mary-ellen"
19,2,9,24 Nov 79,"Gasohol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251372/bj-and-the-bear-2x09-gasohol"
20,2,10,01 Dec 79,"B.J. Sweethearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251373/bj-and-the-bear-2x10-bj-sweethearts"
21,2,11,08 Dec 79,"Fly a Wild Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251374/bj-and-the-bear-2x11-fly-a-wild-horse"
22,2,12,15 Dec 79,"Silent Night, Unholy Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251375/bj-and-the-bear-2x12-silent-night-unholy-night"
23,2,13,12 Jan 80,"Fire in the Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251376/bj-and-the-bear-2x13-fire-in-the-hole"
24,2,14,19 Jan 80,"Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251377/bj-and-the-bear-2x14-siege"
25,2,15,26 Jan 80,"Through the Past, Darkly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251378/bj-and-the-bear-2x15-through-the-past-darkly"
26,2,16,02 Feb 80,"Bear Bondage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251379/bj-and-the-bear-2x16-bear-bondage"
27,2,17,09 Feb 80,"B.J. and the Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251380/bj-and-the-bear-2x17-bj-and-the-witch"
28,2,18,16 Feb 80,"The Good, the Bad and the Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251381/bj-and-the-bear-2x18-the-good-the-bad-and-the-beautiful"
29,2,19,23 Feb 80,"The Girls on the Hollywood High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251382/bj-and-the-bear-2x19-the-girls-on-the-hollywood-high"
30,2,20,22 Mar 80,"The 18-Wheel Rip-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251383/bj-and-the-bear-2x20-the-18-wheel-rip-off"
31,2,21,29 Mar 80,"Friendly Double Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251384/bj-and-the-bear-2x21-friendly-double-cross"
32,3,1,13 Jan 81,"B.J. and the Seven Lady Truckers, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251385/bj-and-the-bear-3x01-bj-and-the-seven-lady-truckers-part-1"
33,3,2,13 Jan 81,"B.J. and the Seven Lady Truckers, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251386/bj-and-the-bear-3x02-bj-and-the-seven-lady-truckers-part-2"
34,3,3,20 Jan 81,"The Fast and the Furious, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251387/bj-and-the-bear-3x03-the-fast-and-the-furious-part-1"
35,3,4,27 Jan 81,"The Fast and the Furious, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251388/bj-and-the-bear-3x04-the-fast-and-the-furious-part-2"
36,3,5,03 Feb 81,"Intercepted Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251389/bj-and-the-bear-3x05-intercepted-pass"
37,3,6,10 Feb 81,"Down and Dirty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251390/bj-and-the-bear-3x06-down-and-dirty"
38,3,7,17 Feb 81,"Beauties and the Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251391/bj-and-the-bear-3x07-beauties-and-the-beasts"
39,3,8,03 Mar 81,"Blonde in a Gilded Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251392/bj-and-the-bear-3x08-blonde-in-a-gilded-cage"
40,3,9,10 Mar 81,"For Adults Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251393/bj-and-the-bear-3x09-for-adults-only"
41,3,10,17 Mar 81,"A Bear in the Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251394/bj-and-the-bear-3x10-a-bear-in-the-hand"
42,3,11,24 Mar 81,"Seven Lady Captives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251395/bj-and-the-bear-3x11-seven-lady-captives"
43,3,12,31 Mar 81,"Stunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251396/bj-and-the-bear-3x12-stunt"
44,3,13,25 Apr 81,"Who is B.J.?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251397/bj-and-the-bear-3x13-who-is-bj"
45,3,14,02 May 81,"Detective Finger, I Presume?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251398/bj-and-the-bear-3x14-detective-finger-i-presume"
46,3,15,09 May 81,"The Two Million Dollar Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251399/bj-and-the-bear-3x15-the-two-million-dollar-hustle"