number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jun 19,"Mirror Faces (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662634/trinkets-1x01-mirror-faces"
2,1,2,14 Jun 19,"Paper Tiger (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664605/trinkets-1x02-paper-tiger"
3,1,3,14 Jun 19,"P*ssy Palace (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664606/trinkets-1x03-pssy-palace"
4,1,4,14 Jun 19,"Happy F**king Birthday (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664607/trinkets-1x04-happy-fking-birthday"
5,1,5,14 Jun 19,"Big Mistake (23 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664608/trinkets-1x05-big-mistake"
6,1,6,14 Jun 19,"Rearview Mirror (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664609/trinkets-1x06-rearview-mirror"
7,1,7,14 Jun 19,"Truth Serum (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664610/trinkets-1x07-truth-serum"
8,1,8,14 Jun 19,"Monday I'm in Love (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664611/trinkets-1x08-monday-im-in-love"
9,1,9,14 Jun 19,"Night Market (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664612/trinkets-1x09-night-market"
10,1,10,14 Jun 19,"The Great Escape (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664613/trinkets-1x10-the-great-escape"
11,2,1,25 Aug 20,"Supernova (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905832/trinkets-2x01-supernova"
12,2,2,25 Aug 20,"Last Night of Freedom (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919063/trinkets-2x02-last-night-of-freedom"
13,2,3,25 Aug 20,"Disconnected (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919064/trinkets-2x03-disconnected"
14,2,4,25 Aug 20,"Ghouls Just Wanna Have Fun (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919065/trinkets-2x04-ghouls-just-wanna-have-fun"
15,2,5,25 Aug 20,"Works in Progress (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919066/trinkets-2x05-works-in-progress"
16,2,6,25 Aug 20,"Ocean's 11th Grade (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919067/trinkets-2x06-oceans-11th-grade"
17,2,7,25 Aug 20,"Same Time Last Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919068/trinkets-2x07-same-time-last-year"
18,2,8,25 Aug 20,"Black Friday (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919069/trinkets-2x08-black-friday"
19,2,9,25 Aug 20,"Aren't You Gonna Say Something? (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919070/trinkets-2x09-arent-you-gonna-say-something"
20,2,10,25 Aug 20,"We Belong (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919071/trinkets-2x10-we-belong"