number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Oct 89,"The Twisted Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550339/dragnet-1x01-the-twisted-triangle"
2,1,2,26 Oct 89,"The Living Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550340/dragnet-1x02-the-living-victim"
3,1,3,31 Oct 89,"The Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550341/dragnet-1x03-the-payback"
4,1,4,02 Nov 89,"The Bigamist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550342/dragnet-1x04-the-bigamist"
5,1,5,07 Nov 89,"Cardiac Arrest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550343/dragnet-1x05-cardiac-arrest"
6,1,6,09 Nov 89,"Automated Muggings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550344/dragnet-1x06-automated-muggings"
7,1,7,14 Nov 89,"The Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550345/dragnet-1x07-the-connection"
8,1,8,16 Nov 89,"The Calculator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550346/dragnet-1x08-the-calculator"
9,1,9,21 Nov 89,"Who Killed My Boat?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550347/dragnet-1x09-who-killed-my-boat"
10,1,10,23 Nov 89,"The Triple Cross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550348/dragnet-1x10-the-triple-cross"
11,1,11,28 Nov 89,"DOA Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550349/dragnet-1x11-doa-cop"
12,1,12,28 Nov 89,"Where's Sadie?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550350/dragnet-1x12-wheres-sadie"
13,1,13,30 Nov 89,"Nouveau Gypsies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550351/dragnet-1x13-nouveau-gypsies"
14,1,14,05 Dec 89,"Safe in Jail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550352/dragnet-1x14-safe-in-jail"
15,1,15,07 Dec 89,"Weekend Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550353/dragnet-1x15-weekend-warrior"
16,1,16,12 Dec 89,"Strawberries Are in Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550354/dragnet-1x16-strawberries-are-in-season"
17,1,17,14 Dec 89,"Coyote Captive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550355/dragnet-1x17-coyote-captive"
18,1,18,19 Dec 89,"The Plumber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550356/dragnet-1x18-the-plumber"
19,1,19,21 Dec 89,"The Vandals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550357/dragnet-1x19-the-vandals"
20,1,20,26 Dec 89,"Amored Truck 211","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550358/dragnet-1x20-amored-truck-211"
21,1,21,02 Jan 90,"To Steal a Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550359/dragnet-1x21-to-steal-a-child"
22,1,22,04 Jan 90,"Dead Samaritan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550360/dragnet-1x22-dead-samaritan"
23,1,23,09 Jan 90,"Where's My Soup Cans?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550361/dragnet-1x23-wheres-my-soup-cans"
24,1,24,11 Jan 90,"Millie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550362/dragnet-1x24-millie"
25,1,25,20 Jan 90,"Queen of Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550363/dragnet-1x25-queen-of-hearts"
26,1,26,21 Jan 90,"Housewife Hustler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550364/dragnet-1x26-housewife-hustler"
27,2,1,14 Apr 90,"Parachute to Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550365/dragnet-2x01-parachute-to-death"
28,2,2,22 Apr 90,"Despote","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550366/dragnet-2x02-despote"
29,2,3,28 Apr 90,"Hired to Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550367/dragnet-2x03-hired-to-kill"
30,2,4,29 Apr 90,"Chicken Hawk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550368/dragnet-2x04-chicken-hawk"
31,2,5,05 May 90,"Bombs Bursting in Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550369/dragnet-2x05-bombs-bursting-in-air"
32,2,6,19 May 90,"Family Ordeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550370/dragnet-2x06-family-ordeal"
33,2,7,20 May 90,"Little Chips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550371/dragnet-2x07-little-chips"
34,2,8,26 May 90,"Brain Drain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550372/dragnet-2x08-brain-drain"
35,2,9,02 Jun 90,"Trespass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550373/dragnet-2x09-trespass"
36,2,10,03 Jun 90,"Nobody's Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550374/dragnet-2x10-nobodys-child"
37,2,11,09 Jun 90,"Conspiracy of Guns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550375/dragnet-2x11-conspiracy-of-guns"
38,2,12,16 Jun 90,"Twice a Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550376/dragnet-2x12-twice-a-hero"
39,2,13,17 Jun 90,"Contract Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550377/dragnet-2x13-contract-killer"
40,2,14,23 Jun 90,"Requiem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550378/dragnet-2x14-requiem"
41,2,15,24 Jun 90,"The Auditor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550379/dragnet-2x15-the-auditor"
42,2,16,30 Jun 90,"The Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550380/dragnet-2x16-the-book"
43,2,17,04 Aug 90,"Little Miss Nobody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550381/dragnet-2x17-little-miss-nobody"
44,2,18,11 Aug 90,"Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550382/dragnet-2x18-revenge"
45,2,19,12 Aug 90,"Copy Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550383/dragnet-2x19-copy-cat"
46,2,20,18 Aug 90,"Leg Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550384/dragnet-2x20-leg-up"
47,2,21,19 Aug 90,"Pretty Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550385/dragnet-2x21-pretty-girl"
48,2,22,25 Aug 90,"Torch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550386/dragnet-2x22-torch"
49,2,23,26 Aug 90,"Death of a Prom Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550387/dragnet-2x23-death-of-a-prom-queen"
50,2,24,01 Sep 90,"Push","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550388/dragnet-2x24-push"
51,2,25,08 Sep 90,"Safe Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550389/dragnet-2x25-safe-job"
52,2,26,09 Sep 90,"Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550390/dragnet-2x26-family-affair"