number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 08,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,16 Sep 08,"All About Honesty",""
3,1,3,23 Sep 08,"All About What You Really, Really Want",""
4,1,4,30 Sep 08,"All About The Power Position",""
5,1,5,07 Oct 08,"All About Friends And Family",""
6,1,6,21 Oct 08,"All About Appearances",""
7,1,7,28 Oct 08,"All About The Haves And Have-nots",""
8,1,8,04 Nov 08,"All About Defining Yourself",""
9,1,9,11 Nov 08,"All About Insecurities",""
10,1,10,18 Nov 08,"All About Overcompensating",""
11,1,11,01 Dec 08,"All About Love, Actually",""
12,1,12,08 Dec 08,"All About The Ripple Effect",""
13,1,13,06 Jan 09,"All About What Lies Beneath",""
14,1,14,13 Jan 09,"All About Tough Love",""
15,1,15,20 Jan 09,"All About The Big Picture",""
16,1,16,03 Feb 09,"All About Confessions",""
17,1,17,10 Feb 09,"All About Betrayal",""
18,1,18,24 Feb 09,"All About A Brand New You!",""