number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Mar 09,"The Roommate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252863/roommates-1x01-the-roommate"
2,1,2,30 Mar 09,"The Tarot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252864/roommates-1x02-the-tarot"
3,1,3,06 Apr 09,"The Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252865/roommates-1x03-the-lie"
4,1,4,13 Apr 09,"The Break-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252866/roommates-1x04-the-break-in"
5,1,5,20 Apr 09,"The Set-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252867/roommates-1x05-the-set-up"
6,1,6,27 Apr 09,"The Mark-a-like","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252868/roommates-1x06-the-mark-a-like"
7,1,7,27 Apr 09,"The Uninvited Thom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252869/roommates-1x07-the-uninvited-thom"
8,1,8,27 Apr 09,"The Green People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252870/roommates-1x08-the-green-people"
9,1,9,27 Apr 09,"The Game Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252871/roommates-1x09-the-game-night"
10,1,10,04 May 09,"The Tickets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252872/roommates-1x10-the-tickets"
11,1,11,04 May 09,"The Mother of James","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252873/roommates-1x11-the-mother-of-james"
12,1,12,04 May 09,"The Trash 'N Treasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252874/roommates-1x12-the-trash-n-treasures"
13,1,13,04 May 09,"The Old and the New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252875/roommates-1x13-the-old-and-the-new"