number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 16,"The Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253681/bordertown-1x01-the-engagement"
2,1,2,10 Jan 16,"Borderwall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253682/bordertown-1x02-borderwall"
3,1,3,17 Jan 16,"MegaChurch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253683/bordertown-1x03-megachurch"
4,1,4,14 Feb 16,"High School Football","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578911/bordertown-1x04-high-school-football"
5,1,5,21 Feb 16,"Groundhog Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/589476/bordertown-1x05-groundhog-day"
6,1,6,13 Mar 16,"J.C. Strikes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610672/bordertown-1x06-jc-strikes"
7,1,7,03 Apr 16,"Drug Lord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611522/bordertown-1x07-drug-lord"
8,1,8,10 Apr 16,"Santa Ana Winds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645748/bordertown-1x08-santa-ana-winds"
9,1,9,17 Apr 16,"Heart Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638280/bordertown-1x09-heart-attack"
10,1,10,24 Apr 16,"Wildfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650457/bordertown-1x10-wildfire"
11,1,11,08 May 16,"La Fiesta Noche Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650458/bordertown-1x11-la-fiesta-noche-show"
12,1,12,15 May 16,"American Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650459/bordertown-1x12-american-doll"
13,1,13,22 May 16,"Viva Coyote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650460/bordertown-1x13-viva-coyote"