number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 96,"On The Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558220/remember-wenn-1x01-on-the-air"
2,1,2,13 Jan 96,"Klondike 9366","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558221/remember-wenn-1x02-klondike-9366"
3,1,3,07 Feb 96,"A Rock and a Soft Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558222/remember-wenn-1x03-a-rock-and-a-soft-place"
4,1,4,21 Feb 96,"There But for the Grace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558223/remember-wenn-1x04-there-but-for-the-grace"
5,1,5,01 Jun 96,"Sight Unseen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558224/remember-wenn-1x05-sight-unseen"
6,1,6,08 Jun 96,"The Emperor Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558225/remember-wenn-1x06-the-emperor-smith"
7,1,7,15 Jun 96,"Who's Minding The Asylum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558226/remember-wenn-1x07-whos-minding-the-asylum"
8,1,8,22 Jun 96,"Armchair Detective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558227/remember-wenn-1x08-armchair-detective"
9,1,9,29 Jun 96,"Hilary Booth, Registered Nurse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558228/remember-wenn-1x09-hilary-booth-registered-nurse"
10,1,10,13 Jul 96,"Valentino Speaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558229/remember-wenn-1x10-valentino-speaks"
11,1,11,20 Jul 96,"A Capital Idea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558230/remember-wenn-1x11-a-capital-idea"
12,1,12,03 Aug 96,"Popping The Question","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558231/remember-wenn-1x12-popping-the-question"
13,1,13,17 Aug 96,"World of Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558232/remember-wenn-1x13-world-of-tomorrow"
14,2,1,16 Nov 96,"Radio Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558233/remember-wenn-2x01-radio-silence"
15,2,2,23 Nov 96,"I Now Pronounce You Man and Wife Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558234/remember-wenn-2x02-i-now-pronounce-you-man-and-wife-again"
16,2,3,30 Nov 96,"Some Good News, Some Bad News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558235/remember-wenn-2x03-some-good-news-some-bad-news"
17,2,4,07 Dec 96,"Don't Act Like That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558236/remember-wenn-2x04-dont-act-like-that"
18,2,5,14 Dec 96,"The Diva that Wouldn't Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558237/remember-wenn-2x05-the-diva-that-wouldnt-die"
19,2,6,21 Dec 96,"Christmas in the Airwaves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558238/remember-wenn-2x06-christmas-in-the-airwaves"
20,2,7,28 Dec 96,"Behind Every Great Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558239/remember-wenn-2x07-behind-every-great-woman"
21,2,8,04 Jan 97,"Strange Bedfellows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558240/remember-wenn-2x08-strange-bedfellows"
22,2,9,11 Jan 97,"Close Quarters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558241/remember-wenn-2x09-close-quarters"
23,2,10,18 Jan 97,"Scott Sherwood of the F.B.I.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558242/remember-wenn-2x10-scott-sherwood-of-the-fbi"
24,2,11,25 Jan 97,"The First Mrs. Bloom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558243/remember-wenn-2x11-the-first-mrs-bloom"
25,2,12,01 Feb 97,"Like a Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558244/remember-wenn-2x12-like-a-brother"
26,2,13,08 Feb 97,"Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558245/remember-wenn-2x13-magic"
27,3,1,16 Aug 97,"In the WENN Small Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558246/remember-wenn-3x01-in-the-wenn-small-hours"
28,3,2,23 Aug 97,"Prior to Broadway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558247/remember-wenn-3x02-prior-to-broadway"
29,3,3,30 Aug 97,"Who's Scott Sherwood?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558248/remember-wenn-3x03-whos-scott-sherwood"
30,3,4,06 Sep 97,"The New Actor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558249/remember-wenn-3x04-the-new-actor"
31,3,5,13 Sep 97,"Two For the Price of One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558250/remember-wenn-3x05-two-for-the-price-of-one"
32,3,6,20 Sep 97,"The Importance of Being Betty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558251/remember-wenn-3x06-the-importance-of-being-betty"
33,3,7,27 Sep 97,"Mr. and Mrs. Singer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558252/remember-wenn-3x07-mr-and-mrs-singer"
34,3,8,11 Oct 97,"Nothing Up My Sleeve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558253/remember-wenn-3x08-nothing-up-my-sleeve"
35,3,9,18 Oct 97,"A Star In Stripes Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558254/remember-wenn-3x09-a-star-in-stripes-forever"
36,3,10,25 Oct 97,"A Girl Like Maple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558255/remember-wenn-3x10-a-girl-like-maple"
37,3,11,01 Nov 97,"From the Pen of Gertrude Reece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558256/remember-wenn-3x11-from-the-pen-of-gertrude-reece"
38,3,12,08 Nov 97,"Eugenia Bremer, Master Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558257/remember-wenn-3x12-eugenia-bremer-master-spy"
39,3,13,15 Nov 97,"Courting Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558258/remember-wenn-3x13-courting-disaster"
40,3,14,22 Nov 97,"And How","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558259/remember-wenn-3x14-and-how"
41,3,15,06 Dec 97,"The Ghost of WENN","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558260/remember-wenn-3x15-the-ghost-of-wenn"
42,3,16,13 Dec 97,"Caller I.D.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558261/remember-wenn-3x16-caller-id"
43,3,17,27 Dec 97,"Happy Homecomings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558262/remember-wenn-3x17-happy-homecomings"
44,4,1,19 Jun 98,"Some Time, Some Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558263/remember-wenn-4x01-some-time-some-station"
45,4,2,26 Jun 98,"Thanks A Lottery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558264/remember-wenn-4x02-thanks-a-lottery"
46,4,3,03 Jul 98,"You've Met Your Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558265/remember-wenn-4x03-youve-met-your-match"
47,4,4,10 Jul 98,"And If I Die Before I Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558266/remember-wenn-4x04-and-if-i-die-before-i-sleep"
48,4,5,17 Jul 98,"Hilary's Agent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558267/remember-wenn-4x05-hilarys-agent"
49,4,6,24 Jul 98,"Birth of a Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558268/remember-wenn-4x06-birth-of-a-station"
50,4,7,31 Jul 98,"The Follies of WENN","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558269/remember-wenn-4x07-the-follies-of-wenn"
51,4,8,07 Aug 98,"Pratfall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558270/remember-wenn-4x08-pratfall"
52,4,9,14 Aug 98,"Work Shift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558271/remember-wenn-4x09-work-shift"
53,4,10,21 Aug 98,"Past Tense, Future Imperfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558272/remember-wenn-4x10-past-tense-future-imperfect"
54,4,11,28 Aug 98,"The Sunset Also Rises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558273/remember-wenn-4x11-the-sunset-also-rises"
55,4,12,04 Sep 98,"At Cross Purposes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558274/remember-wenn-4x12-at-cross-purposes"
56,4,13,11 Sep 98,"All's Noisy on the Pittsburgh Front","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1558275/remember-wenn-4x13-alls-noisy-on-the-pittsburgh-front"