number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jun 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39013/longmire-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Jun 12,"The Dark Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39014/longmire-1x02-the-dark-road"
3,1,3,17 Jun 12,"A Damn Shame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39015/longmire-1x03-a-damn-shame"
4,1,4,24 Jun 12,"The Cancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39016/longmire-1x04-the-cancer"
5,1,5,01 Jul 12,"Dog Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39017/longmire-1x05-dog-soldier"
6,1,6,08 Jul 12,"The Worst Kind of Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39018/longmire-1x06-the-worst-kind-of-hunter"
7,1,7,15 Jul 12,"8 Seconds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39019/longmire-1x07-8-seconds"
8,1,8,22 Jul 12,"An Incredibly Beautiful Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39020/longmire-1x08-an-incredibly-beautiful-thing"
9,1,9,05 Aug 12,"Dogs, Horses, and Indians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39021/longmire-1x09-dogs-horses-and-indians"
10,1,10,12 Aug 12,"Unfinished Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39022/longmire-1x10-unfinished-business"
11,2,1,27 May 13,"Unquiet Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39023/longmire-2x01-unquiet-mind"
12,2,2,03 Jun 13,"Carcasses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39024/longmire-2x02-carcasses"
13,2,3,10 Jun 13,"Death Came in Like Thunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39025/longmire-2x03-death-came-in-like-thunder"
14,2,4,17 Jun 13,"The Road to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39026/longmire-2x04-the-road-to-hell"
15,2,5,24 Jun 13,"Party's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39027/longmire-2x05-partys-over"
16,2,6,01 Jul 13,"Tell It Slant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39028/longmire-2x06-tell-it-slant"
17,2,7,08 Jul 13,"Sound and Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39029/longmire-2x07-sound-and-fury"
18,2,8,15 Jul 13,"The Great Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39030/longmire-2x08-the-great-spirit"
19,2,9,29 Jul 13,"Tuscan Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39031/longmire-2x09-tuscan-red"
20,2,10,05 Aug 13,"Election Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39032/longmire-2x10-election-day"
21,2,11,12 Aug 13,"Natural Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39033/longmire-2x11-natural-order"
22,2,12,19 Aug 13,"A Good Death is Hard to Find","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39034/longmire-2x12-a-good-death-is-hard-to-find"
23,2,13,26 Aug 13,"Bad Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39035/longmire-2x13-bad-medicine"
24,3,1,02 Jun 14,"The White Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39036/longmire-3x01-the-white-warrior"
25,3,2,09 Jun 14,"Of Children and Travelers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39037/longmire-3x02-of-children-and-travelers"
26,3,3,16 Jun 14,"Miss Cheyenne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39038/longmire-3x03-miss-cheyenne"
27,3,4,23 Jun 14,"In the Pines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39039/longmire-3x04-in-the-pines"
28,3,5,30 Jun 14,"Wanted Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39040/longmire-3x05-wanted-man"
29,3,6,07 Jul 14,"Reports of My Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39041/longmire-3x06-reports-of-my-death"
30,3,7,14 Jul 14,"Population 25","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39042/longmire-3x07-population-25"
31,3,8,21 Jul 14,"Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39043/longmire-3x08-harvest"
32,3,9,28 Jul 14,"Counting Coup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39044/longmire-3x09-counting-coup"
33,3,10,04 Aug 14,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39045/longmire-3x10-ashes-to-ashes"
34,4,1,10 Sep 15,"Down by the River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215574/longmire-4x01-down-by-the-river"
35,4,2,10 Sep 15,"War Eagle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215575/longmire-4x02-war-eagle"
36,4,3,10 Sep 15,"High Noon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215576/longmire-4x03-high-noon"
37,4,4,10 Sep 15,"Four Arrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215577/longmire-4x04-four-arrows"
38,4,5,10 Sep 15,"Help Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215578/longmire-4x05-help-wanted"
39,4,6,10 Sep 15,"The Calling Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215579/longmire-4x06-the-calling-back"
40,4,7,10 Sep 15,"Highway Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215580/longmire-4x07-highway-robbery"
41,4,8,10 Sep 15,"Hector Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215581/longmire-4x08-hector-lives"
42,4,9,10 Sep 15,"Shotgun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215582/longmire-4x09-shotgun"
43,4,10,10 Sep 15,"What Happens on the Rez...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215583/longmire-4x10-what-happens-on-the-rez"
44,5,1,23 Sep 16,"A Fog That Won't Lift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412933/longmire-5x01-a-fog-that-wont-lift"
45,5,2,23 Sep 16,"One Good Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921246/longmire-5x02-one-good-memory"
46,5,3,23 Sep 16,"Chrysalis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921247/longmire-5x03-chrysalis"
47,5,4,23 Sep 16,"The Judas Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921248/longmire-5x04-the-judas-wolf"
48,5,5,23 Sep 16,"Pure Peckinpah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921548/longmire-5x05-pure-peckinpah"
49,5,6,23 Sep 16,"Objection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921549/longmire-5x06-objection"
50,5,7,23 Sep 16,"From This Day Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921550/longmire-5x07-from-this-day-forward"
51,5,8,23 Sep 16,"Stand Your Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921551/longmire-5x08-stand-your-ground"
52,5,9,23 Sep 16,"Continual Soiree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921552/longmire-5x09-continual-soiree"
53,5,10,23 Sep 16,"The Stuff Dreams Are Made Of","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921553/longmire-5x10-the-stuff-dreams-are-made-of"
54,6,1,17 Nov 17,"The Eagle and the Osprey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329894/longmire-6x01-the-eagle-and-the-osprey"
55,6,2,17 Nov 17,"Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357243/longmire-6x02-fever"
56,6,3,17 Nov 17,"Thank You, Victoria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357244/longmire-6x03-thank-you-victoria"
57,6,4,17 Nov 17,"A Thing I'll Never Understand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357246/longmire-6x04-a-thing-ill-never-understand"
58,6,5,17 Nov 17,"Burned Up My Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357248/longmire-6x05-burned-up-my-tears"
59,6,6,17 Nov 17,"No Greater Character Endorsement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357250/longmire-6x06-no-greater-character-endorsement"
60,6,7,17 Nov 17,"Opiates and Antibiotics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357252/longmire-6x07-opiates-and-antibiotics"
61,6,8,17 Nov 17,"Cowboy Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357254/longmire-6x08-cowboy-bill"
62,6,9,17 Nov 17,"Running Eagle Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357255/longmire-6x09-running-eagle-challenge"
63,6,10,17 Nov 17,"Goodbye is Always Implied","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357256/longmire-6x10-goodbye-is-always-implied"