number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 00,"Pilot (a.k.a. People Who Fear People)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560535/the-trouble-with-normal-1x01-pilot-aka-people-who-fear-people"
2,1,2,13 Oct 00,"Not the Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560536/the-trouble-with-normal-1x02-not-the-pilot"
3,1,3,20 Oct 00,"Psychologists Without Borders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560537/the-trouble-with-normal-1x03-psychologists-without-borders"
4,1,4,27 Oct 00,"Mail Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560538/the-trouble-with-normal-1x04-mail-trouble"
5,1,5,03 Nov 00,"Owl Show Ya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560539/the-trouble-with-normal-1x05-owl-show-ya"
6,1,6,         ,"Clairanoia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560553/the-trouble-with-normal-1x06-clairanoia"
7,1,7,         ,"Unconventional Behavior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560554/the-trouble-with-normal-1x07-unconventional-behavior"
8,1,8,         ,"Say Cheese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560555/the-trouble-with-normal-1x08-say-cheese"
9,1,9,         ,"Speech! Speech!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560556/the-trouble-with-normal-1x09-speech-speech"
10,1,10,         ,"Help Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560557/the-trouble-with-normal-1x10-help-yourself"
11,1,11,         ,"Spy vs. Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560558/the-trouble-with-normal-1x11-spy-vs-guy"
12,1,12,         ,"Chez Schlick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560559/the-trouble-with-normal-1x12-chez-schlick"
13,1,13,         ,"Manhattan Transference","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560560/the-trouble-with-normal-1x13-manhattan-transference"