number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 12,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/113/arrow-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Oct 12,"Honor Thy Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/114/arrow-1x02-honor-thy-father"
3,1,3,24 Oct 12,"Lone Gunmen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/115/arrow-1x03-lone-gunmen"
4,1,4,31 Oct 12,"An Innocent Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116/arrow-1x04-an-innocent-man"
5,1,5,07 Nov 12,"Damaged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117/arrow-1x05-damaged"
6,1,6,14 Nov 12,"Legacies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118/arrow-1x06-legacies"
7,1,7,28 Nov 12,"Muse of Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/119/arrow-1x07-muse-of-fire"
8,1,8,05 Dec 12,"Vendetta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120/arrow-1x08-vendetta"
9,1,9,12 Dec 12,"Year's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/121/arrow-1x09-years-end"
10,1,10,16 Jan 13,"Burned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122/arrow-1x10-burned"
11,1,11,23 Jan 13,"Trust But Verify","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123/arrow-1x11-trust-but-verify"
12,1,12,30 Jan 13,"Vertigo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124/arrow-1x12-vertigo"
13,1,13,06 Feb 13,"Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/125/arrow-1x13-betrayal"
14,1,14,13 Feb 13,"The Odyssey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/126/arrow-1x14-the-odyssey"
15,1,15,20 Feb 13,"Dodger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/127/arrow-1x15-dodger"
16,1,16,27 Feb 13,"Dead to Rights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128/arrow-1x16-dead-to-rights"
17,1,17,20 Mar 13,"The Huntress Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129/arrow-1x17-the-huntress-returns"
18,1,18,27 Mar 13,"Salvation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/130/arrow-1x18-salvation"
19,1,19,03 Apr 13,"Unfinished Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131/arrow-1x19-unfinished-business"
20,1,20,24 Apr 13,"Home Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132/arrow-1x20-home-invasion"
21,1,21,01 May 13,"The Undertaking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133/arrow-1x21-the-undertaking"
22,1,22,08 May 13,"Darkness on the Edge of Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134/arrow-1x22-darkness-on-the-edge-of-town"
23,1,23,15 May 13,"Sacrifice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135/arrow-1x23-sacrifice"
24,2,1,09 Oct 13,"City of Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/136/arrow-2x01-city-of-heroes"
25,2,2,16 Oct 13,"Identity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/137/arrow-2x02-identity"
26,2,3,23 Oct 13,"Broken Dolls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138/arrow-2x03-broken-dolls"
27,2,4,30 Oct 13,"Crucible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139/arrow-2x04-crucible"
28,2,5,06 Nov 13,"League of Assassins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140/arrow-2x05-league-of-assassins"
29,2,6,13 Nov 13,"Keep Your Enemies Closer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141/arrow-2x06-keep-your-enemies-closer"
30,2,7,20 Nov 13,"State v. Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142/arrow-2x07-state-v-queen"
31,2,8,04 Dec 13,"The Scientist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143/arrow-2x08-the-scientist"
32,2,9,11 Dec 13,"Three Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144/arrow-2x09-three-ghosts"
33,2,10,15 Jan 14,"Blast Radius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145/arrow-2x10-blast-radius"
34,2,11,22 Jan 14,"Blind Spot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/146/arrow-2x11-blind-spot"
35,2,12,29 Jan 14,"Tremors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/147/arrow-2x12-tremors"
36,2,13,05 Feb 14,"Heir to the Demon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/148/arrow-2x13-heir-to-the-demon"
37,2,14,26 Feb 14,"Time of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/149/arrow-2x14-time-of-death"
38,2,15,05 Mar 14,"The Promise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/150/arrow-2x15-the-promise"
39,2,16,19 Mar 14,"Suicide Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151/arrow-2x16-suicide-squad"
40,2,17,26 Mar 14,"Birds of Prey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152/arrow-2x17-birds-of-prey"
41,2,18,02 Apr 14,"Deathstroke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153/arrow-2x18-deathstroke"
42,2,19,16 Apr 14,"The Man Under the Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154/arrow-2x19-the-man-under-the-hood"
43,2,20,23 Apr 14,"Seeing Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155/arrow-2x20-seeing-red"
44,2,21,30 Apr 14,"City of Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156/arrow-2x21-city-of-blood"
45,2,22,07 May 14,"Streets of Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157/arrow-2x22-streets-of-fire"
46,2,23,14 May 14,"Unthinkable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158/arrow-2x23-unthinkable"
47,3,1,08 Oct 14,"The Calm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159/arrow-3x01-the-calm"
48,3,2,15 Oct 14,"Sara","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160/arrow-3x02-sara"
49,3,3,22 Oct 14,"Corto Maltese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161/arrow-3x03-corto-maltese"
50,3,4,29 Oct 14,"The Magician","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162/arrow-3x04-the-magician"
51,3,5,05 Nov 14,"The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163/arrow-3x05-the-secret-origin-of-felicity-smoak"
52,3,6,12 Nov 14,"Guilty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164/arrow-3x06-guilty"
53,3,7,19 Nov 14,"Draw Back Your Bow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165/arrow-3x07-draw-back-your-bow"
54,3,8,03 Dec 14,"The Brave and the Bold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45276/arrow-3x08-the-brave-and-the-bold"
55,3,9,10 Dec 14,"The Climb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45277/arrow-3x09-the-climb"
56,3,10,21 Jan 15,"Left Behind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58255/arrow-3x10-left-behind"
57,3,11,28 Jan 15,"Midnight City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117429/arrow-3x11-midnight-city"
58,3,12,04 Feb 15,"Uprising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118506/arrow-3x12-uprising"
59,3,13,11 Feb 15,"Canaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122984/arrow-3x13-canaries"
60,3,14,18 Feb 15,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124007/arrow-3x14-the-return"
61,3,15,25 Feb 15,"Nanda Parbat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128987/arrow-3x15-nanda-parbat"
62,3,16,18 Mar 15,"The Offer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140764/arrow-3x16-the-offer"
63,3,17,25 Mar 15,"Suicidal Tendencies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143201/arrow-3x17-suicidal-tendencies"
64,3,18,01 Apr 15,"Public Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144440/arrow-3x18-public-enemy"
65,3,19,15 Apr 15,"Broken Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151049/arrow-3x19-broken-arrow"
66,3,20,22 Apr 15,"The Fallen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151050/arrow-3x20-the-fallen"
67,3,21,29 Apr 15,"Al Sah-Him","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152868/arrow-3x21-al-sah-him"
68,3,22,06 May 15,"This is Your Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152869/arrow-3x22-this-is-your-sword"
69,3,23,13 May 15,"My Name is Oliver Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152993/arrow-3x23-my-name-is-oliver-queen"
70,4,1,07 Oct 15,"Green Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182148/arrow-4x01-green-arrow"
71,4,2,14 Oct 15,"The Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200321/arrow-4x02-the-candidate"
72,4,3,21 Oct 15,"Restoration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202794/arrow-4x03-restoration"
73,4,4,28 Oct 15,"Beyond Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203888/arrow-4x04-beyond-redemption"
74,4,5,04 Nov 15,"Haunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203889/arrow-4x05-haunted"
75,4,6,11 Nov 15,"Lost Souls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227931/arrow-4x06-lost-souls"
76,4,7,18 Nov 15,"Brotherhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341013/arrow-4x07-brotherhood"
77,4,8,02 Dec 15,"Legends of Yesterday, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335858/arrow-4x08-legends-of-yesterday-part-2"
78,4,9,09 Dec 15,"Dark Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378717/arrow-4x09-dark-waters"
79,4,10,20 Jan 16,"Blood Debts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422665/arrow-4x10-blood-debts"
80,4,11,27 Jan 16,"A.W.O.L.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441945/arrow-4x11-awol"
81,4,12,03 Feb 16,"Unchained","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482755/arrow-4x12-unchained"
82,4,13,10 Feb 16,"Sins of the Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526409/arrow-4x13-sins-of-the-father"
83,4,14,17 Feb 16,"Code of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536814/arrow-4x14-code-of-silence"
84,4,15,24 Feb 16,"Taken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569141/arrow-4x15-taken"
85,4,16,23 Mar 16,"Broken Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627433/arrow-4x16-broken-hearts"
86,4,17,30 Mar 16,"Beacon of Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627434/arrow-4x17-beacon-of-hope"
87,4,18,06 Apr 16,"Eleven-Fifty-Nine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627435/arrow-4x18-eleven-fifty-nine"
88,4,19,27 Apr 16,"Canary Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670721/arrow-4x19-canary-cry"
89,4,20,04 May 16,"Genesis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647409/arrow-4x20-genesis"
90,4,21,11 May 16,"Monument Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647410/arrow-4x21-monument-point"
91,4,22,18 May 16,"Lost in the Flood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647411/arrow-4x22-lost-in-the-flood"
92,4,23,25 May 16,"Schism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647412/arrow-4x23-schism"
93,5,1,05 Oct 16,"Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/836110/arrow-5x01-legacy"
94,5,2,12 Oct 16,"The Recruits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867627/arrow-5x02-the-recruits"
95,5,3,19 Oct 16,"A Matter of Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878229/arrow-5x03-a-matter-of-trust"
96,5,4,26 Oct 16,"Penance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897637/arrow-5x04-penance"
97,5,5,02 Nov 16,"Human Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899907/arrow-5x05-human-target"
98,5,6,09 Nov 16,"So It Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909514/arrow-5x06-so-it-begins"
99,5,7,16 Nov 16,"Vigilante","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907351/arrow-5x07-vigilante"
100,5,8,30 Nov 16,"Invasion!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966467/arrow-5x08-invasion"
101,5,9,07 Dec 16,"What We Leave Behind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/962475/arrow-5x09-what-we-leave-behind"
102,5,10,25 Jan 17,"Who Are You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974906/arrow-5x10-who-are-you"
103,5,11,01 Feb 17,"Second Chances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978994/arrow-5x11-second-chances"
104,5,12,08 Feb 17,"Bratva","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995493/arrow-5x12-bratva"
105,5,13,15 Feb 17,"Spectre of the Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001106/arrow-5x13-spectre-of-the-gun"
106,5,14,22 Feb 17,"The Sin-Eater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001327/arrow-5x14-the-sin-eater"
107,5,15,01 Mar 17,"Fighting Fire with Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1037038/arrow-5x15-fighting-fire-with-fire"
108,5,16,15 Mar 17,"Checkmate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044109/arrow-5x16-checkmate"
109,5,17,22 Mar 17,"Kapiushon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047345/arrow-5x17-kapiushon"
110,5,18,29 Mar 17,"Disbanded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058881/arrow-5x18-disbanded"
111,5,19,26 Apr 17,"Dangerous Liaisons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058882/arrow-5x19-dangerous-liaisons"
112,5,20,03 May 17,"Underneath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092413/arrow-5x20-underneath"
113,5,21,10 May 17,"Honor Thy Fathers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099860/arrow-5x21-honor-thy-fathers"
114,5,22,17 May 17,"Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106521/arrow-5x22-missing"
115,5,23,24 May 17,"Lian Yu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098640/arrow-5x23-lian-yu"
116,6,1,12 Oct 17,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202990/arrow-6x01-fallout"
117,6,2,19 Oct 17,"Tribute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254796/arrow-6x02-tribute"
118,6,3,26 Oct 17,"Next of Kin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260727/arrow-6x03-next-of-kin"
119,6,4,02 Nov 17,"Reversal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267082/arrow-6x04-reversal"
120,6,5,09 Nov 17,"Deathstroke Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267083/arrow-6x05-deathstroke-returns"
121,6,6,16 Nov 17,"Promises Kept","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267084/arrow-6x06-promises-kept"
122,6,7,23 Nov 17,"Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267085/arrow-6x07-thanksgiving"
123,6,8,27 Nov 17,"Crisis on Earth-X, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328797/arrow-6x08-crisis-on-earth-x-part-2"
124,6,9,07 Dec 17,"Irreconcilable Differences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1337325/arrow-6x09-irreconcilable-differences"
125,6,10,18 Jan 18,"Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344270/arrow-6x10-divided"
126,6,11,25 Jan 18,"We Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351935/arrow-6x11-we-fall"
127,6,12,01 Feb 18,"All for Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356460/arrow-6x12-all-for-nothing"
128,6,13,08 Feb 18,"The Devil's Greatest Trick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375444/arrow-6x13-the-devils-greatest-trick"
129,6,14,01 Mar 18,"Collision Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384090/arrow-6x14-collision-course"
130,6,15,08 Mar 18,"Doppelganger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392780/arrow-6x15-doppelganger"
131,6,16,29 Mar 18,"The Thanatos Guild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392781/arrow-6x16-the-thanatos-guild"
132,6,17,05 Apr 18,"Brothers in Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412082/arrow-6x17-brothers-in-arms"
133,6,18,12 Apr 18,"Fundamentals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412083/arrow-6x18-fundamentals"
134,6,19,19 Apr 18,"The Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415821/arrow-6x19-the-dragon"
135,6,20,26 Apr 18,"Shifting Allegiances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422911/arrow-6x20-shifting-allegiances"
136,6,21,03 May 18,"Docket No. 11-19-41-73","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426873/arrow-6x21-docket-no-11-19-41-73"
137,6,22,10 May 18,"The Ties That Bind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426874/arrow-6x22-the-ties-that-bind"
138,6,23,17 May 18,"Life Sentence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426875/arrow-6x23-life-sentence"
139,7,1,15 Oct 18,"Inmate 4587","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1473817/arrow-7x01-inmate-4587"
140,7,2,22 Oct 18,"The Longbow Hunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482542/arrow-7x02-the-longbow-hunters"
141,7,3,29 Oct 18,"Crossing Lines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507587/arrow-7x03-crossing-lines"
142,7,4,05 Nov 18,"Level Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1517801/arrow-7x04-level-two"
143,7,5,12 Nov 18,"The Demon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1523879/arrow-7x05-the-demon"
144,7,6,19 Nov 18,"Due Process","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548215/arrow-7x06-due-process"
145,7,7,26 Nov 18,"The Slabside Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548216/arrow-7x07-the-slabside-redemption"
146,7,8,03 Dec 18,"Unmasked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548217/arrow-7x08-unmasked"
147,7,9,10 Dec 18,"Elseworlds: Hour Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548218/arrow-7x09-elseworlds-hour-two"
148,7,10,         ,"My Name is Emiko Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548219/arrow-7x10-my-name-is-emiko-queen"
149,7,11,         ,"Past Sins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1562859/arrow-7x11-past-sins"
S02,2,0,02 Oct 13,"Year One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166/arrow-s02-special-year-one"