number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jul 09,"Sleeper Cells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257327/monsters-inside-me-1x01-sleeper-cells"
2,1,2,08 Jul 09,"Outbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257328/monsters-inside-me-1x02-outbreak"
3,1,3,15 Jul 09,"Sex Maniacs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257329/monsters-inside-me-1x03-sex-maniacs"
4,1,4,22 Jul 09,"Masters of Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257330/monsters-inside-me-1x04-masters-of-disguise"
5,1,5,29 Jul 09,"Hijackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257332/monsters-inside-me-1x05-hijackers"
6,1,6,05 Aug 09,"Living with the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257331/monsters-inside-me-1x06-living-with-the-enemy"
7,2,1,09 Jun 10,"Suicide Attackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257333/monsters-inside-me-2x01-suicide-attackers"
8,2,2,16 Jun 10,"Feeding Frenzy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257334/monsters-inside-me-2x02-feeding-frenzy"
9,2,3,23 Jun 10,"Cold Blooded Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257335/monsters-inside-me-2x03-cold-blooded-killers"
10,2,4,07 Jul 10,"Lurkers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257336/monsters-inside-me-2x04-lurkers"
11,2,5,14 Jul 10,"Flesh Eaters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257337/monsters-inside-me-2x05-flesh-eaters"
12,2,6,28 Jul 10,"Stowaways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257338/monsters-inside-me-2x06-stowaways"
13,2,7,04 Aug 10,"Breeders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257339/monsters-inside-me-2x07-breeders"
14,2,8,11 Aug 10,"Double Agents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257340/monsters-inside-me-2x08-double-agents"
15,2,9,18 Aug 10,"Homegrown Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257341/monsters-inside-me-2x09-homegrown-enemies"
16,2,10,25 Aug 10,"Shape Shifters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257342/monsters-inside-me-2x10-shape-shifters"
17,3,1,05 Oct 12,"My Child Will Only Eat Cat Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257343/monsters-inside-me-3x01-my-child-will-only-eat-cat-food"
18,3,2,12 Oct 12,"Something's Eating My Son Inside Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257344/monsters-inside-me-3x02-somethings-eating-my-son-inside-out"
19,3,3,19 Oct 12,"My Face-Eating Parasite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257345/monsters-inside-me-3x03-my-face-eating-parasite"
20,3,4,26 Oct 12,"My Daughter is Losing Her Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257346/monsters-inside-me-3x04-my-daughter-is-losing-her-mind"
21,3,5,02 Nov 12,"Something's Eating My Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257347/monsters-inside-me-3x05-somethings-eating-my-dreams"
22,3,6,09 Nov 12,"A Monster's Taking My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257348/monsters-inside-me-3x06-a-monsters-taking-my-baby"
23,3,7,16 Nov 12,"I Coughed Up Worms!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257349/monsters-inside-me-3x07-i-coughed-up-worms"
24,3,8,23 Nov 12,"My Brain Has Been Hijacked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257350/monsters-inside-me-3x08-my-brain-has-been-hijacked"
25,3,9,30 Nov 12,"You Left What Inside Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257351/monsters-inside-me-3x09-you-left-what-inside-me"
26,3,10,07 Dec 12,"Killer in My Neck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257352/monsters-inside-me-3x10-killer-in-my-neck"
27,4,1,30 Sep 13,"The Flesh-Eating Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257353/monsters-inside-me-4x01-the-flesh-eating-monster"
28,4,2,07 Oct 13,"There's a Worm in My Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257354/monsters-inside-me-4x02-theres-a-worm-in-my-eye"
29,4,3,11 Oct 13,"Choosing Between Life and Limb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257355/monsters-inside-me-4x03-choosing-between-life-and-limb"
30,4,4,18 Oct 13,"It Came from a Tick...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257356/monsters-inside-me-4x04-it-came-from-a-tick"
31,4,5,25 Oct 13,"My Husband is Hallucinating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257357/monsters-inside-me-4x05-my-husband-is-hallucinating"
32,4,6,11 Dec 13,"Dying Abroad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257358/monsters-inside-me-4x06-dying-abroad"
33,4,7,11 Dec 13,"Maggots Are Eating Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257359/monsters-inside-me-4x07-maggots-are-eating-me"
34,4,8,18 Dec 13,"A Deadly Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257360/monsters-inside-me-4x08-a-deadly-swim"
35,4,9,18 Dec 13,"My Christmas from Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257361/monsters-inside-me-4x09-my-christmas-from-hell"
36,4,10,18 Dec 13,"I Almost Killed My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257362/monsters-inside-me-4x10-i-almost-killed-my-baby"
37,5,1,09 Oct 14,"My Daughter's Going Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257363/monsters-inside-me-5x01-my-daughters-going-crazy"
38,5,2,16 Oct 14,"West Nile Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257364/monsters-inside-me-5x02-west-nile-attack"
39,5,3,23 Oct 14,"A Menace in My Own Backyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257365/monsters-inside-me-5x03-a-menace-in-my-own-backyard"
40,5,4,06 Nov 14,"The Killer in the Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257366/monsters-inside-me-5x04-the-killer-in-the-lake"
41,5,5,13 Nov 14,"There's a Worm Crawling in My What?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257367/monsters-inside-me-5x05-theres-a-worm-crawling-in-my-what"
42,5,6,20 Nov 14,"Vampire Parasites Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257368/monsters-inside-me-5x06-vampire-parasites-attack"
43,5,7,04 Dec 14,"A Holiday in the Hospital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257369/monsters-inside-me-5x07-a-holiday-in-the-hospital"
44,5,8,11 Dec 14,"My Body is Rotting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257370/monsters-inside-me-5x08-my-body-is-rotting"
45,5,9,11 Dec 14,"The Brain Colonizer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257371/monsters-inside-me-5x09-the-brain-colonizer"
46,5,10,18 Dec 14,"I Smell Like Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257372/monsters-inside-me-5x10-i-smell-like-death"
47,6,1,29 Oct 15,"There's Something Living in My Knee?!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326733/monsters-inside-me-6x01-theres-something-living-in-my-knee"
48,6,2,29 Oct 15,"Help! My Son is a Leper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326734/monsters-inside-me-6x02-help-my-son-is-a-leper"
49,6,3,05 Nov 15,"My Vacation from Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/342152/monsters-inside-me-6x03-my-vacation-from-hell"
50,6,4,05 Nov 15,"There's a Fungus in My What!?!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/342153/monsters-inside-me-6x04-theres-a-fungus-in-my-what"
51,6,5,12 Nov 15,"Worms Are Eating My Lungs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/402672/monsters-inside-me-6x05-worms-are-eating-my-lungs"
52,6,6,19 Nov 15,"An Amoeba is Eating My Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414688/monsters-inside-me-6x06-an-amoeba-is-eating-my-brain"
53,6,7,03 Dec 15,"The Eyeball Eater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414689/monsters-inside-me-6x07-the-eyeball-eater"
54,6,8,10 Dec 15,"The Backyard Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471155/monsters-inside-me-6x08-the-backyard-killer"
55,6,9,17 Dec 15,"All I Got for Christmas is Brain Surgery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478686/monsters-inside-me-6x09-all-i-got-for-christmas-is-brain-surgery"
56,6,10,22 Dec 15,"They Hijacked My Eyeball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471156/monsters-inside-me-6x10-they-hijacked-my-eyeball"
57,7,1,06 Oct 16,"Backyard Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939508/monsters-inside-me-7x01-backyard-killers"
58,7,2,13 Oct 16,"I Have a What in My What?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945982/monsters-inside-me-7x02-i-have-a-what-in-my-what"
59,7,3,20 Oct 16,"There's Something Living in My Hand!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952714/monsters-inside-me-7x03-theres-something-living-in-my-hand"
60,7,4,27 Oct 16,"My Wife is Rotting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952715/monsters-inside-me-7x04-my-wife-is-rotting"
61,7,5,03 Nov 16,"My Hands Are Falling Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952716/monsters-inside-me-7x05-my-hands-are-falling-off"
62,7,6,10 Nov 16,"My Evil Twin is Driving Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952717/monsters-inside-me-7x06-my-evil-twin-is-driving-me-crazy"
63,7,7,15 Dec 16,"Holiday From Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/999219/monsters-inside-me-7x07-holiday-from-hell"
64,8,1,15 Oct 17,"Help! I'm Being Eaten Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324588/monsters-inside-me-8x01-help-im-being-eaten-alive"
65,8,2,15 Oct 17,"My Brain Is Under Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324589/monsters-inside-me-8x02-my-brain-is-under-attack"
66,8,3,22 Oct 17,"My Second Brain Is Killing Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329173/monsters-inside-me-8x03-my-second-brain-is-killing-me"
67,8,4,29 Oct 17,"The Monster In My Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336646/monsters-inside-me-8x04-the-monster-in-my-mouth"
68,8,5,05 Nov 17,"There's a Maggot in My Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1343016/monsters-inside-me-8x05-theres-a-maggot-in-my-head"
69,8,6,12 Nov 17,"Something Is Eating My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1343017/monsters-inside-me-8x06-something-is-eating-my-baby"
70,8,7,19 Nov 17,"Braced for Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1343018/monsters-inside-me-8x07-braced-for-death"
71,8,8,26 Nov 17,"I Can't Stop Coughing Up Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1343019/monsters-inside-me-8x08-i-cant-stop-coughing-up-blood"
72,8,9,03 Dec 17,"The Organ Shredder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1343020/monsters-inside-me-8x09-the-organ-shredder"