number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Feb 19,"A Leap in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579504/siempre-bruja-1x01-a-leap-in-time"
2,1,2,01 Feb 19,"A University Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579505/siempre-bruja-1x02-a-university-witch"
3,1,3,01 Feb 19,"Ouija","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579506/siempre-bruja-1x03-ouija"
4,1,4,01 Feb 19,"Stolen Shadow, Witch Forgotten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579507/siempre-bruja-1x04-stolen-shadow-witch-forgotten"
5,1,5,01 Feb 19,"The Festival of Candela","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579508/siempre-bruja-1x05-the-festival-of-candela"
6,1,6,01 Feb 19,"The Ritual of Forgetting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579509/siempre-bruja-1x06-the-ritual-of-forgetting"
7,1,7,01 Feb 19,"Lucien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579510/siempre-bruja-1x07-lucien"
8,1,8,01 Feb 19,"1646","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579511/siempre-bruja-1x08-1646"
9,1,9,01 Feb 19,"The Time Portal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579512/siempre-bruja-1x09-the-time-portal"
10,1,10,01 Feb 19,"The Final Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579513/siempre-bruja-1x10-the-final-trip"
11,2,1,28 Feb 20,"Someone Like Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805539/siempre-bruja-2x01-someone-like-me"
12,2,2,28 Feb 20,"Leeches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808922/siempre-bruja-2x02-leeches"
13,2,3,28 Feb 20,"Antares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808923/siempre-bruja-2x03-antares"
14,2,4,28 Feb 20,"Mr. Hyde","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808924/siempre-bruja-2x04-mr-hyde"
15,2,5,28 Feb 20,"A Crack in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808925/siempre-bruja-2x05-a-crack-in-time"
16,2,6,28 Feb 20,"From Student to Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808926/siempre-bruja-2x06-from-student-to-master"
17,2,7,28 Feb 20,"One Last Wish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808927/siempre-bruja-2x07-one-last-wish"
18,2,8,28 Feb 20,"Impossible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808928/siempre-bruja-2x08-impossible"