number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Feb 19,"Man is First Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588067/american-soul-1x01-man-is-first-destiny"
2,1,2,05 Feb 19,"Continuous Revolution in Progress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596611/american-soul-1x02-continuous-revolution-in-progress"
3,1,3,12 Feb 19,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605413/american-soul-1x03-lost-and-found"
4,1,4,19 Feb 19,"Just Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605414/american-soul-1x04-just-us"
5,1,5,26 Feb 19,"Fault Lines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605415/american-soul-1x05-fault-lines"
6,1,6,05 Mar 19,"What Are You Looking At?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615252/american-soul-1x06-what-are-you-looking-at"
7,1,7,12 Mar 19,"Nothing to Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615253/american-soul-1x07-nothing-to-fear"
8,1,8,19 Mar 19,"Nothing Ventured... Nothing Gained","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615254/american-soul-1x08-nothing-ventured-nothing-gained"
9,1,9,26 Mar 19,"68 BC","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615255/american-soul-1x09-68-bc"
10,1,10,02 Apr 19,"Proceed with Caution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615256/american-soul-1x10-proceed-with-caution"
11,2,1,27 May 20,"1975","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1867990/american-soul-2x01-1975"
12,2,2,03 Jun 20,"Fame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1867991/american-soul-2x02-fame"
13,2,3,10 Jun 20,"Satisfaction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1833399/american-soul-2x03-satisfaction"
14,2,4,17 Jun 20,"Lovely Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875598/american-soul-2x04-lovely-day"
15,2,5,24 Jun 20,"Say You Love Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875599/american-soul-2x05-say-you-love-me"
16,2,6,01 Jul 20,"Low Rider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875600/american-soul-2x06-low-rider"
17,2,7,08 Jul 20,"Love Will Keep Us Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875601/american-soul-2x07-love-will-keep-us-together"
18,2,8,15 Jul 20,"So Long, Sucker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875602/american-soul-2x08-so-long-sucker"