number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Dec 14,"King Me (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258806/all-hail-king-julien-1x01-king-me"
2,1,2,19 Dec 14,"Poll Position (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258807/all-hail-king-julien-1x02-poll-position"
3,1,3,19 Dec 14,"Enter the Fanaloka (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258808/all-hail-king-julien-1x03-enter-the-fanaloka"
4,1,4,19 Dec 14,"Empty Is the Head (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258809/all-hail-king-julien-1x04-empty-is-the-head"
5,1,5,19 Dec 14,"Return of the Uncle King (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258810/all-hail-king-julien-1x05-return-of-the-uncle-king"
6,1,6,03 Apr 15,"Eat Pray Shove (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258811/all-hail-king-julien-1x06-eat-pray-shove"
7,1,7,03 Apr 15,"He Blinded Me with Science (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258812/all-hail-king-julien-1x07-he-blinded-me-with-science"
8,1,8,03 Apr 15,"Viva Mort (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258813/all-hail-king-julien-1x08-viva-mort"
9,1,9,03 Apr 15,"The Really Really Big Lie (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258814/all-hail-king-julien-1x09-the-really-really-big-lie"
10,1,10,03 Apr 15,"One More Cup (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258815/all-hail-king-julien-1x10-one-more-cup"
11,2,1,16 Oct 15,"My Fair Foosa (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/386966/all-hail-king-julien-2x01-my-fair-foosa"
12,2,2,16 Oct 15,"Diapers are the New Black (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/386967/all-hail-king-julien-2x02-diapers-are-the-new-black"
13,2,3,16 Oct 15,"Crimson and Clover (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/386968/all-hail-king-julien-2x03-crimson-and-clover"
14,2,4,16 Oct 15,"Pineapple of My Eye (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/386969/all-hail-king-julien-2x04-pineapple-of-my-eye"
15,2,5,16 Oct 15,"Gimme Gimme Gimme: The Game (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/386970/all-hail-king-julien-2x05-gimme-gimme-gimme-the-game"
16,2,6,16 Oct 15,"Body Double (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/386995/all-hail-king-julien-2x06-body-double"
17,2,7,16 Oct 15,"Election (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387014/all-hail-king-julien-2x07-election"
18,2,8,16 Oct 15,"Daddy Julien (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387015/all-hail-king-julien-2x08-daddy-julien"
19,2,9,16 Oct 15,"That's Sooo Rob (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387016/all-hail-king-julien-2x09-thats-sooo-rob"
20,2,10,16 Oct 15,"The Man in the Iron Booty (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387017/all-hail-king-julien-2x10-the-man-in-the-iron-booty"
21,2,11,16 Oct 15,"Monkey Planet (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387018/all-hail-king-julien-2x11-monkey-planet"
22,2,12,16 Oct 15,"True Bromance (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387019/all-hail-king-julien-2x12-true-bromance"
23,2,13,16 Oct 15,"The King Who Would Be King (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387020/all-hail-king-julien-2x13-the-king-who-would-be-king"
24,2,14,16 Oct 15,"Are You There, Frank? It's Me, King Julien (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387021/all-hail-king-julien-2x14-are-you-there-frank-its-me-king-julien"
25,2,15,16 Oct 15,"The Phantom of Club Moist (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387022/all-hail-king-julien-2x15-the-phantom-of-club-moist"
26,2,16,16 Oct 15,"King Juli-End? (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/387023/all-hail-king-julien-2x16-king-juli-end"
27,3,1,17 Jun 16,"O Captain My Captain Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831037/all-hail-king-julien-3x01-o-captain-my-captain-pt-1"
28,3,2,17 Jun 16,"O Captain My Captain Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831038/all-hail-king-julien-3x02-o-captain-my-captain-pt-2"
29,3,3,17 Jun 16,"Dance, Dance, Resolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831039/all-hail-king-julien-3x03-dance-dance-resolution"
30,3,4,17 Jun 16,"Oh Brother Where Aren't Thou?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831040/all-hail-king-julien-3x04-oh-brother-where-arent-thou"
31,3,5,17 Jun 16,"Love Gauntlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831041/all-hail-king-julien-3x05-love-gauntlet"
32,3,6,17 Jun 16,"Jungle Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831042/all-hail-king-julien-3x06-jungle-games"
33,3,7,17 Jun 16,"Close Encounters of the Mort Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831043/all-hail-king-julien-3x07-close-encounters-of-the-mort-kind"
34,3,8,17 Jun 16,"The Butterfly War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831044/all-hail-king-julien-3x08-the-butterfly-war"
35,3,9,17 Jun 16,"Fast Food Lemur Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831045/all-hail-king-julien-3x09-fast-food-lemur-nation"
36,3,10,17 Jun 16,"Get Off My Lawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831046/all-hail-king-julien-3x10-get-off-my-lawn"
37,3,11,17 Jun 16,"Revenge of the Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839369/all-hail-king-julien-3x11-revenge-of-the-prom"
38,3,12,17 Jun 16,"Eye of the Clover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839370/all-hail-king-julien-3x12-eye-of-the-clover"
39,3,13,17 Jun 16,"Run for the Border","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839371/all-hail-king-julien-3x13-run-for-the-border"
40,4,1,11 Nov 16,"The All Hail King Julien Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988374/all-hail-king-julien-4x01-the-all-hail-king-julien-show"
41,4,2,11 Nov 16,"The Neverending Clover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988375/all-hail-king-julien-4x02-the-neverending-clover"
42,4,3,11 Nov 16,"Who Arted?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988376/all-hail-king-julien-4x03-who-arted"
43,4,4,11 Nov 16,"That Sinking Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988377/all-hail-king-julien-4x04-that-sinking-feeling"
44,4,5,11 Nov 16,"The Jungle Rooster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988379/all-hail-king-julien-4x05-the-jungle-rooster"
45,4,6,11 Nov 16,"The Good Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988380/all-hail-king-julien-4x06-the-good-book"
46,4,7,11 Nov 16,"The King and Mrs. Mort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988381/all-hail-king-julien-4x07-the-king-and-mrs-mort"
47,4,8,11 Nov 16,"King Julien Superstar!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988382/all-hail-king-julien-4x08-king-julien-superstar"
48,4,9,11 Nov 16,"The Panchurian Candidate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988383/all-hail-king-julien-4x09-the-panchurian-candidate"
49,4,10,11 Nov 16,"The Wrath of Morticus Khan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988385/all-hail-king-julien-4x10-the-wrath-of-morticus-khan"
50,4,11,11 Nov 16,"Koto, Plain and Tall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988386/all-hail-king-julien-4x11-koto-plain-and-tall"
51,4,12,11 Nov 16,"I, Maurice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988387/all-hail-king-julien-4x12-i-maurice"
52,4,13,11 Nov 16,"Un-King Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988388/all-hail-king-julien-4x13-un-king-me"