number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 64,"The Mystery of the Lizard Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259355/jonny-quest-1x01-the-mystery-of-the-lizard-men"
2,1,2,25 Sep 64,"Arctic Splashdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259356/jonny-quest-1x02-arctic-splashdown"
3,1,3,02 Oct 64,"The Curse of Anubis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259357/jonny-quest-1x03-the-curse-of-anubis"
4,1,4,09 Oct 64,"Pursuit of the Po-Ho","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259358/jonny-quest-1x04-pursuit-of-the-po-ho"
5,1,5,16 Oct 64,"Riddle of the Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259359/jonny-quest-1x05-riddle-of-the-gold"
6,1,6,23 Oct 64,"Treasure of the Temple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259360/jonny-quest-1x06-treasure-of-the-temple"
7,1,7,30 Oct 64,"Calcutta Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259361/jonny-quest-1x07-calcutta-adventure"
8,1,8,06 Nov 64,"The Robot Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259362/jonny-quest-1x08-the-robot-spy"
9,1,9,13 Nov 64,"Double Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259363/jonny-quest-1x09-double-danger"
10,1,10,20 Nov 64,"Shadow of the Condor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259364/jonny-quest-1x10-shadow-of-the-condor"
11,1,11,27 Nov 64,"Skull and Double Crossbones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259365/jonny-quest-1x11-skull-and-double-crossbones"
12,1,12,04 Dec 64,"The Dreadful Doll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259366/jonny-quest-1x12-the-dreadful-doll"
13,1,13,11 Dec 64,"A Small Matter of Pygmies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259367/jonny-quest-1x13-a-small-matter-of-pygmies"
14,1,14,18 Dec 64,"Dragons of Ashida","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259368/jonny-quest-1x14-dragons-of-ashida"
15,1,15,25 Dec 64,"Turu the Terrible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259369/jonny-quest-1x15-turu-the-terrible"
16,1,16,31 Dec 64,"The Fraudulent Volcano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259370/jonny-quest-1x16-the-fraudulent-volcano"
17,1,17,07 Jan 65,"Werewolf of the Timberland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259371/jonny-quest-1x17-werewolf-of-the-timberland"
18,1,18,14 Jan 65,"Pirates from Below","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259372/jonny-quest-1x18-pirates-from-below"
19,1,19,21 Jan 65,"Attack of the Tree People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259373/jonny-quest-1x19-attack-of-the-tree-people"
20,1,20,28 Jan 65,"The Invisible Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259374/jonny-quest-1x20-the-invisible-monster"
21,1,21,04 Feb 65,"The Devil's Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259375/jonny-quest-1x21-the-devils-tower"
22,1,22,11 Feb 65,"The Quetong Missile Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259376/jonny-quest-1x22-the-quetong-missile-mystery"
23,1,23,18 Feb 65,"The House of Seven Gargoyles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259377/jonny-quest-1x23-the-house-of-seven-gargoyles"
24,1,24,25 Feb 65,"Terror Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259378/jonny-quest-1x24-terror-island"
25,1,25,04 Mar 65,"Monster in the Monastery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259379/jonny-quest-1x25-monster-in-the-monastery"
26,1,26,11 Mar 65,"The Sea Haunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259380/jonny-quest-1x26-the-sea-haunt"