number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 76,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595813/holmes-and-yoyo-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 76,"Funny Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595814/holmes-and-yoyo-1x02-funny-money"
3,1,3,16 Oct 76,"The Dental Dynamiter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595815/holmes-and-yoyo-1x03-the-dental-dynamiter"
4,1,4,22 Oct 76,"The Last Phantom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595816/holmes-and-yoyo-1x04-the-last-phantom"
5,1,5,23 Oct 76,"Yoyo Takes a Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595817/holmes-and-yoyo-1x05-yoyo-takes-a-bride"
6,1,6,30 Oct 76,"The Thornhill Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595818/holmes-and-yoyo-1x06-the-thornhill-affair"
7,1,7,13 Nov 76,"The K-9 Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595819/holmes-and-yoyo-1x07-the-k-9-caper"
8,1,8,20 Nov 76,"The Hostages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595820/holmes-and-yoyo-1x08-the-hostages"
9,1,9,27 Nov 76,"Key Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595821/holmes-and-yoyo-1x09-key-witness"
10,1,10,04 Dec 76,"Dead Duck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595822/holmes-and-yoyo-1x10-dead-duck"
11,1,11,11 Dec 76,"Connection, Connection II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595823/holmes-and-yoyo-1x11-connection-connection-ii"
12,1,12,01 Aug 77,"The Cat Burglar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595824/holmes-and-yoyo-1x12-the-cat-burglar"
13,1,13,08 Aug 77,"Bye, Bye Bennie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595825/holmes-and-yoyo-1x13-bye-bye-bennie"