number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 85,"The Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259759/jem-1x01-the-beginning"
2,1,2,27 Oct 85,"Disaster [aka Set Backs]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259760/jem-1x02-disaster-aka-set-backs"
3,1,3,17 Nov 85,"Kimber's Rebellion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259761/jem-1x03-kimbers-rebellion"
4,1,4,08 Dec 85,"Frame Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259762/jem-1x04-frame-up"
5,1,5,29 Dec 85,"Battle of the Bands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259763/jem-1x05-battle-of-the-bands"
6,2,1,05 Jul 86,"Starbright (1): Falling Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259764/jem-2x01-starbright-1-falling-star"
7,2,2,19 Jul 86,"Starbright (2): Colliding Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259765/jem-2x02-starbright-2-colliding-stars"
8,2,3,19 Jul 86,"Starbright (3): Rising Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259766/jem-2x03-starbright-3-rising-star"
9,2,4,26 Jul 86,"The World Hunger Shindig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259767/jem-2x04-the-world-hunger-shindig"
10,2,5,23 Aug 86,"Adventure in China","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259768/jem-2x05-adventure-in-china"
11,2,6,30 Aug 86,"Last Resorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259769/jem-2x06-last-resorts"
12,2,7,06 Sep 86,"In Stitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259770/jem-2x07-in-stitches"
13,2,8,13 Sep 86,"The Music Awards (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259771/jem-2x08-the-music-awards-1"
14,2,9,20 Sep 86,"The Music Awards (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259772/jem-2x09-the-music-awards-2"
15,2,10,27 Sep 86,"The Rock Fashion Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259773/jem-2x10-the-rock-fashion-book"
16,2,11,04 Oct 86,"Broadway Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259774/jem-2x11-broadway-magic"
17,2,12,11 Oct 86,"In Search of the Stolen Album","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259775/jem-2x12-in-search-of-the-stolen-album"
18,2,13,18 Oct 86,"Hot Time in Hawaii","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259776/jem-2x13-hot-time-in-hawaii"
19,2,14,01 Nov 86,"The Princess and the Singer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259777/jem-2x14-the-princess-and-the-singer"
20,2,15,08 Nov 86,"Island of Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259778/jem-2x15-island-of-deception"
21,2,16,15 Nov 86,"Old Meets New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259779/jem-2x16-old-meets-new"
22,2,17,01 Feb 87,"Intrigue at the Indy 500","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259780/jem-2x17-intrigue-at-the-indy-500"
23,2,18,08 Feb 87,"The Jem Jam (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259781/jem-2x18-the-jem-jam-1"
24,2,19,15 Feb 87,"The Jem Jam (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259782/jem-2x19-the-jem-jam-2"
25,2,20,22 Feb 87,"Culture Clash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259783/jem-2x20-culture-clash"
26,2,21,15 Mar 87,"Glitter and Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259784/jem-2x21-glitter-and-gold"
27,3,1,21 Sep 87,"The Talent Search (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259785/jem-3x01-the-talent-search-1"
28,3,2,22 Sep 87,"The Talent Search (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259786/jem-3x02-the-talent-search-2"
29,3,3,23 Sep 87,"Scandal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259787/jem-3x03-scandal"
30,3,4,24 Sep 87,"One Jem Too Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259788/jem-3x04-one-jem-too-many"
31,3,5,28 Sep 87,"The Bands Break Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259789/jem-3x05-the-bands-break-up"
32,3,6,29 Sep 87,"The Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259790/jem-3x06-the-fan"
33,3,7,01 Oct 87,"Fathers' Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259791/jem-3x07-fathers-day"
34,3,8,05 Oct 87,"The Treasure Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259792/jem-3x08-the-treasure-hunt"
35,3,9,07 Oct 87,"Aztec Enchantment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259793/jem-3x09-aztec-enchantment"
36,3,10,14 Oct 87,"Music Is Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259794/jem-3x10-music-is-magic"
37,3,11,15 Oct 87,"The Jazz Player","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259795/jem-3x11-the-jazz-player"
38,3,12,19 Oct 87,"Danse Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259796/jem-3x12-danse-time"
39,3,13,23 Oct 87,"Roxy Rumbles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259797/jem-3x13-roxy-rumbles"
40,3,14,20 Oct 87,"Alone Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259798/jem-3x14-alone-again"
41,3,15,29 Oct 87,"KJEM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259799/jem-3x15-kjem"
42,3,16,30 Oct 87,"Trick or Techrat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259800/jem-3x16-trick-or-techrat"
43,3,17,02 Nov 87,"The Presidential Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259801/jem-3x17-the-presidential-dilemma"
44,3,18,03 Nov 87,"Rock 'n' Roll Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259802/jem-3x18-rock-n-roll-express"
45,3,19,04 Nov 87,"Mardi Gras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259803/jem-3x19-mardi-gras"
46,3,20,05 Nov 87,"The Middle of Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259804/jem-3x20-the-middle-of-nowhere"
47,3,21,16 Nov 87,"Renaissance Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259805/jem-3x21-renaissance-woman"
48,3,22,24 Nov 87,"Journey to Shangri-La","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259806/jem-3x22-journey-to-shangri-la"
49,3,23,06 Jan 88,"Journey Through Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259807/jem-3x23-journey-through-time"
50,3,24,22 Feb 88,"Britrock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259808/jem-3x24-britrock"
51,3,25,08 Jan 88,"Out of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259809/jem-3x25-out-of-the-past"
52,3,26,11 Jan 88,"Hollywood Jem (1): For Your Consideration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259810/jem-3x26-hollywood-jem-1-for-your-consideration"
53,3,27,12 Jan 88,"Hollywood Jem (2): and the Winner Is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259811/jem-3x27-hollywood-jem-2-and-the-winner-is"
54,3,28,02 Feb 88,"The Stingers Hit Town (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259812/jem-3x28-the-stingers-hit-town-1"
55,3,29,03 Feb 88,"The Stingers Hit Town (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259813/jem-3x29-the-stingers-hit-town-2"
56,3,30,26 Feb 88,"Video Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259814/jem-3x30-video-wars"
57,3,31,04 Feb 88,"Beauty and the Rock Promoter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259815/jem-3x31-beauty-and-the-rock-promoter"
58,3,32,05 Feb 88,"Homeland, Heartland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259816/jem-3x32-homeland-heartland"
59,3,33,08 Feb 88,"Midsummer Night's Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259817/jem-3x33-midsummer-nights-madness"
60,3,34,24 Feb 88,"The Day the Music Died","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259818/jem-3x34-the-day-the-music-died"
61,3,35,17 Feb 88,"That Old Houdini Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259819/jem-3x35-that-old-houdini-magic"
62,3,36,15 Feb 88,"Straight from the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259820/jem-3x36-straight-from-the-heart"
63,3,37,18 Feb 88,"A Change of Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259821/jem-3x37-a-change-of-heart"
64,3,38,11 Feb 88,"Riot's Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259822/jem-3x38-riots-hope"
65,3,39,02 May 88,"A Father Should Be...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259823/jem-3x39-a-father-should-be"