number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Mar 99,"The J. Edgar Hoover Pin Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597269/payne-1x01-the-j-edgar-hoover-pin-story"
2,1,2,17 Mar 99,"Sexual Intercom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597270/payne-1x02-sexual-intercom"
3,1,3,24 Mar 99,"Whatever Happened to Baby Payne?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597271/payne-1x03-whatever-happened-to-baby-payne"
4,1,4,31 Mar 99,"Gossip Checks In and a Cat Checks Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597272/payne-1x04-gossip-checks-in-and-a-cat-checks-out"
5,1,5,07 Apr 99,"Pacific Ocean Duck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597273/payne-1x05-pacific-ocean-duck"
6,1,6,14 Apr 99,"Trouble in Room 206","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597274/payne-1x06-trouble-in-room-206"
7,1,7,21 Apr 99,"I Never Forget a Face-Lift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597275/payne-1x07-i-never-forget-a-face-lift"
8,1,8,28 Apr 99,"Wedding Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597276/payne-1x08-wedding-fever"
9,1,9,         ,"Uncle Royal and Aunt Connie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889829/payne-1x09-uncle-royal-and-aunt-connie"