number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Feb 20,"In Dreams Begin Responsibilities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754802/tommy-1x01-in-dreams-begin-responsibilities"
2,1,2,13 Feb 20,"There Are No Strangers Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791859/tommy-1x02-there-are-no-strangers-here"
3,1,3,20 Feb 20,"Lifetime Achievement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796088/tommy-1x03-lifetime-achievement"
4,1,4,27 Feb 20,"19 Hour Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796692/tommy-1x04-19-hour-day"
5,1,5,05 Mar 20,"To Take a Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801355/tommy-1x05-to-take-a-hostage"
6,1,6,12 Mar 20,"The Ninth Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1802070/tommy-1x06-the-ninth-girl"
7,1,7,02 Apr 20,"Vic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816977/tommy-1x07-vic"
8,1,8,09 Apr 20,"The Swatting Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818446/tommy-1x08-the-swatting-game"
9,1,9,16 Apr 20,"Free to Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821513/tommy-1x09-free-to-go"
10,1,10,23 Apr 20,"Packing Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837067/tommy-1x10-packing-heat"
11,1,11,30 Apr 20,"This is Not a Drill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839475/tommy-1x11-this-is-not-a-drill"
12,1,12,07 May 20,"Cause of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1844517/tommy-1x12-cause-of-death"