number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jan 19,"Purrfect Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600413/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x01-purrfect-party"
2,1,2,27 Jan 19,"Anubis Newbie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600414/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x02-anubis-newbie"
3,1,3,29 Jan 19,"Catlantic City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600415/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x03-catlantic-city"
4,1,4,29 Jan 19,"Scaredy Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600416/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x04-scaredy-cat"
5,1,5,30 Jan 19,"It Takes Two to Talent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600417/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x05-it-takes-two-to-talent"
6,1,6,30 Jan 19,"Pot Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600418/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x06-pot-luck"
7,1,7,31 Jan 19,"Sleeping Yeti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600419/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x07-sleeping-yeti"
8,1,8,31 Jan 19,"The Sand Crab Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600420/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x08-the-sand-crab-man"
9,1,9,01 Feb 19,"The Loch Mess Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600421/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x09-the-loch-mess-monster"
10,1,10,01 Feb 19,"Might Meow and Super Lucha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600422/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x10-might-meow-and-super-lucha"
11,1,11,10 Feb 19,"The Green-Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601651/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x11-the-green-eyed-monster"
12,1,12,10 Feb 19,"Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Cupid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601658/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x12-rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-cupid"
13,1,13,17 Feb 19,"Gone with the Wand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601653/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x13-gone-with-the-wand"
14,1,14,17 Feb 19,"Fountain of Too Much Youth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601654/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x14-fountain-of-too-much-youth"
15,1,15,23 Feb 19,"Nobody's Purrfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601652/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x15-nobodys-purrfect"
16,1,16,23 Feb 19,"Mythic Mounties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601657/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x16-mythic-mounties"
17,1,17,02 Mar 19,"Snack Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601655/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x17-snack-attack"
18,1,18,02 Mar 19,"The Backward Bug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601656/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x18-the-backward-bug"
19,1,19,09 Mar 19,"Denzel in Distress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618712/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x19-denzel-in-distress"
20,1,20,09 Mar 19,"Meanotaur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618713/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x20-meanotaur"
21,1,21,16 Mar 19,"Palace of the Powerless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618714/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x21-palace-of-the-powerless"
22,1,22,16 Mar 19,"My Fair Yeti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618715/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x22-my-fair-yeti"
23,1,23,30 Mar 19,"The Boaracle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620353/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x23-the-boaracle"
24,1,24,30 Mar 19,"Out of the Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620354/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x24-out-of-the-box"
25,1,25,07 Apr 19,"A Big Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635562/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x25-a-big-baby"
26,1,26,07 Apr 19,"Mythic Macaroons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635563/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x26-mythic-macaroons"
27,1,27,14 Apr 19,"Rudy Awakening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635564/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x27-rudy-awakening"
28,1,28,14 Apr 19,"Bound to Be Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635565/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x28-bound-to-be-friends"
29,1,29,28 Apr 19,"The Return of Mighty Meow and Super Lucha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635566/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x29-the-return-of-mighty-meow-and-super-lucha"
30,1,30,28 Apr 19,"Grumplestiltskin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635567/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x30-grumplestiltskin"
31,1,31,21 Jun 19,"The Trouble with Travis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666685/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x31-the-trouble-with-travis"
32,1,32,28 Jun 19,"Tooth or Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666686/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x32-tooth-or-consequences"
33,1,33,05 Jul 19,"The Boogie Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686340/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x33-the-boogie-man"
34,1,34,19 Jul 19,"The Souper Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686341/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x34-the-souper-monster"
35,1,35,26 Jul 19,"The Winky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686342/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x35-the-winky"
36,1,36,02 Aug 19,"Trivial Per Hoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686343/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x36-trivial-per-hoot"
37,1,37,09 Aug 19,"Small Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690908/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x37-small-change"
38,1,38,16 Aug 19,"Rip Van Stinkle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690909/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x38-rip-van-stinkle"
39,1,39,23 Aug 19,"Excali-Burt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1706038/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x39-excali-burt"
40,1,40,30 Aug 19,"Ratted Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1706039/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x40-ratted-out"
41,1,41,08 Sep 19,"Just Add Sprinkles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744507/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x41-just-add-sprinkles"
42,1,42,15 Sep 19,"The Write Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744508/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x42-the-write-stuff"
43,1,43,22 Sep 19,"Smart Cookie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744509/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x43-smart-cookie"
44,1,44,13 Oct 19,"Disappearing Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744510/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x44-disappearing-act"
45,1,45,20 Oct 19,"Bumblebee Magnetic Karaoke Hippo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744511/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x45-bumblebee-magnetic-karaoke-hippo"
46,1,46,03 Nov 19,"Time Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744512/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x46-time-out"
47,1,47,10 Nov 19,"Playing the Piper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754513/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x47-playing-the-piper"
48,1,48,17 Nov 19,"Shrinking Yeti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754514/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x48-shrinking-yeti"
49,1,49,24 Nov 19,"Little Monster / The Great Mighty Mythic Marathon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754515/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x49-little-monster-the-great-mighty-mythic-marathon"
50,1,50,24 Nov 19,"The Great Mighty Mythic Marathon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754516/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x50-the-great-mighty-mythic-marathon"
51,1,51,01 Dec 19,"Merry Mythmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754517/rainbow-butterfly-unicorn-kitty-1x51-merry-mythmas"