number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 61,"Who Killed Julie Greer?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602117/the-dick-powell-show-1x01-who-killed-julie-greer"
2,1,2,03 Oct 61,"Ricochet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602118/the-dick-powell-show-1x02-ricochet"
3,1,3,10 Oct 61,"Killer In The House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602119/the-dick-powell-show-1x03-killer-in-the-house"
4,1,4,17 Oct 61,"John J. Diggs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602120/the-dick-powell-show-1x04-john-j-diggs"
5,1,5,24 Oct 61,"Doyle Against The House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602121/the-dick-powell-show-1x05-doyle-against-the-house"
6,1,6,31 Oct 61,"Out Of The Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602122/the-dick-powell-show-1x06-out-of-the-night"
7,1,7,07 Nov 61,"Somebody's Waiting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602123/the-dick-powell-show-1x07-somebodys-waiting"
8,1,8,14 Nov 61,"The Geetas Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602124/the-dick-powell-show-1x08-the-geetas-box"
9,1,9,21 Nov 61,"Goodbye Hannah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602125/the-dick-powell-show-1x09-goodbye-hannah"
10,1,10,28 Nov 61,"Up Jumped The Devil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602126/the-dick-powell-show-1x10-up-jumped-the-devil"
11,1,11,05 Dec 61,"Three Soldiers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602127/the-dick-powell-show-1x11-three-soldiers"
12,1,12,12 Dec 61,"A Swiss Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602128/the-dick-powell-show-1x12-a-swiss-affair"
13,1,13,19 Dec 61,"The Fifth Caller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602129/the-dick-powell-show-1x13-the-fifth-caller"
14,1,14,26 Dec 61,"Open Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602130/the-dick-powell-show-1x14-open-season"
15,1,15,02 Jan 62,"Death In A Village","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602131/the-dick-powell-show-1x15-death-in-a-village"
16,1,16,09 Jan 62,"A Time To Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602132/the-dick-powell-show-1x16-a-time-to-die"
17,1,17,16 Jan 62,"The Price of Tomatoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602133/the-dick-powell-show-1x17-the-price-of-tomatoes"
18,1,18,23 Jan 62,"Obituary For Mr. X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602134/the-dick-powell-show-1x18-obituary-for-mr-x"
19,1,19,30 Jan 62,"Squadron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602135/the-dick-powell-show-1x19-squadron"
20,1,20,06 Feb 62,"The Prison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602136/the-dick-powell-show-1x20-the-prison"
21,1,21,13 Feb 62,"Seeds of April","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602137/the-dick-powell-show-1x21-seeds-of-april"
22,1,22,20 Feb 62,"The Legend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602138/the-dick-powell-show-1x22-the-legend"
23,1,23,06 Mar 62,"The Hook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602139/the-dick-powell-show-1x23-the-hook"
24,1,24,13 Mar 62,"View From The Eiffel Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602140/the-dick-powell-show-1x24-view-from-the-eiffel-tower"
25,1,25,20 Mar 62,"330 Independence SW","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602141/the-dick-powell-show-1x25-330-independence-sw"
26,1,26,27 Mar 62,"The Clocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602142/the-dick-powell-show-1x26-the-clocks"
27,1,27,03 Apr 62,"Safari","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602143/the-dick-powell-show-1x27-safari"
28,1,28,10 Apr 62,"The Boston Terrier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602144/the-dick-powell-show-1x28-the-boston-terrier"
29,1,29,24 Apr 62,"No Strings Attached","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602145/the-dick-powell-show-1x29-no-strings-attached"
30,1,30,01 May 62,"Savage Sunday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602146/the-dick-powell-show-1x30-savage-sunday"
31,2,1,25 Sep 62,"Special Assignment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602147/the-dick-powell-show-2x01-special-assignment"
32,2,2,02 Oct 62,"Tomorrow The Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602148/the-dick-powell-show-2x02-tomorrow-the-man"
33,2,3,09 Oct 62,"Run Till It's Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602149/the-dick-powell-show-2x03-run-till-its-dark"
34,2,4,16 Oct 62,"The Doomsday Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602150/the-dick-powell-show-2x04-the-doomsday-boys"
35,2,5,23 Oct 62,"The Sea Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602151/the-dick-powell-show-2x05-the-sea-witch"
36,2,6,30 Oct 62,"The Great Anatole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602152/the-dick-powell-show-2x06-the-great-anatole"
37,2,7,13 Nov 62,"Days of Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602153/the-dick-powell-show-2x07-days-of-glory"
38,2,8,20 Nov 62,"In Search Of A Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602154/the-dick-powell-show-2x08-in-search-of-a-son"
39,2,9,27 Nov 62,"Borderline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602155/the-dick-powell-show-2x09-borderline"
40,2,10,04 Dec 62,"Pericles on 31st Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602156/the-dick-powell-show-2x10-pericles-on-31st-street"
41,2,11,11 Dec 62,"The Court Martial Of Captain Wycliff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602157/the-dick-powell-show-2x11-the-court-martial-of-captain-wycliff"
42,2,12,18 Dec 62,"Crazy Sunday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602158/the-dick-powell-show-2x12-crazy-sunday"
43,2,13,25 Dec 62,"The Big Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602159/the-dick-powell-show-2x13-the-big-day"
44,2,14,01 Jan 63,"The Honorable Albert Higgins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602160/the-dick-powell-show-2x14-the-honorable-albert-higgins"
45,2,15,08 Jan 63,"Project X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602161/the-dick-powell-show-2x15-project-x"
46,2,16,15 Jan 63,"The Losers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602162/the-dick-powell-show-2x16-the-losers"
47,2,17,22 Jan 63,"Everybody Loves Sweeney","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602163/the-dick-powell-show-2x17-everybody-loves-sweeney"
48,2,18,29 Jan 63,"The Rage of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602164/the-dick-powell-show-2x18-the-rage-of-silence"
49,2,19,05 Feb 63,"The Judge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602165/the-dick-powell-show-2x19-the-judge"
50,2,20,12 Feb 63,"Luxury Liner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602166/the-dick-powell-show-2x20-luxury-liner"
51,2,21,19 Feb 63,"Apples Don't Fall Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602167/the-dick-powell-show-2x21-apples-dont-fall-far"
52,2,22,26 Feb 63,"Tissue of Hate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602168/the-dick-powell-show-2x22-tissue-of-hate"
53,2,23,05 Mar 63,"Thunder In A Forgotten Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602169/the-dick-powell-show-2x23-thunder-in-a-forgotten-town"
54,2,24,12 Mar 63,"Colossus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602170/the-dick-powell-show-2x24-colossus"
55,2,25,19 Mar 63,"Charlie's Duet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602171/the-dick-powell-show-2x25-charlies-duet"
56,2,26,26 Mar 63,"The Third Side Of A Coin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602172/the-dick-powell-show-2x26-the-third-side-of-a-coin"
57,2,27,02 Apr 63,"Epilogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602173/the-dick-powell-show-2x27-epilogue"
58,2,28,16 Apr 63,"The Last Of The Big Spenders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602174/the-dick-powell-show-2x28-the-last-of-the-big-spenders"
59,2,29,23 Apr 63,"The Old Man And The City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602175/the-dick-powell-show-2x29-the-old-man-and-the-city"
60,2,30,30 Apr 63,"The Last Of The Private Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602176/the-dick-powell-show-2x30-the-last-of-the-private-eyes"