number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Mar 13,"Get the Party Started","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261454/the-next-step-1x01-get-the-party-started"
2,1,2,12 Mar 13,"Everybody Dance Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261455/the-next-step-1x02-everybody-dance-now"
3,1,3,13 Mar 13,"Dance, Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261456/the-next-step-1x03-dance-dance"
4,1,4,14 Mar 13,"Rock and a Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261457/the-next-step-1x04-rock-and-a-hard-place"
5,1,5,15 Mar 13,"Steal My Sunshine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261458/the-next-step-1x05-steal-my-sunshine"
6,1,6,22 Mar 13,"Good Girls Go Bad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261459/the-next-step-1x06-good-girls-go-bad"
7,1,7,19 Apr 13,"Love Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261460/the-next-step-1x07-love-story"
8,1,8,26 Apr 13,"Just the Two of Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261461/the-next-step-1x08-just-the-two-of-us"
9,1,9,03 May 13,"Video Killed the Radio Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261462/the-next-step-1x09-video-killed-the-radio-star"
10,1,10,10 May 13,"Road to Joy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261463/the-next-step-1x10-road-to-joy"
11,1,11,17 May 13,"Can You Keep a Secret?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261464/the-next-step-1x11-can-you-keep-a-secret"
12,1,12,24 May 13,"Get It Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261465/the-next-step-1x12-get-it-together"
13,1,13,31 May 13,"Don't Go Breaking My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261466/the-next-step-1x13-dont-go-breaking-my-heart"
14,1,14,07 Jun 13,"Sabotage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261467/the-next-step-1x14-sabotage"
15,1,15,20 Sep 13,"Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261468/the-next-step-1x15-changes"
16,1,16,27 Sep 13,"Help","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261469/the-next-step-1x16-help"
17,1,17,04 Oct 13,"Forget You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261470/the-next-step-1x17-forget-you"
18,1,18,11 Oct 13,"Brand New","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261471/the-next-step-1x18-brand-new"
19,1,19,18 Oct 13,"First Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261472/the-next-step-1x19-first-date"
20,1,20,25 Oct 13,"We Are Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261473/the-next-step-1x20-we-are-family"
21,1,21,01 Nov 13,"Break Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261474/the-next-step-1x21-break-stuff"
22,1,22,08 Nov 13,"Come Back... Be Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261475/the-next-step-1x22-come-back-be-here"
23,1,23,15 Nov 13,"Dancing in the Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261476/the-next-step-1x23-dancing-in-the-street"
24,1,24,22 Nov 13,"Price Tag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261477/the-next-step-1x24-price-tag"
25,1,25,29 Nov 13,"Bad Moon Rising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261478/the-next-step-1x25-bad-moon-rising"
26,1,26,06 Dec 13,"Can't Fight This Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261479/the-next-step-1x26-cant-fight-this-feeling"
27,1,27,13 Dec 13,"Fancy Footwork","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261480/the-next-step-1x27-fancy-footwork"
28,1,28,20 Dec 13,"I'm So Excited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261481/the-next-step-1x28-im-so-excited"
29,1,29,27 Dec 13,"This Is How We Do It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261482/the-next-step-1x29-this-is-how-we-do-it"
30,1,30,03 Jan 14,"Winner Takes It All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261483/the-next-step-1x30-winner-takes-it-all"
31,2,1,07 Mar 14,"Don't Stop the Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261484/the-next-step-2x01-dont-stop-the-party"
32,2,2,07 Mar 14,"My Boyfriend's Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261485/the-next-step-2x02-my-boyfriends-back"
33,2,3,07 Mar 14,"Ready to Start","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261486/the-next-step-2x03-ready-to-start"
34,2,4,14 Mar 14,"The Final Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261487/the-next-step-2x04-the-final-cut"
35,2,5,14 Mar 14,"The Girl is Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261488/the-next-step-2x05-the-girl-is-mine"
36,2,6,21 Mar 14,"Work it","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261489/the-next-step-2x06-work-it"
37,2,7,28 Mar 14,"It Takes Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261490/the-next-step-2x07-it-takes-two"
38,2,8,04 Apr 14,"What'll I Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261491/the-next-step-2x08-whatll-i-do"
39,2,9,11 Apr 14,"Never Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261492/the-next-step-2x09-never-enough"
40,2,10,18 Apr 14,"I Hope I Get it","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261493/the-next-step-2x10-i-hope-i-get-it"
41,2,11,25 Apr 14,"Anything You Can Do, I Can Do Better","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261494/the-next-step-2x11-anything-you-can-do-i-can-do-better"
42,2,12,02 May 14,"Time to Move On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261495/the-next-step-2x12-time-to-move-on"
43,2,13,09 May 14,"The Truth Comes Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261496/the-next-step-2x13-the-truth-comes-out"
44,2,14,16 May 14,"Sing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261497/the-next-step-2x14-sing"
45,2,15,23 May 14,"You're the One That I Want","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707479/the-next-step-2x15-youre-the-one-that-i-want"
46,2,16,30 May 14,"Hazy Shade of Winter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707480/the-next-step-2x16-hazy-shade-of-winter"
47,2,17,06 Jun 14,"Game On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707481/the-next-step-2x17-game-on"
48,2,18,12 Sep 14,"Make a Plan to Love Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261501/the-next-step-2x18-make-a-plan-to-love-me"
49,2,19,19 Sep 14,"Sacrifice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261502/the-next-step-2x19-sacrifice"
50,2,20,26 Sep 14,"Heartbreaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261503/the-next-step-2x20-heartbreaker"
51,2,21,03 Oct 14,"Hello Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261504/the-next-step-2x21-hello-trouble"
52,2,22,10 Oct 14,"Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261505/the-next-step-2x22-lost"
53,2,23,17 Oct 14,"Better Than This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261506/the-next-step-2x23-better-than-this"
54,2,24,24 Oct 14,"Under Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261507/the-next-step-2x24-under-pressure"
55,2,25,07 Nov 14,"Just Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261508/the-next-step-2x25-just-dance"
56,2,26,14 Nov 14,"Water it","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261509/the-next-step-2x26-water-it"
57,2,27,21 Nov 14,"Run This Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261510/the-next-step-2x27-run-this-town"
58,2,28,28 Nov 14,"Re-Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261511/the-next-step-2x28-re-match"
59,2,29,05 Dec 14,"Old Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261512/the-next-step-2x29-old-friends"
60,2,30,12 Dec 14,"I Don't Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261513/the-next-step-2x30-i-dont-know"
61,2,31,19 Dec 14,"What Are You Waiting For?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707475/the-next-step-2x31-what-are-you-waiting-for"
62,2,32,26 Dec 14,"You Love Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707476/the-next-step-2x32-you-love-me"
63,2,33,02 Jan 15,"Danger Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707477/the-next-step-2x33-danger-zone"
64,2,34,13 Mar 15,"Rewind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707478/the-next-step-2x34-rewind"
65,3,1,16 Mar 15,"Coming Home?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261514/the-next-step-3x01-coming-home"
66,3,2,16 Mar 15,"Game, Set, and Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261515/the-next-step-3x02-game-set-and-match"
67,3,3,17 Mar 15,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261516/the-next-step-3x03-secrets"
68,3,4,18 Mar 15,"Let the Games Begin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261517/the-next-step-3x04-let-the-games-begin"
69,3,5,19 Mar 15,"The Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261518/the-next-step-3x05-the-fallout"
70,3,6,20 Mar 15,"The Times They Are a Changin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261519/the-next-step-3x06-the-times-they-are-a-changin"
71,3,7,23 Mar 15,"Your New Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261520/the-next-step-3x07-your-new-beginning"
72,3,8,24 Mar 15,"I'm Your Captain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261521/the-next-step-3x08-im-your-captain"
73,3,9,25 Mar 15,"The Nutcracker Prince","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261522/the-next-step-3x09-the-nutcracker-prince"
74,3,10,26 Mar 15,"Can't Fight This Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261523/the-next-step-3x10-cant-fight-this-feeling"
75,3,11,27 Mar 15,"Marry Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261524/the-next-step-3x11-marry-me"
76,3,12,30 Mar 15,"Do The Right Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261525/the-next-step-3x12-do-the-right-thing"
77,3,13,31 Mar 15,"Put You First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261526/the-next-step-3x13-put-you-first"
78,3,14,01 Apr 15,"I Hope I Get It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261527/the-next-step-3x14-i-hope-i-get-it"
79,3,15,02 Apr 15,"The New Girl in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261528/the-next-step-3x15-the-new-girl-in-town"
80,3,16,11 Sep 15,"Sweet Spot (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262520/the-next-step-3x16-sweet-spot"
81,3,17,11 Sep 15,"Square Dance (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395506/the-next-step-3x17-square-dance"
82,3,18,18 Sep 15,"Mixed Messages (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395508/the-next-step-3x18-mixed-messages"
83,3,19,25 Sep 15,"Never There (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395509/the-next-step-3x19-never-there"
84,3,20,02 Oct 15,"Today I'm Getting Over You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404160/the-next-step-3x20-today-im-getting-over-you"
85,3,21,09 Oct 15,"Cry Me a River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404161/the-next-step-3x21-cry-me-a-river"
86,3,22,16 Oct 15,"It's My Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404162/the-next-step-3x22-its-my-party"
87,3,23,23 Oct 15,"Welcome to Miami","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404163/the-next-step-3x23-welcome-to-miami"
88,3,24,30 Oct 15,"Lost at Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503714/the-next-step-3x24-lost-at-sea"
89,3,25,06 Nov 15,"When the War is Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503715/the-next-step-3x25-when-the-war-is-over"
90,3,26,13 Nov 15,"We Are the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503716/the-next-step-3x26-we-are-the-world"
91,3,27,20 Nov 15,"Blind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503717/the-next-step-3x27-blind"
92,3,28,27 Nov 15,"Turn, Turn, Turn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503718/the-next-step-3x28-turn-turn-turn"
93,3,29,04 Dec 15,"She's Not You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503719/the-next-step-3x29-shes-not-you"
94,3,30,11 Dec 15,"How It Ends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503720/the-next-step-3x30-how-it-ends"
95,4,1,15 Feb 16,"One More Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617954/the-next-step-4x01-one-more-time"
96,4,2,19 Feb 16,"Stir It Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617955/the-next-step-4x02-stir-it-up"
97,4,3,26 Feb 16,"Heads Will Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617956/the-next-step-4x03-heads-will-roll"
98,4,4,04 Mar 16,"Welcome To The Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633858/the-next-step-4x04-welcome-to-the-jungle"
99,4,5,11 Mar 16,"Square One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633859/the-next-step-4x05-square-one"
100,4,6,18 Mar 16,"London Calling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633860/the-next-step-4x06-london-calling"
101,4,7,25 Mar 16,"Walk This Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633861/the-next-step-4x07-walk-this-way"
102,4,8,01 Apr 16,"Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/655010/the-next-step-4x08-runaway"
103,4,9,08 Apr 16,"Dancing with Myself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668691/the-next-step-4x09-dancing-with-myself"
104,4,10,15 Apr 16,"Simple Twist of Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668692/the-next-step-4x10-simple-twist-of-fate"
105,4,11,22 Apr 16,"On the Rocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668693/the-next-step-4x11-on-the-rocks"
106,4,12,29 Apr 16,"Knowing Me, Knowing You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668694/the-next-step-4x12-knowing-me-knowing-you"
107,4,13,06 May 16,"The Game Belongs to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/713854/the-next-step-4x13-the-game-belongs-to-me"
108,4,14,13 May 16,"I Can't Go For That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/724396/the-next-step-4x14-i-cant-go-for-that"
109,4,15,20 May 16,"I Only Have Eyes For You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753536/the-next-step-4x15-i-only-have-eyes-for-you"
110,4,16,27 May 16,"Love Will Tear Us Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753537/the-next-step-4x16-love-will-tear-us-apart"
111,4,17,03 Jun 16,"Nobody's Fault But Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/803705/the-next-step-4x17-nobodys-fault-but-mine"
112,4,18,10 Jun 16,"Your Time Is Gonna Come","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824756/the-next-step-4x18-your-time-is-gonna-come"
113,4,19,17 Jun 16,"How Deep is Your Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825064/the-next-step-4x19-how-deep-is-your-love"
114,4,20,24 Jun 16,"Heat of the Moment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831934/the-next-step-4x20-heat-of-the-moment"
115,4,21,14 Oct 16,"Kiss and Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025359/the-next-step-4x21-kiss-and-tell"
116,4,22,21 Oct 16,"Rumour Has It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025360/the-next-step-4x22-rumour-has-it"
117,4,23,28 Oct 16,"Here Comes Your Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025361/the-next-step-4x23-here-comes-your-man"
118,4,24,04 Nov 16,"Tainted Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025362/the-next-step-4x24-tainted-love"
119,4,25,11 Nov 16,"A Fool In Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025363/the-next-step-4x25-a-fool-in-love"
120,4,26,25 Nov 16,"Karma Police","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025364/the-next-step-4x26-karma-police"
121,4,27,25 Nov 16,"Only You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025365/the-next-step-4x27-only-you"
122,4,28,02 Dec 16,"Danger Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025366/the-next-step-4x28-danger-zone"
123,4,29,09 Dec 16,"Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025367/the-next-step-4x29-rivalry"
124,4,30,16 Dec 16,"Nobody's Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025368/the-next-step-4x30-nobodys-perfect"
125,4,31,17 Mar 16,"Shake it Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195380/the-next-step-4x31-shake-it-off"
126,4,32,17 Nov 16,"Come Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025369/the-next-step-4x32-come-together"
127,4,33,24 Mar 17,"It Ain't Easy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195381/the-next-step-4x33-it-aint-easy"
128,4,34,31 Mar 17,"Bold As Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195382/the-next-step-4x34-bold-as-love"
129,4,35,07 Apr 17,"Taking Care of Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195383/the-next-step-4x35-taking-care-of-business"
130,4,36,14 Apr 17,"The Edge of Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195384/the-next-step-4x36-the-edge-of-glory"
131,4,37,21 Apr 17,"Even Better Than the Real Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195385/the-next-step-4x37-even-better-than-the-real-thing"
132,4,38,28 Apr 17,"Don't Stop Me Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195386/the-next-step-4x38-dont-stop-me-now"
133,4,39,04 May 17,"Livin' On A Prayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195387/the-next-step-4x39-livin-on-a-prayer"
134,4,40,12 May 17,"A Change Is Gonna Come","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162726/the-next-step-4x40-a-change-is-gonna-come"
135,5,1,26 May 17,"The New Regime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1180884/the-next-step-5x01-the-new-regime"
136,5,2,02 Jun 17,"Go West, Young Michelle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181103/the-next-step-5x02-go-west-young-michelle"
137,5,3,09 Jun 17,"Dance, Lies and Hoverboards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195388/the-next-step-5x03-dance-lies-and-hoverboards"
138,5,4,16 Jun 17,"Leon Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195389/the-next-step-5x04-leon-me"
139,5,5,23 Jun 17,"It's All Fun and Games...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195390/the-next-step-5x05-its-all-fun-and-games"
140,5,6,07 Jul 17,"No Good Deed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206014/the-next-step-5x06-no-good-deed"
141,5,7,14 Jul 17,"Heathers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206015/the-next-step-5x07-heathers"
142,5,8,21 Jul 17,"12 Hour Party People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206016/the-next-step-5x08-12-hour-party-people"
143,5,9,28 Jul 17,"A Tale of Two Eldons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206017/the-next-step-5x09-a-tale-of-two-eldons"
144,5,10,11 Aug 17,"United and Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206018/the-next-step-5x10-united-and-divided"
145,5,11,13 Oct 17,"East Meets West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331704/the-next-step-5x11-east-meets-west"
146,5,12,20 Oct 17,"Brave New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361690/the-next-step-5x12-brave-new-world"
147,5,13,27 Oct 17,"Civil War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361691/the-next-step-5x13-civil-war"
148,5,14,03 Nov 17,"Stand Together or Fall Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361692/the-next-step-5x14-stand-together-or-fall-apart"
149,5,15,08 Nov 17,"This Changes Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361693/the-next-step-5x15-this-changes-everything"
150,5,16,15 Nov 17,"Stand and Deliver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361694/the-next-step-5x16-stand-and-deliver"
151,5,17,22 Nov 17,"Oh Brother! Why Art Thou Here?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361695/the-next-step-5x17-oh-brother-why-art-thou-here"
152,5,18,29 Nov 17,"I Have a Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361696/the-next-step-5x18-i-have-a-vision"
153,5,19,06 Dec 17,"Snap Decision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361697/the-next-step-5x19-snap-decision"
154,5,20,13 Dec 17,"Pointe of No Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1361698/the-next-step-5x20-pointe-of-no-return"
155,6,1,16 Jul 18,"Grave New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500003/the-next-step-6x01-grave-new-world"
156,6,2,17 Jul 18,"Wink It Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500004/the-next-step-6x02-wink-it-out"
157,6,3,18 Jul 18,"Dance-Zilla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500005/the-next-step-6x03-dance-zilla"
158,6,4,19 Jul 18,"Coup d'Etat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500006/the-next-step-6x04-coup-detat"
159,6,5,20 Jul 18,"Summer Lovin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500007/the-next-step-6x05-summer-lovin"
160,6,6,23 Jul 18,"Mean Twirls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500847/the-next-step-6x06-mean-twirls"
161,6,7,30 Jul 18,"Oh Solo Me-Oh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500848/the-next-step-6x07-oh-solo-me-oh"
162,6,8,06 Aug 18,"Mash-Up Match-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508064/the-next-step-6x08-mash-up-match-up"
163,6,9,13 Aug 18,"Amy's Prom Has Got It Goin' On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513800/the-next-step-6x09-amys-prom-has-got-it-goin-on"
164,6,10,20 Aug 18,"Twinkle Toes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1516055/the-next-step-6x10-twinkle-toes"
165,6,11,27 Aug 18,"Never Been Picked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1520007/the-next-step-6x11-never-been-picked"
166,6,12,03 Sep 18,"Convention Tension","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1521774/the-next-step-6x12-convention-tension"
167,6,13,10 Sep 18,"Sweet and Salty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1521775/the-next-step-6x13-sweet-and-salty"
168,6,14,17 Sep 18,"Ty'd to You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529049/the-next-step-6x14-tyd-to-you"
169,6,15,24 Sep 18,"All the Marbles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1532577/the-next-step-6x15-all-the-marbles"
170,6,16,01 Oct 18,"Less Beauty, More Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545610/the-next-step-6x16-less-beauty-more-beast"
171,6,17,08 Oct 18,"Contemporary Contempt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545611/the-next-step-6x17-contemporary-contempt"
172,6,18,15 Oct 18,"Little Big Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548108/the-next-step-6x18-little-big-lies"
173,6,22,12 Nov 18,"His Girl, Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564857/the-next-step-6x22-his-girl-summer"