number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Mar 01,"The Nightmare Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39466/invader-zim-1x01-the-nightmare-begins"
2,1,2,06 Apr 01,"Parent Teacher Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39467/invader-zim-1x02-parent-teacher-night"
3,1,3,06 Apr 01,"Walk of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39468/invader-zim-1x03-walk-of-doom"
4,1,4,13 Apr 01,"Bestest Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39469/invader-zim-1x04-bestest-friend"
5,1,5,13 Apr 01,"NanoZIM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39470/invader-zim-1x05-nanozim"
6,1,6,20 Apr 01,"Germs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39471/invader-zim-1x06-germs"
7,1,7,20 Apr 01,"Dark Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39472/invader-zim-1x07-dark-harvest"
8,1,8,27 Apr 01,"Attack of the Saucer Morons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39473/invader-zim-1x08-attack-of-the-saucer-morons"
9,1,9,27 Apr 01,"The Wettening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39474/invader-zim-1x09-the-wettening"
10,1,10,04 May 01,"Career Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39475/invader-zim-1x10-career-day"
11,1,11,04 May 01,"Battle-Dib","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39476/invader-zim-1x11-battle-dib"
12,1,12,17 Aug 01,"A Room with a Moose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39477/invader-zim-1x12-a-room-with-a-moose"
13,1,13,17 Aug 01,"Hamstergeddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39478/invader-zim-1x13-hamstergeddon"
14,1,14,24 Aug 01,"Invasion of the Idiot Dog Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39479/invader-zim-1x14-invasion-of-the-idiot-dog-brain"
15,1,15,24 Aug 01,"Bad, Bad Rubber Piggy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39480/invader-zim-1x15-bad-bad-rubber-piggy"
16,1,16,31 Aug 01,"Planet Jackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39481/invader-zim-1x16-planet-jackers"
17,1,17,31 Aug 01,"Rise of the Zitboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39482/invader-zim-1x17-rise-of-the-zitboy"
18,1,18,07 Sep 01,"Plague of Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39483/invader-zim-1x18-plague-of-babies"
19,1,19,07 Sep 01,"Bloaty's Pizza Hog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39484/invader-zim-1x19-bloatys-pizza-hog"
20,1,20,21 Sep 01,"Bolognius Maximus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39485/invader-zim-1x20-bolognius-maximus"
21,1,21,21 Sep 01,"Game Slave 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39486/invader-zim-1x21-game-slave-2"
22,1,22,26 Oct 01,"Halloween Spectacular of Spooky Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39487/invader-zim-1x22-halloween-spectacular-of-spooky-doom"
23,1,23,22 Mar 02,"Mysterious Mysteries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39488/invader-zim-1x23-mysterious-mysteries"
24,1,24,22 Mar 02,"Future Dib","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39489/invader-zim-1x24-future-dib"
25,1,25,29 Mar 02,"Door to Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39490/invader-zim-1x25-door-to-door"
26,1,26,29 Mar 02,"FBI Warning of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39491/invader-zim-1x26-fbi-warning-of-doom"
27,1,27,05 Apr 02,"Battle of the Planets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39492/invader-zim-1x27-battle-of-the-planets"
28,1,28,12 Apr 02,"Abducted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39493/invader-zim-1x28-abducted"
29,1,29,12 Apr 02,"The Sad, Sad Tale of Chickenfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39494/invader-zim-1x29-the-sad-sad-tale-of-chickenfoot"
30,1,30,26 Apr 02,"Megadoomer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39495/invader-zim-1x30-megadoomer"
31,1,31,26 Apr 02,"Lice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39496/invader-zim-1x31-lice"
32,1,32,10 May 02,"TAK: The Hideous New Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39497/invader-zim-1x32-tak-the-hideous-new-girl"
33,1,33,24 May 02,"GIR Goes Crazy and Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39498/invader-zim-1x33-gir-goes-crazy-and-stuff"
34,1,34,24 May 02,"Dib's Wonderful Life of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39499/invader-zim-1x34-dibs-wonderful-life-of-doom"
35,1,35,12 Jul 02,"Hobo 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39500/invader-zim-1x35-hobo-13"
36,1,36,28 Sep 02,"Walk for Your Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39501/invader-zim-1x36-walk-for-your-lives"
37,2,1,10 Dec 02,"The Most Horrible X-mas Ever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39502/invader-zim-2x01-the-most-horrible-x-mas-ever"
38,2,2,10 Jun 06,"Backseat Drivers from Beyond the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39503/invader-zim-2x02-backseat-drivers-from-beyond-the-stars"
39,2,3,17 Jun 06,"Mortos der Soulstealer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39504/invader-zim-2x03-mortos-der-soulstealer"
40,2,4,17 Jun 06,"ZIM Eats Waffles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39505/invader-zim-2x04-zim-eats-waffles"
41,2,5,15 Jul 06,"The Girl Who Cried Gnome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39506/invader-zim-2x05-the-girl-who-cried-gnome"
42,2,6,15 Jul 06,"Dibship Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39507/invader-zim-2x06-dibship-rising"
43,2,7,22 Jul 06,"Vindicated!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39508/invader-zim-2x07-vindicated"
44,2,8,22 Jul 06,"The Voting of the Doomed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39509/invader-zim-2x08-the-voting-of-the-doomed"
45,2,9,12 Aug 06,"Gaz, Taster of Pork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39510/invader-zim-2x09-gaz-taster-of-pork"
46,2,10,19 Aug 06,"The Frycook What Came from All That Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39511/invader-zim-2x10-the-frycook-what-came-from-all-that-space"
S01,1,0,24 Dec 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39512/invader-zim-s01-special-pilot"