number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Apr 06,"A Fresh Start","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261733/oban-star-racers-1x01-a-fresh-start"
2,1,2,12 Apr 06,"Hostilities Break Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261734/oban-star-racers-1x02-hostilities-break-out"
3,1,3,19 Apr 06,"Grave Like Grooor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261735/oban-star-racers-1x03-grave-like-grooor"
4,1,4,26 Apr 06,"In Like Flint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261736/oban-star-racers-1x04-in-like-flint"
5,1,5,03 May 06,"Cruel Like Ceres","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261737/oban-star-racers-1x05-cruel-like-ceres"
6,1,6,10 May 06,"Playful Like Para-dice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261738/oban-star-racers-1x06-playful-like-para-dice"
7,1,7,17 May 06,"Treacherous Like Toros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261739/oban-star-racers-1x07-treacherous-like-toros"
8,1,8,24 May 06,"Agile Like Aikka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261740/oban-star-racers-1x08-agile-like-aikka"
9,1,9,31 May 06,"Surprising Like Super-Racer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261741/oban-star-racers-1x09-surprising-like-super-racer"
10,1,10,07 Jun 06,"Resistant Like Rush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261742/oban-star-racers-1x10-resistant-like-rush"
11,1,11,14 Jun 06,"Silent Like Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261743/oban-star-racers-1x11-silent-like-spirit"
12,1,12,21 Jun 06,"The Will to Win","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261744/oban-star-racers-1x12-the-will-to-win"
13,1,13,28 Jun 06,"Make Way!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261745/oban-star-racers-1x13-make-way"
14,1,14,07 Jul 06,"Welcome to Oban","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261746/oban-star-racers-1x14-welcome-to-oban"
15,1,15,13 Sep 06,"Fierce Like Lord Furter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261747/oban-star-racers-1x15-fierce-like-lord-furter"
16,1,16,20 Sep 06,"Nervous Like Ning & Skun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261748/oban-star-racers-1x16-nervous-like-ning-skun"
17,1,17,27 Sep 06,"Optimised Like Ondai","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261749/oban-star-racers-1x17-optimised-like-ondai"
18,1,18,04 Oct 06,"Monstrous Like Muir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261750/oban-star-racers-1x18-monstrous-like-muir"
19,1,19,11 Oct 06,"The Origin of the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261751/oban-star-racers-1x19-the-origin-of-the-world"
20,1,20,20 Oct 06,"Secret Like Sul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261752/oban-star-racers-1x20-secret-like-sul"
21,1,21,25 Oct 06,"Ominous Like O","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261753/oban-star-racers-1x21-ominous-like-o"
22,1,22,08 Nov 06,"Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261754/oban-star-racers-1x22-revelations"
23,1,23,15 Nov 06,"Cruel Like Kross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261755/oban-star-racers-1x23-cruel-like-kross"
24,1,24,22 Nov 06,"Canaletto's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261756/oban-star-racers-1x24-canalettos-revenge"
25,1,25,29 Nov 06,"Unlikely Alliances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261757/oban-star-racers-1x25-unlikely-alliances"
26,1,26,06 Dec 06,"The Moment of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261758/oban-star-racers-1x26-the-moment-of-truth"