number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 13,"The Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262534/chosen-1x01-the-box"
2,1,2,11 Jan 13,"The Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262535/chosen-1x02-the-hunters"
3,1,3,11 Jan 13,"The Fixers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262536/chosen-1x03-the-fixers"
4,1,4,11 Jan 13,"The Watchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262537/chosen-1x04-the-watchers"
5,1,5,11 Jan 13,"The Cavalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262538/chosen-1x05-the-cavalry"
6,1,6,11 Jan 13,"The Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262539/chosen-1x06-the-way-out"
7,2,1,12 Dec 13,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262540/chosen-2x01-second-chances"
8,2,2,12 Dec 13,"Heroes and Villains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262541/chosen-2x02-heroes-and-villains"
9,2,3,19 Dec 13,"Right at Your Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262542/chosen-2x03-right-at-your-door"
10,2,4,19 Dec 13,"Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262543/chosen-2x04-killers"
11,2,5,25 Dec 13,"Collision Course","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262544/chosen-2x05-collision-course"
12,2,6,25 Dec 13,"Protect Your Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262545/chosen-2x06-protect-your-own"
13,3,1,15 Apr 14,"Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262546/chosen-3x01-redemption"
14,3,2,15 Apr 14,"Dirty Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262547/chosen-3x02-dirty-hands"
15,3,3,15 Apr 14,"The Hatchet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262548/chosen-3x03-the-hatchet"
16,3,4,15 Apr 14,"Prisoners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262549/chosen-3x04-prisoners"
17,3,5,15 Apr 14,"Downward Spiral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262550/chosen-3x05-downward-spiral"
18,3,6,15 Apr 14,"Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262551/chosen-3x06-monsters"