number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Apr 04,"Office Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262743/the-wrong-coast-1x01-office-party"
2,1,2,14 Apr 04,"Acting Coach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262744/the-wrong-coast-1x02-acting-coach"
3,1,3,21 Apr 04,"Chemistry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262745/the-wrong-coast-1x03-chemistry"
4,1,4,28 Apr 04,"Broken Teleprompter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262746/the-wrong-coast-1x04-broken-teleprompter"
5,1,5,05 May 04,"Blood Red Carpet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262747/the-wrong-coast-1x05-blood-red-carpet"
6,1,6,12 May 04,"Your Stalker or Mine?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262748/the-wrong-coast-1x06-your-stalker-or-mine"
7,1,7,19 May 04,"Salaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262749/the-wrong-coast-1x07-salaries"
8,1,8,26 May 04,"The Infies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262750/the-wrong-coast-1x08-the-infies"
9,1,9,02 Jun 04,"Lights! Camera! Romance!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262751/the-wrong-coast-1x09-lights-camera-romance"
10,1,10,09 Jun 04,"Sundance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262752/the-wrong-coast-1x10-sundance"
11,1,11,16 Jun 04,"Addicted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262753/the-wrong-coast-1x11-addicted"
12,1,12,23 Jun 04,"Possessed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262754/the-wrong-coast-1x12-possessed"
13,1,13,30 Jun 04,"A Look Back at Yestermonth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262755/the-wrong-coast-1x13-a-look-back-at-yestermonth"