number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Dec 74,"Park Rangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615305/sierra-1x01-park-rangers"
2,1,2,12 Sep 74,"Cruncher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615306/sierra-1x02-cruncher"
3,1,3,03 Oct 74,"The Poachers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615307/sierra-1x03-the-poachers"
4,1,4,09 Dec 74,"The Fawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615308/sierra-1x04-the-fawn"
5,1,5,07 Nov 74,"Tails, You Lose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615309/sierra-1x05-tails-you-lose"
6,1,6,19 Sep 74,"Panic at Cathedral Creek (aka Fresh Water)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615310/sierra-1x06-panic-at-cathedral-creek-aka-fresh-water"
7,1,7,26 Sep 74,"Taking Cody Winslow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615311/sierra-1x07-taking-cody-winslow"
8,1,8,26 Oct 74,"Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615312/sierra-1x08-holiday"
9,1,9,08 Nov 74,"The Trek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615313/sierra-1x09-the-trek"
10,1,10,30 Nov 74,"The Giant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615314/sierra-1x10-the-giant"
11,1,11,21 Nov 74,"Time Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615315/sierra-1x11-time-off"
12,1,12,18 Oct 74,"The Urban Rangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615316/sierra-1x12-the-urban-rangers"