number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Apr 19,"Jace Norman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626241/the-substitute-1x01-jace-norman"
2,1,2,18 May 19,"Lilly Singh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632806/the-substitute-1x02-lilly-singh"
3,1,3,04 Oct 19,"John Cena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1721469/the-substitute-1x03-john-cena"
4,1,4,30 Nov 19,"Ne-Yo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1757220/the-substitute-1x04-ne-yo"
5,1,5,31 Jan 20,"The Bella Twins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791333/the-substitute-1x05-the-bella-twins"
6,1,6,07 Feb 20,"Rico & Raini Rodriguez","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794073/the-substitute-1x06-rico-raini-rodriguez"
7,1,7,08 Feb 20,"Asher Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794086/the-substitute-1x07-asher-angel"
8,1,8,15 Feb 20,"Shaun White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794087/the-substitute-1x08-shaun-white"
9,1,9,22 Feb 20,"JoJo Siwa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794088/the-substitute-1x09-jojo-siwa"
10,1,10,07 Mar 20,"Johnny Orlando","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808143/the-substitute-1x10-johnny-orlando"
11,1,11,14 Mar 20,"Cooper Barnes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808144/the-substitute-1x11-cooper-barnes"
12,1,12,28 Mar 20,"Kel Mitchell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808145/the-substitute-1x12-kel-mitchell"
13,2,1,31 Oct 20,"Baby Ariel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956501/the-substitute-2x01-baby-ariel"
14,2,2,07 Nov 20,"Chloe Kim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1962815/the-substitute-2x02-chloe-kim"
15,2,3,14 Nov 20,"Chris Paul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1962816/the-substitute-2x03-chris-paul"
16,2,4,10 Dec 20,"Gabriel Iglesias","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1969230/the-substitute-2x04-gabriel-iglesias"
17,2,5,07 Jan 21,"The Miz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1962817/the-substitute-2x05-the-miz"
18,2,6,14 Jan 21,"DeAndre Jordan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004927/the-substitute-2x06-deandre-jordan"
19,2,7,21 Jan 21,"Peyton List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004928/the-substitute-2x07-peyton-list"
20,2,8,28 Jan 21,"Zedd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004929/the-substitute-2x08-zedd"
S01,1,0,11 May 19,"Revealed With Jace Norman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1648827/the-substitute-s01-special-revealed-with-jace-norman"
S01,1,0,15 Jun 19,"Revealed with Lilly Singh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662225/the-substitute-s01-special-revealed-with-lilly-singh"
S01,1,0,09 May 20,"Top 10 Wildest Pranks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861854/the-substitute-s01-special-top-10-wildest-pranks"