number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 14,"You Can't Handle the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39647/are-you-the-one-1x01-you-cant-handle-the-truth"
2,1,2,28 Jan 14,"The Temptation of Chris T.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39648/are-you-the-one-1x02-the-temptation-of-chris-t"
3,1,3,04 Feb 14,"A Real 'G'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39649/are-you-the-one-1x03-a-real-g"
4,1,4,11 Feb 14,"Karma's a Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39650/are-you-the-one-1x04-karmas-a-bitch"
5,1,5,18 Feb 14,"Double Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39651/are-you-the-one-1x05-double-shot"
6,1,6,25 Feb 14,"Turn the Paige","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39652/are-you-the-one-1x06-turn-the-paige"
7,1,7,04 Mar 14,"It's So Hard... to Say Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39653/are-you-the-one-1x07-its-so-hard-to-say-goodbye"
8,1,8,11 Mar 14,"Getting Dumped On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39654/are-you-the-one-1x08-getting-dumped-on"
9,1,9,18 Mar 14,"White Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39655/are-you-the-one-1x09-white-party"
10,1,10,25 Mar 14,"Rub Down with a Happy Ending","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39656/are-you-the-one-1x10-rub-down-with-a-happy-ending"
11,1,11,01 Apr 14,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39657/are-you-the-one-1x11-reunion"
12,2,1,06 Oct 14,"One Too Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39658/are-you-the-one-2x01-one-too-many"
13,2,2,13 Oct 14,"The Truth Will Cost You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39659/are-you-the-one-2x02-the-truth-will-cost-you"
14,2,3,20 Oct 14,"Virgin Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39660/are-you-the-one-2x03-virgin-tears"
15,2,4,27 Oct 14,"Loose Lips Sink Relationships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39661/are-you-the-one-2x04-loose-lips-sink-relationships"
16,2,5,03 Nov 14,"Strap Those Boots Tight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39662/are-you-the-one-2x05-strap-those-boots-tight"
17,2,6,10 Nov 14,"Parental Guidance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40929/are-you-the-one-2x06-parental-guidance"
18,2,7,17 Nov 14,"Hot Salsa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45304/are-you-the-one-2x07-hot-salsa"
19,2,8,24 Nov 14,"Dumped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45305/are-you-the-one-2x08-dumped"
20,2,9,01 Dec 14,"Old Flames","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45306/are-you-the-one-2x09-old-flames"
21,2,10,08 Dec 14,"One Switch, One Glitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45307/are-you-the-one-2x10-one-switch-one-glitch"
22,2,11,15 Dec 14,"The Supersized Season Aftermatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58249/are-you-the-one-2x11-the-supersized-season-aftermatch"
23,2,12,16 Dec 14,"The Season Aftermatch Supersized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96528/are-you-the-one-2x12-the-season-aftermatch-supersized"
24,3,1,24 Sep 15,"Once in a Lifetime Chance Brings Romance (67 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246332/are-you-the-one-3x01-once-in-a-lifetime-chance-brings-romance"
25,3,2,30 Sep 15,"Can't Buy Me Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280577/are-you-the-one-3x02-cant-buy-me-love"
26,3,3,07 Oct 15,"Libido Limbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280578/are-you-the-one-3x03-libido-limbo"
27,3,4,14 Oct 15,"Mazed and Confused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330732/are-you-the-one-3x04-mazed-and-confused"
28,3,5,21 Oct 15,"The Little Merman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/385066/are-you-the-one-3x05-the-little-merman"
29,3,6,28 Oct 15,"Getting Lei'd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/385067/are-you-the-one-3x06-getting-leid"
30,3,7,04 Nov 15,"Peanut Butter and Jealous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426200/are-you-the-one-3x07-peanut-butter-and-jealous"
31,3,8,11 Nov 15,"Sorry Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401183/are-you-the-one-3x08-sorry-dad"
32,3,9,18 Nov 15,"Breaking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429400/are-you-the-one-3x09-breaking-point"
33,3,10,18 Nov 15,"Never Give Up on Love (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452886/are-you-the-one-3x10-never-give-up-on-love"
34,4,1,13 Jun 16,"Perfect Match at First Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821573/are-you-the-one-4x01-perfect-match-at-first-sight"
35,4,2,20 Jun 16,"Punch Drunk Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831144/are-you-the-one-4x02-punch-drunk-love"
36,4,3,27 Jun 16,"She Don't Want You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835024/are-you-the-one-4x03-she-dont-want-you"
37,4,4,11 Jul 16,"Three's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/858766/are-you-the-one-4x04-threes-a-crowd"
38,4,5,18 Jul 16,"Beer Goggles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862303/are-you-the-one-4x05-beer-goggles"
39,4,6,25 Jul 16,"Mammas' Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866030/are-you-the-one-4x06-mammas-boys"
40,4,7,01 Aug 16,"Pulling Punches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/875277/are-you-the-one-4x07-pulling-punches"
41,4,8,08 Aug 16,"Great Ex-pectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882420/are-you-the-one-4x08-great-ex-pectations"
42,4,9,15 Aug 16,"Third Eye Blind (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/885483/are-you-the-one-4x09-third-eye-blind"
43,4,10,15 Aug 16,"All or Nothing (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893271/are-you-the-one-4x10-all-or-nothing"
44,5,1,11 Jan 17,"Find Love Win Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010761/are-you-the-one-5x01-find-love-win-money"
45,5,2,18 Jan 17,"Playing the Game and Getting Played","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034428/are-you-the-one-5x02-playing-the-game-and-getting-played"
46,5,3,25 Jan 17,"Butthurt (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042490/are-you-the-one-5x03-butthurt"
47,5,4,01 Feb 17,"Tyranny of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046489/are-you-the-one-5x04-tyranny-of-love"
48,5,5,08 Feb 17,"Sex, Lies, and Truth Booths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049593/are-you-the-one-5x05-sex-lies-and-truth-booths"
49,5,6,15 Feb 17,"No Bro-Code (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071469/are-you-the-one-5x06-no-bro-code"
50,5,7,22 Feb 17,"Party Hard, Love Harder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1070681/are-you-the-one-5x07-party-hard-love-harder"
51,5,8,01 Mar 17,"Relationship Rehab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076176/are-you-the-one-5x08-relationship-rehab"
52,5,9,08 Mar 17,"Between a Rock and a Love Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084825/are-you-the-one-5x09-between-a-rock-and-a-love-place"
53,5,10,15 Mar 17,"Eleven Is the Magic Number (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092703/are-you-the-one-5x10-eleven-is-the-magic-number"
54,5,11,15 Mar 17,"Reunion: The Final Matchup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102075/are-you-the-one-5x11-reunion-the-final-matchup"
55,6,1,20 Sep 17,"Swipe Right for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277323/are-you-the-one-6x01-swipe-right-for-love"
56,6,2,27 Sep 17,"Shot Through the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310616/are-you-the-one-6x02-shot-through-the-heart"
57,6,3,04 Oct 17,"Love in Limbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319288/are-you-the-one-6x03-love-in-limbo"
58,6,4,11 Oct 17,"Bae-trayl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1326036/are-you-the-one-6x04-bae-trayl"
59,6,5,18 Oct 17,"Jelly AF","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1326863/are-you-the-one-6x05-jelly-af"
60,6,6,25 Oct 17,"Don't Come At Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335924/are-you-the-one-6x06-dont-come-at-me-crazy"
61,6,7,01 Nov 17,"Sinking Relation-ships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341163/are-you-the-one-6x07-sinking-relation-ships"
62,6,8,08 Nov 17,"Ex-tra Cray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346529/are-you-the-one-6x08-ex-tra-cray"
63,6,9,15 Nov 17,"Tale of Two Players","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353823/are-you-the-one-6x09-tale-of-two-players"
S02,2,0,29 Sep 14,"Special Delivery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39663/are-you-the-one-s02-special-special-delivery"
S02,2,0,06 Oct 14,"Aftermatch (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40405/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-1"
S02,2,0,13 Oct 14,"Aftermatch (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40406/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-2"
S02,2,0,20 Oct 14,"Aftermatch (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40407/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-3"
S02,2,0,27 Oct 14,"Aftermatch (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40408/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-4"
S02,2,0,03 Nov 14,"Aftermatch (5)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40409/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-5"
S02,2,0,10 Nov 14,"Aftermatch (6)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40410/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-6"
S02,2,0,17 Nov 14,"Aftermatch (7)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40411/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-7"
S02,2,0,24 Nov 14,"Aftermatch (8)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40412/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-8"
S02,2,0,01 Dec 14,"Aftermatch (9)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46268/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-9"
S02,2,0,08 Dec 14,"Aftermatch (10)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46269/are-you-the-one-s02-special-aftermatch-10"
S05,5,0,11 Jan 17,"The Aftermatch: Find Love Win Money (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038764/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-find-love-win-money"
S05,5,0,18 Jan 17,"The Aftermatch: Playing the Game and Getting Played (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038768/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-playing-the-game-and-getting-played"
S05,5,0,25 Jan 17,"The Aftermatch: Butthurt (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046491/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-butthurt"
S05,5,0,01 Feb 17,"The Aftermatch: Tyranny of Love (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046492/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-tyranny-of-love"
S05,5,0,08 Feb 17,"The Aftermatch: Sex, Lies, and Truth Booths (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061884/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-sex-lies-and-truth-booths"
S05,5,0,15 Feb 17,"The Aftermatch (6) (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067244/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-6"
S05,5,0,22 Feb 17,"The Aftermatch (7) (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067245/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-7"
S05,5,0,01 Mar 17,"The Aftermatch: Relationship Rehab (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076214/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-relationship-rehab"
S05,5,0,08 Mar 17,"The Aftermatch: Between a Rock and a Love Place (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1085298/are-you-the-one-s05-special-the-aftermatch-between-a-rock-and-a-love-place"
S05,5,0,24 May 17,"Beyond the Boom Boom Room (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181487/are-you-the-one-s05-special-beyond-the-boom-boom-room"
S06,6,0,13 Sep 17,"I've Got 99 Problems Cuz I Can't Find The One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279840/are-you-the-one-s06-special-ive-got-99-problems-cuz-i-cant-find-the-one"