number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jun 19,"Putt Up or Shut Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1663904/holey-moley-1x01-putt-up-or-shut-up"
2,1,2,27 Jun 19,"The Thunderdome of Mini Golf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667435/holey-moley-1x02-the-thunderdome-of-mini-golf"
3,1,3,11 Jul 19,"Leave the Golf to the Robots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673990/holey-moley-1x03-leave-the-golf-to-the-robots"
4,1,4,18 Jul 19,"The Greatest Show on Turf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673991/holey-moley-1x04-the-greatest-show-on-turf"
5,1,5,25 Jul 19,"An Outbreak of Ginger Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675144/holey-moley-1x05-an-outbreak-of-ginger-fever"
6,1,6,01 Aug 19,"Never Count Out the Beard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676451/holey-moley-1x06-never-count-out-the-beard"
7,1,7,08 Aug 19,"It's Like Playing Golf in Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686725/holey-moley-1x07-its-like-playing-golf-in-space"
8,1,8,15 Aug 19,"Everyone Can Be Terrible!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692270/holey-moley-1x08-everyone-can-be-terrible"
9,1,9,22 Aug 19,"Mother-Putter!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692271/holey-moley-1x09-mother-putter"
10,1,10,22 Aug 19,"Power of the Fanny Pack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692272/holey-moley-1x10-power-of-the-fanny-pack"
11,2,1,21 May 20,"Literally Jumping the Shark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839467/holey-moley-2x01-literally-jumping-the-shark"
12,2,2,28 May 20,"That's One for the Scrapbooks!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839468/holey-moley-2x02-thats-one-for-the-scrapbooks"
13,2,3,04 Jun 20,"That Man Knows How to Ride a Weiner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1869069/holey-moley-2x03-that-man-knows-how-to-ride-a-weiner"
14,2,4,11 Jun 20,"I Think We Just Made History on Uranus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1869070/holey-moley-2x04-i-think-we-just-made-history-on-uranus"
15,2,5,18 Jun 20,"Where the Herd At?!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875074/holey-moley-2x05-where-the-herd-at"
16,2,6,25 Jun 20,"Don't Attempt This in Clogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875346/holey-moley-2x06-dont-attempt-this-in-clogs"
17,2,7,09 Jul 20,"Love At First Stroke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875347/holey-moley-2x07-love-at-first-stroke"
18,2,8,16 Jul 20,"Under Paargh!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896048/holey-moley-2x08-under-paargh"
19,2,9,30 Jul 20,"Porta Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1900006/holey-moley-2x09-porta-party"
20,2,10,06 Aug 20,"It's Apple Sauce Time!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1903021/holey-moley-2x10-its-apple-sauce-time"
21,2,11,13 Aug 20,"You Just Got a Free Bath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907315/holey-moley-2x11-you-just-got-a-free-bath"
22,2,12,03 Sep 20,"Double Dutch Riggle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914216/holey-moley-2x12-double-dutch-riggle"
23,2,13,10 Sep 20,"A Finale of Epic Proportions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919059/holey-moley-2x13-a-finale-of-epic-proportions"
S02,2,0,10 Sep 20,"Holey Moley II: The Sequel: The Special: Unhinged, Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1923197/holey-moley-s02-special-holey-moley-ii-the-sequel-the-special-unhinged-part-one"
S02,2,0,17 Sep 20,"Holey Moley II: The Sequel: The Special: Unhinged, Part Deux","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1923202/holey-moley-s02-special-holey-moley-ii-the-sequel-the-special-unhinged-part-deux"