number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1935/sleepy-hollow-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Sep 13,"Blood Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1936/sleepy-hollow-1x02-blood-moon"
3,1,3,30 Sep 13,"For the Triumph of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937/sleepy-hollow-1x03-for-the-triumph-of-evil"
4,1,4,07 Oct 13,"The Lesser Key of Solomon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1938/sleepy-hollow-1x04-the-lesser-key-of-solomon"
5,1,5,14 Oct 13,"John Doe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1939/sleepy-hollow-1x05-john-doe"
6,1,6,04 Nov 13,"The Sin Eater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1940/sleepy-hollow-1x06-the-sin-eater"
7,1,7,11 Nov 13,"The Midnight Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1941/sleepy-hollow-1x07-the-midnight-ride"
8,1,8,18 Nov 13,"Necromancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1942/sleepy-hollow-1x08-necromancer"
9,1,9,25 Nov 13,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943/sleepy-hollow-1x09-sanctuary"
10,1,10,09 Dec 13,"The Golem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944/sleepy-hollow-1x10-the-golem"
11,1,11,13 Jan 14,"The Vessel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1945/sleepy-hollow-1x11-the-vessel"
12,1,12,20 Jan 14,"The Indispensable Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1946/sleepy-hollow-1x12-the-indispensable-man"
13,1,13,20 Jan 14,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1947/sleepy-hollow-1x13-bad-blood"
14,2,1,22 Sep 14,"This is War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1948/sleepy-hollow-2x01-this-is-war"
15,2,2,29 Sep 14,"The Kindred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949/sleepy-hollow-2x02-the-kindred"
16,2,3,06 Oct 14,"Root of All Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1950/sleepy-hollow-2x03-root-of-all-evil"
17,2,4,13 Oct 14,"Go Where I Send Thee...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1951/sleepy-hollow-2x04-go-where-i-send-thee"
18,2,5,20 Oct 14,"The Weeping Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1952/sleepy-hollow-2x05-the-weeping-lady"
19,2,6,27 Oct 14,"And the Abyss Gazes Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1953/sleepy-hollow-2x06-and-the-abyss-gazes-back"
20,2,7,03 Nov 14,"Deliverance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14889/sleepy-hollow-2x07-deliverance"
21,2,8,10 Nov 14,"Heartless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31862/sleepy-hollow-2x08-heartless"
22,2,9,17 Nov 14,"Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39547/sleepy-hollow-2x09-mama"
23,2,10,24 Nov 14,"Magnum Opus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39548/sleepy-hollow-2x10-magnum-opus"
24,2,11,01 Dec 14,"The Akeda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45765/sleepy-hollow-2x11-the-akeda"
25,2,12,05 Jan 15,"Paradise Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92005/sleepy-hollow-2x12-paradise-lost"
26,2,13,19 Jan 15,"Pittura Infamante","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108509/sleepy-hollow-2x13-pittura-infamante"
27,2,14,26 Jan 15,"Kali Yuga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117376/sleepy-hollow-2x14-kali-yuga"
28,2,15,02 Feb 15,"Spellcaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117725/sleepy-hollow-2x15-spellcaster"
29,2,16,09 Feb 15,"What Lies Beneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122943/sleepy-hollow-2x16-what-lies-beneath"
30,2,17,16 Feb 15,"Awakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124047/sleepy-hollow-2x17-awakening"
31,2,18,23 Feb 15,"Tempus Fugit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128989/sleepy-hollow-2x18-tempus-fugit"
32,3,1,01 Oct 15,"I, Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182239/sleepy-hollow-3x01-i-witness"
33,3,2,08 Oct 15,"Whispers in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202844/sleepy-hollow-3x02-whispers-in-the-dark"
34,3,3,15 Oct 15,"Blood and Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202845/sleepy-hollow-3x03-blood-and-fear"
35,3,4,22 Oct 15,"The Sisters Mills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202846/sleepy-hollow-3x04-the-sisters-mills"
36,3,5,29 Oct 15,"Dead Men Tell No Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202847/sleepy-hollow-3x05-dead-men-tell-no-tales"
37,3,6,05 Nov 15,"This Red Lady from Caribee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280746/sleepy-hollow-3x06-this-red-lady-from-caribee"
38,3,7,12 Nov 15,"The Art of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334636/sleepy-hollow-3x07-the-art-of-war"
39,3,8,19 Nov 15,"Novus Ordo Seclorum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/406216/sleepy-hollow-3x08-novus-ordo-seclorum"
40,3,9,05 Feb 16,"One Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/479413/sleepy-hollow-3x09-one-life"
41,3,10,12 Feb 16,"Incident at Stone Manor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/577124/sleepy-hollow-3x10-incident-at-stone-manor"
42,3,11,19 Feb 16,"Kindred Spirits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581854/sleepy-hollow-3x11-kindred-spirits"
43,3,12,26 Feb 16,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581855/sleepy-hollow-3x12-sins-of-the-father"
44,3,13,04 Mar 16,"Dark Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581856/sleepy-hollow-3x13-dark-mirror"
45,3,14,11 Mar 16,"Into the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581857/sleepy-hollow-3x14-into-the-wild"
46,3,15,18 Mar 16,"Incommunicado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622392/sleepy-hollow-3x15-incommunicado"
47,3,16,25 Mar 16,"Dawn's Early Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634970/sleepy-hollow-3x16-dawns-early-light"
48,3,17,01 Apr 16,"Delaware","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636780/sleepy-hollow-3x17-delaware"
49,3,18,08 Apr 16,"Ragnarok","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636781/sleepy-hollow-3x18-ragnarok"
50,4,1,06 Jan 17,"Columbia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895364/sleepy-hollow-4x01-columbia"
51,4,2,13 Jan 17,"In Plain Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994184/sleepy-hollow-4x02-in-plain-sight"
52,4,3,20 Jan 17,"Heads of State","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994185/sleepy-hollow-4x03-heads-of-state"
53,4,4,27 Jan 17,"The People vs. Ichabod Crane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994186/sleepy-hollow-4x04-the-people-vs-ichabod-crane"
54,4,5,03 Feb 17,"Blood from a Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994187/sleepy-hollow-4x05-blood-from-a-stone"
55,4,6,10 Feb 17,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994188/sleepy-hollow-4x06-homecoming"
56,4,7,17 Feb 17,"Loco Parentis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994189/sleepy-hollow-4x07-loco-parentis"
57,4,8,24 Feb 17,"Sick Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994190/sleepy-hollow-4x08-sick-burn"
58,4,9,03 Mar 17,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994191/sleepy-hollow-4x09-childs-play"
59,4,10,10 Mar 17,"Insatiable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1011055/sleepy-hollow-4x10-insatiable"
60,4,11,17 Mar 17,"The Way of the Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077790/sleepy-hollow-4x11-the-way-of-the-gun"
61,4,12,24 Mar 17,"Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077791/sleepy-hollow-4x12-tomorrow"
62,4,13,31 Mar 17,"Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077792/sleepy-hollow-4x13-freedom"