number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672031/nancy-drew-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Oct 19,"The Secret of the Old Morgue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1725448/nancy-drew-1x02-the-secret-of-the-old-morgue"
3,1,3,23 Oct 19,"The Curse of the Dark Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727133/nancy-drew-1x03-the-curse-of-the-dark-storm"
4,1,4,30 Oct 19,"The Haunted Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1732594/nancy-drew-1x04-the-haunted-ring"
5,1,5,06 Nov 19,"The Case of the Wayward Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1739845/nancy-drew-1x05-the-case-of-the-wayward-spirit"
6,1,6,13 Nov 19,"The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1745820/nancy-drew-1x06-the-mystery-of-blackwood-lodge"
7,1,7,20 Nov 19,"The Tale of the Fallen Sea Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749962/nancy-drew-1x07-the-tale-of-the-fallen-sea-queen"
8,1,8,04 Dec 19,"The Path of Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1756933/nancy-drew-1x08-the-path-of-shadows"
9,1,9,11 Dec 19,"The Hidden Staircase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1760502/nancy-drew-1x09-the-hidden-staircase"
10,1,10,15 Jan 20,"The Mark of the Poisoner's Pearl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773126/nancy-drew-1x10-the-mark-of-the-poisoners-pearl"
11,1,11,22 Jan 20,"The Phantom of Bonny Scot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785183/nancy-drew-1x11-the-phantom-of-bonny-scot"
12,1,12,29 Jan 20,"The Lady of Larkspur Lane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788514/nancy-drew-1x12-the-lady-of-larkspur-lane"
13,1,13,05 Feb 20,"The Whisper Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791854/nancy-drew-1x13-the-whisper-box"
14,1,14,26 Feb 20,"The Sign of the Uninvited Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1798642/nancy-drew-1x14-the-sign-of-the-uninvited-guest"
15,1,15,04 Mar 20,"The Terror of Horseshoe Bay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801688/nancy-drew-1x15-the-terror-of-horseshoe-bay"
16,1,16,11 Mar 20,"The Haunting of Nancy Drew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806265/nancy-drew-1x16-the-haunting-of-nancy-drew"
17,1,17,08 Apr 20,"The Girl in the Locket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1815601/nancy-drew-1x17-the-girl-in-the-locket"
18,1,18,15 Apr 20,"The Clue in the Captain's Painting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1829803/nancy-drew-1x18-the-clue-in-the-captains-painting"