number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jun 19,"Equally Obsessed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657066/smothered-1x01-equally-obsessed"
2,1,2,16 Jun 19,"Am I Invited?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1670714/smothered-1x02-am-i-invited"
3,1,3,23 Jun 19,"Our Own Little World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671282/smothered-1x03-our-own-little-world"
4,1,4,30 Jun 19,"Three's Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672219/smothered-1x04-threes-company"
5,1,5,07 Jul 19,"Make Room for Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1679638/smothered-1x05-make-room-for-mom"
6,1,6,14 Jul 19,"Time To Intervene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1679639/smothered-1x06-time-to-intervene"
7,1,7,21 Jul 19,"Pushing Boundaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686295/smothered-1x07-pushing-boundaries"
8,1,8,28 Jul 19,"Cutting the Cord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687364/smothered-1x08-cutting-the-cord"
9,2,1,24 May 20,"What Mom Wants, Mom Gets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864460/smothered-2x01-what-mom-wants-mom-gets"
10,2,2,31 May 20,"If Mom Can Do It, I Can Too","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1866833/smothered-2x02-if-mom-can-do-it-i-can-too"
11,2,3,07 Jun 20,"Date Night For Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1873318/smothered-2x03-date-night-for-three"
12,2,4,14 Jun 20,"My Gift To You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878820/smothered-2x04-my-gift-to-you"
13,2,5,21 Jun 20,"The Truth Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1881221/smothered-2x05-the-truth-hurts"
14,2,6,28 Jun 20,"Drive You Crazy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1885608/smothered-2x06-drive-you-crazy"
15,2,7,05 Jul 20,"The Secret Is Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896049/smothered-2x07-the-secret-is-out"
16,2,8,12 Jul 20,"She's My World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898465/smothered-2x08-shes-my-world"
17,2,9,19 Jul 20,"Always Watching You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904793/smothered-2x09-always-watching-you"
18,2,10,26 Jul 20,"Anything For You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904794/smothered-2x10-anything-for-you"
19,2,11,02 Aug 20,"sMothered Knows Best: Unfiltered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1908655/smothered-2x11-smothered-knows-best-unfiltered"
20,2,12,09 Aug 20,"sMothered Knows Best: Spilling The Tea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1908656/smothered-2x12-smothered-knows-best-spilling-the-tea"
S02,2,0,30 Mar 20,"Kathy & Cristina: Our Journey So Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822788/smothered-s02-special-kathy-cristina-our-journey-so-far"
S02,2,0,09 May 20,"Cher & Dawn: Our Journey So Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1859675/smothered-s02-special-cher-dawn-our-journey-so-far"
S02,2,0,16 May 20,"Sunhe & Angelica: Our Journey So Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1859676/smothered-s02-special-sunhe-angelica-our-journey-so-far"
S02,2,0,23 May 20,"Mommy and Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864459/smothered-s02-special-mommy-and-me"