number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 05,"Perfectly Prepared Apples","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666446/wickedly-perfect-1x01-perfectly-prepared-apples"
2,1,2,13 Jan 05,"A Mime, Synchronized Swimmers, and the Perfect Dinner Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666447/wickedly-perfect-1x02-a-mime-synchronized-swimmers-and-the-perfect-dinner-party"
3,1,3,20 Jan 05,"Perfection in the Woods... A High-End Camping Experience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666448/wickedly-perfect-1x03-perfection-in-the-woods-a-high-end-camping-experience"
4,1,4,29 Jan 05,"A Perfect Work of Art","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666449/wickedly-perfect-1x04-a-perfect-work-of-art"
5,1,5,05 Feb 05,"The Perfectly Poached Egg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666450/wickedly-perfect-1x05-the-perfectly-poached-egg"
6,1,6,12 Feb 05,"The Perfectly Remodeled Bedroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666451/wickedly-perfect-1x06-the-perfectly-remodeled-bedroom"
7,1,7,19 Feb 05,"Estate of Perfection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666452/wickedly-perfect-1x07-estate-of-perfection"
8,1,8,26 Feb 05,"Lots of Perfection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666453/wickedly-perfect-1x08-lots-of-perfection"
9,1,9,05 Mar 05,"Perfectly Poised Screen Tests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666454/wickedly-perfect-1x09-perfectly-poised-screen-tests"
10,1,10,05 Mar 05,"The Perfect Ending","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666455/wickedly-perfect-1x10-the-perfect-ending"