number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jul 04,"Family Nose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667917/body-work-1x01-family-nose"
2,1,2,02 Aug 04,"My Big Ears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667918/body-work-1x02-my-big-ears"
3,1,3,09 Aug 04,"Are You for Real?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667919/body-work-1x03-are-you-for-real"
4,1,4,16 Aug 04,"Pray for My Nose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667920/body-work-1x04-pray-for-my-nose"
5,1,5,23 Aug 04,"Make Me Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667921/body-work-1x05-make-me-perfect"
6,1,6,30 Aug 04,"Three Faces","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667922/body-work-1x06-three-faces"
7,1,7,13 Sep 04,"The Fountain of Youth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667923/body-work-1x07-the-fountain-of-youth"
8,1,8,20 Sep 04,"A Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667924/body-work-1x08-a-family-affair"
9,1,9,27 Sep 04,"All in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667925/body-work-1x09-all-in-the-family"
10,1,10,04 Oct 04,"The Price of Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667926/body-work-1x10-the-price-of-beauty"
11,2,1,11 Oct 04,"Meet Marc Mani","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667927/body-work-2x01-meet-marc-mani"
12,2,2,18 Oct 04,"Fixing Picasso","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667928/body-work-2x02-fixing-picasso"
13,2,3,25 Oct 04,"My Mother-in-Law's Facelift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667929/body-work-2x03-my-mother-in-laws-facelift"
14,2,4,03 Jan 05,"Is Bigger Better?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667930/body-work-2x04-is-bigger-better"
15,2,5,10 Jan 05,"Daddy's Little Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667931/body-work-2x05-daddys-little-girl"
16,2,6,24 Jan 05,"Pinocchio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667932/body-work-2x06-pinocchio"
17,2,7,07 Feb 05,"Employee Benefits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667933/body-work-2x07-employee-benefits"
18,2,8,14 Feb 05,"Plastic Fantastic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667934/body-work-2x08-plastic-fantastic"
19,2,9,28 Feb 05,"Goodbye, Handel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667935/body-work-2x09-goodbye-handel"
20,2,10,28 Feb 05,"Plastic Pecs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667936/body-work-2x10-plastic-pecs"