number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 96,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280549/mr-mrs-smith-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 96,"The Suburban Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280550/mr-mrs-smith-1x02-the-suburban-episode"
3,1,3,04 Oct 96,"The Second Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280551/mr-mrs-smith-1x03-the-second-episode"
4,1,4,11 Oct 96,"The Poor Pitiful Put-Upon Singer Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280552/mr-mrs-smith-1x04-the-poor-pitiful-put-upon-singer-episode"
5,1,5,18 Oct 96,"The Grape Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280553/mr-mrs-smith-1x05-the-grape-escape"
6,1,6,25 Oct 96,"The Publishing Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280554/mr-mrs-smith-1x06-the-publishing-episode"
7,1,7,28 Oct 96,"The Coma Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280555/mr-mrs-smith-1x07-the-coma-episode"
8,1,8,01 Nov 96,"The Kidnapping Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280556/mr-mrs-smith-1x08-the-kidnapping-episode"
9,1,9,08 Nov 96,"The Space Flight Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280557/mr-mrs-smith-1x09-the-space-flight-episode"
10,1,10,28 Nov 96,"The Big Easy Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280558/mr-mrs-smith-1x10-the-big-easy-episode"
11,1,11,01 Dec 96,"The Impossible Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280559/mr-mrs-smith-1x11-the-impossible-mission"
12,1,12,08 Dec 96,"The Bob Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280560/mr-mrs-smith-1x12-the-bob-episode"
13,1,13,01 Jan 97,"The Sins of the Father Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280561/mr-mrs-smith-1x13-the-sins-of-the-father-episode"