number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jul 19,"Evil Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669478/the-unxplained-1x01-evil-places"
2,1,2,26 Jul 19,"Mysterious Structures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683586/the-unxplained-1x02-mysterious-structures"
3,1,3,02 Aug 19,"Strange Creatures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1689275/the-unxplained-1x03-strange-creatures"
4,1,4,09 Aug 19,"Unnatural Nature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1689278/the-unxplained-1x04-unnatural-nature"
5,1,5,16 Aug 19,"Bizarre Rituals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690546/the-unxplained-1x05-bizarre-rituals"
6,1,6,23 Aug 19,"Life Beyond Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1694461/the-unxplained-1x06-life-beyond-death"
7,1,7,30 Aug 19,"Mysteries of the Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1698068/the-unxplained-1x07-mysteries-of-the-mind"
8,1,8,06 Sep 19,"Incredible Survivors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1704155/the-unxplained-1x08-incredible-survivors"
9,1,9,29 Feb 20,"The Oak Island Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1798491/the-unxplained-1x09-the-oak-island-curse"
10,1,10,07 Mar 20,"Dark Prophecies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1802071/the-unxplained-1x10-dark-prophecies"
11,1,11,14 Mar 20,"Lost Civilizations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1802072/the-unxplained-1x11-lost-civilizations"
12,1,12,21 Mar 20,"Deadly Cults","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1802073/the-unxplained-1x12-deadly-cults"
13,1,13,28 Mar 20,"Extreme Weather Mysteries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818189/the-unxplained-1x13-extreme-weather-mysteries"
14,1,14,11 Apr 20,"Mysterious Stones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818190/the-unxplained-1x14-mysterious-stones"
15,1,15,18 Apr 20,"Vampires and Werewolves (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818191/the-unxplained-1x15-vampires-and-werewolves"
16,1,16,25 Apr 20,"Amazing Animal Abilities (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818192/the-unxplained-1x16-amazing-animal-abilities"
17,2,1,11 Jul 20,"The Greatest Escapes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1887864/the-unxplained-2x01-the-greatest-escapes"
18,2,2,18 Jul 20,"Superhuman Senses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1887865/the-unxplained-2x02-superhuman-senses"
19,2,3,25 Jul 20,"Mysterious Curses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1887866/the-unxplained-2x03-mysterious-curses"
20,2,4,01 Aug 20,"The Truth About UFOs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1902806/the-unxplained-2x04-the-truth-about-ufos"
21,2,5,08 Aug 20,"The Underground World (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1902807/the-unxplained-2x05-the-underground-world"
22,2,6,15 Aug 20,"The Great Impostors (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1902808/the-unxplained-2x06-the-great-impostors"