number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 56,"Meet Circus Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280650/circus-boy-1x01-meet-circus-boy"
2,1,2,30 Sep 56,"The Fabulous Colonel Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280651/circus-boy-1x02-the-fabulous-colonel-jack"
3,1,3,07 Oct 56,"The Great Gambino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280652/circus-boy-1x03-the-great-gambino"
4,1,4,14 Oct 56,"The Amazing Mr. Sinbad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280653/circus-boy-1x04-the-amazing-mr-sinbad"
5,1,5,21 Oct 56,"Corky and the Circus Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280654/circus-boy-1x05-corky-and-the-circus-doctor"
6,1,6,04 Nov 56,"Casey Rides Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280655/circus-boy-1x06-casey-rides-again"
7,1,7,11 Nov 56,"The Little Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280656/circus-boy-1x07-the-little-fugitive"
8,1,8,18 Nov 56,"The Proud Pagliacci","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280657/circus-boy-1x08-the-proud-pagliacci"
9,1,9,25 Nov 56,"White Eagle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280658/circus-boy-1x09-white-eagle"
10,1,10,02 Dec 56,"The Little Gypsy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280659/circus-boy-1x10-the-little-gypsy"
11,1,11,09 Dec 56,"The Masked Marvel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280660/circus-boy-1x11-the-masked-marvel"
12,1,12,23 Dec 56,"The Good Samaritans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280661/circus-boy-1x12-the-good-samaritans"
13,1,13,30 Dec 56,"Daring Young Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280662/circus-boy-1x13-daring-young-man"
14,1,14,06 Jan 57,"Farewell To The Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280663/circus-boy-1x14-farewell-to-the-circus"
15,1,15,13 Jan 57,"Elmer The Aeronaut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280664/circus-boy-1x15-elmer-the-aeronaut"
16,1,16,20 Jan 57,"The Remarkable Ricardo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280665/circus-boy-1x16-the-remarkable-ricardo"
17,1,17,27 Jan 57,"Big Top Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280666/circus-boy-1x17-big-top-angel"
18,1,18,10 Feb 57,"The Return Of Col. Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280667/circus-boy-1x18-the-return-of-col-jack"
19,1,19,17 Feb 57,"The Knife Thrower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280668/circus-boy-1x19-the-knife-thrower"
20,1,20,24 Feb 57,"Joey's Wedding Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280669/circus-boy-1x20-joeys-wedding-day"
21,1,21,03 Mar 57,"Man From Cimarron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280670/circus-boy-1x21-man-from-cimarron"
22,1,22,10 Mar 57,"The Great Gambino's Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280671/circus-boy-1x22-the-great-gambinos-son"
23,1,23,24 Mar 57,"Corky's Big Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280672/circus-boy-1x23-corkys-big-parade"
24,1,24,31 Mar 57,"The Lady and The Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280673/circus-boy-1x24-the-lady-and-the-circus"
25,1,25,07 Apr 57,"Counterfeit Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280674/circus-boy-1x25-counterfeit-clown"
26,1,26,14 Apr 57,"The Pawnee Strip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280675/circus-boy-1x26-the-pawnee-strip"
27,1,27,21 Apr 57,"The Cub Reporter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280676/circus-boy-1x27-the-cub-reporter"
28,1,28,28 Apr 57,"General Pete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280677/circus-boy-1x28-general-pete"
29,1,29,05 May 57,"The Tumbling Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280678/circus-boy-1x29-the-tumbling-clown"
30,1,30,12 May 57,"Death-Defying Dozetti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280679/circus-boy-1x30-death-defying-dozetti"
31,1,31,19 May 57,"Col. Jack's Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280680/circus-boy-1x31-col-jacks-brother"
32,1,32,26 May 57,"The Swamp Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280681/circus-boy-1x32-the-swamp-man"
33,1,33,02 Jun 57,"Hortense The Hippo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280682/circus-boy-1x33-hortense-the-hippo"
34,1,34,09 Jun 57,"The Fortune Teller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280683/circus-boy-1x34-the-fortune-teller"
35,1,35,16 Jun 57,"The Gentle Giant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280684/circus-boy-1x35-the-gentle-giant"
36,1,36,23 Jun 57,"Little Vagabond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280685/circus-boy-1x36-little-vagabond"
37,2,1,19 Sep 57,"Elmer, The Rainmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280686/circus-boy-2x01-elmer-the-rainmaker"
38,2,2,26 Sep 57,"Royal Roustabout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280687/circus-boy-2x02-royal-roustabout"
39,2,3,03 Oct 57,"Bimbo, Jr.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280688/circus-boy-2x03-bimbo-jr"
40,2,4,10 Oct 57,"Alex The Great","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280689/circus-boy-2x04-alex-the-great"
41,2,5,17 Oct 57,"Return Of Casey Perkins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280690/circus-boy-2x05-return-of-casey-perkins"
42,2,6,24 Oct 57,"Major Buffington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280691/circus-boy-2x06-major-buffington"
43,2,7,31 Oct 57,"The Clemens Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280692/circus-boy-2x07-the-clemens-boys"
44,2,8,07 Nov 57,"The Magic Lantern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280693/circus-boy-2x08-the-magic-lantern"
45,2,9,14 Nov 57,"The Dancing Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280694/circus-boy-2x09-the-dancing-bear"
46,2,10,21 Nov 57,"The Marvelous Manellis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280695/circus-boy-2x10-the-marvelous-manellis"
47,2,11,28 Nov 57,"Uncle Cyrus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280696/circus-boy-2x11-uncle-cyrus"
48,2,12,05 Dec 57,"The Judge's Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280697/circus-boy-2x12-the-judges-boy"
49,2,13,12 Dec 57,"The Return Of Buffalo Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280698/circus-boy-2x13-the-return-of-buffalo-bill"