number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673951/florida-girls-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Jul 19,"Dirty Ass River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673952/florida-girls-1x02-dirty-ass-river"
3,1,3,17 Jul 19,"Sunday Chunky Sunday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673953/florida-girls-1x03-sunday-chunky-sunday"
4,1,4,17 Jul 19,"Are We on a Church Trip?!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673954/florida-girls-1x04-are-we-on-a-church-trip"
5,1,5,24 Jul 19,"What's Your Favourite Boat?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673955/florida-girls-1x05-whats-your-favourite-boat"
6,1,6,24 Jul 19,"Stop Pretending to Read","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673956/florida-girls-1x06-stop-pretending-to-read"
7,1,7,31 Jul 19,"We're Doing a Drive-By, Y'all!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673957/florida-girls-1x07-were-doing-a-drive-by-yall"
8,1,8,31 Jul 19,"Welfare Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673958/florida-girls-1x08-welfare-queen"
9,1,9,07 Aug 19,"Island Party - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673959/florida-girls-1x09-island-party-part-one"
10,1,10,07 Aug 19,"Island Party - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673960/florida-girls-1x10-island-party-part-two"