number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Aug 84,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674341/call-to-glory-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Aug 84,"The Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674342/call-to-glory-1x02-the-move"
3,1,3,27 Aug 84,"Blackbird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674343/call-to-glory-1x03-blackbird"
4,1,4,03 Sep 84,"A Nation Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674344/call-to-glory-1x04-a-nation-divided"
5,1,5,17 Sep 84,"Paper Tiger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674345/call-to-glory-1x05-paper-tiger"
6,1,6,24 Sep 84,"Go / No Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674346/call-to-glory-1x06-go-no-go"
7,1,7,01 Oct 84,"Call It Courage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674347/call-to-glory-1x07-call-it-courage"
8,1,8,08 Oct 84,"A Wind from the East","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674348/call-to-glory-1x08-a-wind-from-the-east"
9,1,9,22 Oct 84,"A Moment in the Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674349/call-to-glory-1x09-a-moment-in-the-sun"
10,1,10,29 Oct 84,"Cover Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674350/call-to-glory-1x10-cover-story"
11,1,11,12 Nov 84,"Realities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674351/call-to-glory-1x11-realities"
12,1,12,19 Nov 84,"The Wake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674352/call-to-glory-1x12-the-wake"
13,1,13,26 Nov 84,"Medals All of Brass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674353/call-to-glory-1x13-medals-all-of-brass"
14,1,14,03 Dec 84,"A Wind of Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674354/call-to-glory-1x14-a-wind-of-change"
15,1,15,17 Dec 84,"Give Unto Caesar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674355/call-to-glory-1x15-give-unto-caesar"
16,1,16,15 Jan 85,"Moonchild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674356/call-to-glory-1x16-moonchild"
17,1,17,22 Jan 85,"Images","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674357/call-to-glory-1x17-images"
18,1,18,29 Jan 85,"Fathers and Sons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674358/call-to-glory-1x18-fathers-and-sons"
19,1,19,12 Feb 85,"Just in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674359/call-to-glory-1x19-just-in-time"
20,1,20,30 Jun 85,"The JFK Years (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674361/call-to-glory-1x20-the-jfk-years-1"
21,1,21,30 Jun 85,"The JFK Years (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674362/call-to-glory-1x21-the-jfk-years-2"
22,1,22,         ,"Fathers and Daughters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674363/call-to-glory-1x22-fathers-and-daughters"
23,1,23,         ,"The End, the Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674364/call-to-glory-1x23-the-end-the-beginning"