number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Nov 85,"Shadow Chasers (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674380/shadow-chasers-1x01-shadow-chasers-1"
2,1,2,14 Nov 85,"Shadow Chasers (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674381/shadow-chasers-1x02-shadow-chasers-2"
3,1,3,21 Nov 85,"The Spirit of St. Louis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674382/shadow-chasers-1x03-the-spirit-of-st-louis"
4,1,4,28 Nov 85,"Amazing Grace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674383/shadow-chasers-1x04-amazing-grace"
5,1,5,05 Dec 85,"The Middle of Somewhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674384/shadow-chasers-1x05-the-middle-of-somewhere"
6,1,6,12 Dec 85,"Parts Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674385/shadow-chasers-1x06-parts-unknown"
7,1,7,19 Dec 85,"The Many Lives of Jonathan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674386/shadow-chasers-1x07-the-many-lives-of-jonathan"
8,1,8,26 Dec 85,"Phantom of the Galleria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674387/shadow-chasers-1x08-phantom-of-the-galleria"
9,1,9,09 Jan 86,"How Green Was My Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674388/shadow-chasers-1x09-how-green-was-my-murder"
10,1,10,16 Jan 86,"Let's Make a Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674389/shadow-chasers-1x10-lets-make-a-deal"
11,1,11,         ,"Cora's Stranger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674390/shadow-chasers-1x11-coras-stranger"
12,1,12,         ,"Curse of the Full Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674391/shadow-chasers-1x12-curse-of-the-full-moon"
13,1,13,         ,"Blood and Magnolias","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674392/shadow-chasers-1x13-blood-and-magnolias"
14,1,14,         ,"Ahead of Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674393/shadow-chasers-1x14-ahead-of-time"