number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Aug 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280883/the-business-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,11 Aug 06,"Vic's Flicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280884/the-business-1x02-vics-flicks"
3,1,3,18 Aug 06,"Strings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280885/the-business-1x03-strings"
4,1,4,25 Aug 06,"A Star is Porn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280886/the-business-1x04-a-star-is-porn"
5,1,5,01 Sep 06,"Check Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280887/the-business-1x05-check-please"
6,1,6,08 Sep 06,"T-Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280888/the-business-1x06-t-day"
7,1,7,15 Sep 06,"The Closer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280889/the-business-1x07-the-closer"
8,1,8,22 Sep 06,"That's a Wrap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280890/the-business-1x08-thats-a-wrap"
9,2,1,05 Aug 07,"Back in the Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280891/the-business-2x01-back-in-the-business"
10,2,2,12 Aug 07,"Vic's Bringing Sexy Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280892/the-business-2x02-vics-bringing-sexy-back"
11,2,3,19 Aug 07,"Lance-A-Lot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280893/the-business-2x03-lance-a-lot"
12,2,4,26 Aug 07,"Twofus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280894/the-business-2x04-twofus"
13,2,5,02 Sep 07,"Full Moon and Half Nuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280895/the-business-2x05-full-moon-and-half-nuts"
14,2,6,09 Sep 07,"Family Jules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280896/the-business-2x06-family-jules"
15,2,7,16 Sep 07,"Field Trip to Hollywood, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280897/the-business-2x07-field-trip-to-hollywood-pt-1"
16,2,8,23 Sep 07,"Field Trip to Hollywood, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280898/the-business-2x08-field-trip-to-hollywood-pt-2"