number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 99,"City Of","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40176/angel-1x01-city-of"
2,1,2,12 Oct 99,"Lonely Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40177/angel-1x02-lonely-hearts"
3,1,3,19 Oct 99,"In the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40178/angel-1x03-in-the-dark"
4,1,4,26 Oct 99,"I Fall to Pieces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40179/angel-1x04-i-fall-to-pieces"
5,1,5,02 Nov 99,"Rm w/a Vu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40180/angel-1x05-rm-wa-vu"
6,1,6,09 Nov 99,"Sense & Sensitivity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40181/angel-1x06-sense-sensitivity"
7,1,7,16 Nov 99,"Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40182/angel-1x07-bachelor-party"
8,1,8,23 Nov 99,"I Will Remember You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40183/angel-1x08-i-will-remember-you"
9,1,9,30 Nov 99,"Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40184/angel-1x09-hero"
10,1,10,14 Dec 99,"Parting Gifts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40185/angel-1x10-parting-gifts"
11,1,11,18 Jan 00,"Somnambulist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40186/angel-1x11-somnambulist"
12,1,12,25 Jan 00,"Expecting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40187/angel-1x12-expecting"
13,1,13,08 Feb 00,"She","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40188/angel-1x13-she"
14,1,14,15 Feb 00,"I've Got You Under My Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40189/angel-1x14-ive-got-you-under-my-skin"
15,1,15,22 Feb 00,"The Prodigal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40190/angel-1x15-the-prodigal"
16,1,16,29 Feb 00,"The Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40191/angel-1x16-the-ring"
17,1,17,04 Apr 00,"Eternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40192/angel-1x17-eternity"
18,1,18,25 Apr 00,"Five by Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40193/angel-1x18-five-by-five"
19,1,19,02 May 00,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40194/angel-1x19-sanctuary"
20,1,20,09 May 00,"War Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40195/angel-1x20-war-zone"
21,1,21,16 May 00,"Blind Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40196/angel-1x21-blind-date"
22,1,22,23 May 00,"To Shanshu in L.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40197/angel-1x22-to-shanshu-in-la"
23,2,1,26 Sep 00,"Judgment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40198/angel-2x01-judgment"
24,2,2,03 Oct 00,"Are You Now or Have You Ever Been","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40199/angel-2x02-are-you-now-or-have-you-ever-been"
25,2,3,10 Oct 00,"First Impressions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40200/angel-2x03-first-impressions"
26,2,4,17 Oct 00,"Untouched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40201/angel-2x04-untouched"
27,2,5,24 Oct 00,"Dear Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40202/angel-2x05-dear-boy"
28,2,6,07 Nov 00,"Guise Will Be Guise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40203/angel-2x06-guise-will-be-guise"
29,2,7,14 Nov 00,"Darla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40204/angel-2x07-darla"
30,2,8,21 Nov 00,"The Shroud of Rahmon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40205/angel-2x08-the-shroud-of-rahmon"
31,2,9,28 Nov 00,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40206/angel-2x09-the-trial"
32,2,10,19 Dec 00,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40207/angel-2x10-reunion"
33,2,11,16 Jan 01,"Redefinition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40208/angel-2x11-redefinition"
34,2,12,23 Jan 01,"Blood Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40209/angel-2x12-blood-money"
35,2,13,06 Feb 01,"Happy Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40210/angel-2x13-happy-anniversary"
36,2,14,13 Feb 01,"The Thin Dead Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40211/angel-2x14-the-thin-dead-line"
37,2,15,20 Feb 01,"Reprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40212/angel-2x15-reprise"
38,2,16,27 Feb 01,"Epiphany","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40213/angel-2x16-epiphany"
39,2,17,17 Apr 01,"Disharmony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40214/angel-2x17-disharmony"
40,2,18,24 Apr 01,"Dead End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40215/angel-2x18-dead-end"
41,2,19,01 May 01,"Belonging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40216/angel-2x19-belonging"
42,2,20,08 May 01,"Over the Rainbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40217/angel-2x20-over-the-rainbow"
43,2,21,15 May 01,"Through the Looking Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40218/angel-2x21-through-the-looking-glass"
44,2,22,22 May 01,"There's No Place Like Plrtz Glrb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40219/angel-2x22-theres-no-place-like-plrtz-glrb"
45,3,1,24 Sep 01,"Heartthrob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40220/angel-3x01-heartthrob"
46,3,2,01 Oct 01,"That Vision Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40221/angel-3x02-that-vision-thing"
47,3,3,08 Oct 01,"That Old Gang of Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40222/angel-3x03-that-old-gang-of-mine"
48,3,4,15 Oct 01,"Carpe Noctem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40223/angel-3x04-carpe-noctem"
49,3,5,22 Oct 01,"Fredless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40224/angel-3x05-fredless"
50,3,6,29 Oct 01,"Billy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40225/angel-3x06-billy"
51,3,7,05 Nov 01,"Offspring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40226/angel-3x07-offspring"
52,3,8,12 Nov 01,"Quickening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40227/angel-3x08-quickening"
53,3,9,19 Nov 01,"Lullaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40228/angel-3x09-lullaby"
54,3,10,10 Dec 01,"Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40229/angel-3x10-dad"
55,3,11,14 Jan 02,"Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40230/angel-3x11-birthday"
56,3,12,21 Jan 02,"Provider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40231/angel-3x12-provider"
57,3,13,04 Feb 02,"Waiting in the Wings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40232/angel-3x13-waiting-in-the-wings"
58,3,14,18 Feb 02,"Couplet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40233/angel-3x14-couplet"
59,3,15,25 Feb 02,"Loyalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40234/angel-3x15-loyalty"
60,3,16,04 Mar 02,"Sleep Tight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40235/angel-3x16-sleep-tight"
61,3,17,15 Apr 02,"Forgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40236/angel-3x17-forgiving"
62,3,18,22 Apr 02,"Double or Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40237/angel-3x18-double-or-nothing"
63,3,19,29 Apr 02,"The Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40238/angel-3x19-the-price"
64,3,20,06 May 02,"A New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40239/angel-3x20-a-new-world"
65,3,21,13 May 02,"Benediction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40240/angel-3x21-benediction"
66,3,22,20 May 02,"Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40241/angel-3x22-tomorrow"
67,4,1,06 Oct 02,"Deep Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40242/angel-4x01-deep-down"
68,4,2,13 Oct 02,"Ground State","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40243/angel-4x02-ground-state"
69,4,3,20 Oct 02,"The House Always Wins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40244/angel-4x03-the-house-always-wins"
70,4,4,27 Oct 02,"Slouching Toward Bethlehem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40245/angel-4x04-slouching-toward-bethlehem"
71,4,5,03 Nov 02,"Supersymmetry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40246/angel-4x05-supersymmetry"
72,4,6,10 Nov 02,"Spin the Bottle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40247/angel-4x06-spin-the-bottle"
73,4,7,17 Nov 02,"Apocalypse, Nowish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40248/angel-4x07-apocalypse-nowish"
74,4,8,15 Jan 03,"Habeas Corpses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40249/angel-4x08-habeas-corpses"
75,4,9,22 Jan 03,"Long Day's Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40250/angel-4x09-long-days-journey"
76,4,10,29 Jan 03,"Awakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40251/angel-4x10-awakening"
77,4,11,05 Feb 03,"Soulless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40252/angel-4x11-soulless"
78,4,12,12 Feb 03,"Calvary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40253/angel-4x12-calvary"
79,4,13,05 Mar 03,"Salvage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40254/angel-4x13-salvage"
80,4,14,12 Mar 03,"Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40255/angel-4x14-release"
81,4,15,19 Mar 03,"Orpheus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40256/angel-4x15-orpheus"
82,4,16,26 Mar 03,"Players","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40257/angel-4x16-players"
83,4,17,02 Apr 03,"Inside Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40258/angel-4x17-inside-out"
84,4,18,09 Apr 03,"Shiny Happy People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40259/angel-4x18-shiny-happy-people"
85,4,19,16 Apr 03,"The Magic Bullet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40260/angel-4x19-the-magic-bullet"
86,4,20,23 Apr 03,"Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40261/angel-4x20-sacrifice"
87,4,21,30 Apr 03,"Peace Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40262/angel-4x21-peace-out"
88,4,22,07 May 03,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40263/angel-4x22-home"
89,5,1,01 Oct 03,"Conviction (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40264/angel-5x01-conviction-1"
90,5,2,08 Oct 03,"Just Rewards (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40265/angel-5x02-just-rewards-2"
91,5,3,15 Oct 03,"Unleashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40266/angel-5x03-unleashed"
92,5,4,22 Oct 03,"Hell Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40267/angel-5x04-hell-bound"
93,5,5,29 Oct 03,"Life of the Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40268/angel-5x05-life-of-the-party"
94,5,6,05 Nov 03,"The Cautionary Tale of Numero Cinco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40269/angel-5x06-the-cautionary-tale-of-numero-cinco"
95,5,7,12 Nov 03,"Lineage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40270/angel-5x07-lineage"
96,5,8,19 Nov 03,"Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40271/angel-5x08-destiny"
97,5,9,14 Jan 04,"Harm's Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40272/angel-5x09-harms-way"
98,5,10,21 Jan 04,"Soul Purpose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40273/angel-5x10-soul-purpose"
99,5,11,28 Jan 04,"Damage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40274/angel-5x11-damage"
100,5,12,04 Feb 04,"You're Welcome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40275/angel-5x12-youre-welcome"
101,5,13,11 Feb 04,"Why We Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40276/angel-5x13-why-we-fight"
102,5,14,18 Feb 04,"Smile Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40277/angel-5x14-smile-time"
103,5,15,25 Feb 04,"A Hole in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40278/angel-5x15-a-hole-in-the-world"
104,5,16,03 Mar 04,"Shells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40279/angel-5x16-shells"
105,5,17,14 Apr 04,"Underneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40280/angel-5x17-underneath"
106,5,18,21 Apr 04,"Origin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40281/angel-5x18-origin"
107,5,19,28 Apr 04,"Time Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40282/angel-5x19-time-bomb"
108,5,20,05 May 04,"The Girl in Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40283/angel-5x20-the-girl-in-question"
109,5,21,12 May 04,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40284/angel-5x21-power-play"
110,5,22,19 May 04,"Not Fade Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40285/angel-5x22-not-fade-away"