number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 54,"Lily Ruskin Arrives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677864/december-bride-1x01-lily-ruskin-arrives"
2,1,2,11 Oct 54,"Lily is Bored","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677865/december-bride-1x02-lily-is-bored"
3,1,3,18 Oct 54,"The Chinese Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677866/december-bride-1x03-the-chinese-dinner"
4,1,4,25 Oct 54,"The Accident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677867/december-bride-1x04-the-accident"
5,1,5,01 Nov 54,"The Veterinarian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677868/december-bride-1x05-the-veterinarian"
6,1,6,08 Nov 54,"My Soldier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677869/december-bride-1x06-my-soldier"
7,1,7,15 Nov 54,"Grunion Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677870/december-bride-1x07-grunion-hunting"
8,1,8,22 Nov 54,"Lily's Mother-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677871/december-bride-1x08-lilys-mother-in-law"
9,1,9,29 Nov 54,"Lily Hires a Maid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677872/december-bride-1x09-lily-hires-a-maid"
10,1,10,06 Dec 54,"The Gigolo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677873/december-bride-1x10-the-gigolo"
11,1,11,13 Dec 54,"The Rich Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677874/december-bride-1x11-the-rich-man"
12,1,12,20 Dec 54,"The Christmas Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677875/december-bride-1x12-the-christmas-show"
13,1,13,27 Dec 54,"The Luau","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677876/december-bride-1x13-the-luau"
14,1,14,03 Jan 55,"Lily Wants to Pay Her Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677877/december-bride-1x14-lily-wants-to-pay-her-way"
15,1,15,10 Jan 55,"Lily the Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677878/december-bride-1x15-lily-the-artist"
16,1,16,17 Jan 55,"The Grandfather Clock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677879/december-bride-1x16-the-grandfather-clock"
17,1,17,24 Jan 55,"The Sentimentalist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677880/december-bride-1x17-the-sentimentalist"
18,1,18,31 Jan 55,"The Uranium Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677881/december-bride-1x18-the-uranium-show"
19,1,19,07 Feb 55,"The Insurance Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677882/december-bride-1x19-the-insurance-show"
20,1,20,14 Feb 55,"Surprise Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677883/december-bride-1x20-surprise-party"
21,1,21,21 Feb 55,"Jealousy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677884/december-bride-1x21-jealousy"
22,1,22,28 Feb 55,"Wedding Preparations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677885/december-bride-1x22-wedding-preparations"
23,1,23,07 Mar 55,"The Breakup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677886/december-bride-1x23-the-breakup"
24,1,24,14 Mar 55,"Mexico","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677887/december-bride-1x24-mexico"
25,1,25,21 Mar 55,"Lily's Niece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677888/december-bride-1x25-lilys-niece"
26,1,26,28 Mar 55,"Matt Cooks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677889/december-bride-1x26-matt-cooks"
27,1,27,04 Apr 55,"Theater Tickets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677890/december-bride-1x27-theater-tickets"
28,1,28,11 Apr 55,"Psychiatrist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677891/december-bride-1x28-psychiatrist"
29,1,29,18 Apr 55,"Gossip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677892/december-bride-1x29-gossip"
30,1,30,25 Apr 55,"Matt's Mustache","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677893/december-bride-1x30-matts-mustache"
31,1,31,02 May 55,"The Line-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677894/december-bride-1x31-the-line-up"
32,1,32,09 May 55,"The Other Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677895/december-bride-1x32-the-other-couple"
33,1,33,16 May 55,"Lily's Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677896/december-bride-1x33-lilys-song"
34,1,34,23 May 55,"Chicken Salad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677897/december-bride-1x34-chicken-salad"
35,2,1,03 Oct 55,"The Boxing Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677898/december-bride-2x01-the-boxing-show"
36,2,2,10 Oct 55,"The Pizza Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677899/december-bride-2x02-the-pizza-show"
37,2,3,17 Oct 55,"Lily and the Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677900/december-bride-2x03-lily-and-the-wolf"
38,2,4,24 Oct 55,"Ruth Neglects Matt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677901/december-bride-2x04-ruth-neglects-matt"
39,2,5,31 Oct 55,"The Shoplifter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677902/december-bride-2x05-the-shoplifter"
40,2,6,07 Nov 55,"Let Yourself Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677903/december-bride-2x06-let-yourself-go"
41,2,7,14 Nov 55,"The Laundromat Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677904/december-bride-2x07-the-laundromat-show"
42,2,8,21 Nov 55,"Skidrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677905/december-bride-2x08-skidrow"
43,2,9,28 Nov 55,"Big Game Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677906/december-bride-2x09-big-game-hunter"
44,2,10,05 Dec 55,"Family Quarrel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677907/december-bride-2x10-family-quarrel"
45,2,11,12 Dec 55,"High Sierras","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677908/december-bride-2x11-high-sierras"
46,2,12,26 Dec 55,"Rate Your Mate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677909/december-bride-2x12-rate-your-mate"
47,2,13,02 Jan 56,"Operation: Coleslaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677910/december-bride-2x13-operation-coleslaw"
48,2,14,09 Jan 56,"The Trailer Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677911/december-bride-2x14-the-trailer-show"
49,2,15,16 Jan 56,"Matt's Movie Career","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677912/december-bride-2x15-matts-movie-career"
50,2,16,23 Jan 56,"The Rudy Vallee Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677913/december-bride-2x16-the-rudy-vallee-show"
51,2,17,30 Jan 56,"The Texas Show (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677914/december-bride-2x17-the-texas-show-1"
52,2,18,06 Feb 56,"The Texas Show (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677915/december-bride-2x18-the-texas-show-2"
53,2,19,13 Feb 56,"The Texas Show (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677916/december-bride-2x19-the-texas-show-3"
54,2,20,20 Feb 56,"Sunken Den","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677917/december-bride-2x20-sunken-den"
55,2,21,27 Feb 56,"The Wrestler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677918/december-bride-2x21-the-wrestler"
56,2,22,12 Mar 56,"Ruth Gets a Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677919/december-bride-2x22-ruth-gets-a-job"
57,2,23,19 Mar 56,"Handcuffs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677920/december-bride-2x23-handcuffs"
58,2,24,26 Mar 56,"Pete's Brother-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677921/december-bride-2x24-petes-brother-in-law"
59,2,25,02 Apr 56,"Lily in a Gas Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677922/december-bride-2x25-lily-in-a-gas-station"
60,2,26,09 Apr 56,"Ruth's Haircut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677923/december-bride-2x26-ruths-haircut"
61,2,27,16 Apr 56,"Jaywalker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677924/december-bride-2x27-jaywalker"
62,2,28,23 Apr 56,"Beauty Pageant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677925/december-bride-2x28-beauty-pageant"
63,2,29,30 Apr 56,"Lily and the Sailor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677926/december-bride-2x29-lily-and-the-sailor"
64,2,30,07 May 56,"Lily the Matchmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677927/december-bride-2x30-lily-the-matchmaker"
65,2,31,14 May 56,"Swimming Pool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677928/december-bride-2x31-swimming-pool"
66,3,1,08 Oct 56,"The Rory Calhoun Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677929/december-bride-3x01-the-rory-calhoun-show"
67,3,2,15 Oct 56,"The Marjorie Main Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677930/december-bride-3x02-the-marjorie-main-show"
68,3,3,29 Oct 56,"House on Blocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677931/december-bride-3x03-house-on-blocks"
69,3,4,05 Nov 56,"The Prize Fighter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677932/december-bride-3x04-the-prize-fighter"
70,3,5,12 Nov 56,"Ritzy Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677933/december-bride-3x05-ritzy-neighborhood"
71,3,6,19 Nov 56,"Lily and the Prowler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677934/december-bride-3x06-lily-and-the-prowler"
72,3,7,26 Nov 56,"The Jockey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677935/december-bride-3x07-the-jockey"
73,3,8,03 Dec 56,"The Decorating Show (aka Re-Decorating)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677936/december-bride-3x08-the-decorating-show-aka-re-decorating"
74,3,9,10 Dec 56,"The Indian Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677937/december-bride-3x09-the-indian-show"
75,3,10,17 Dec 56,"Man Town (aka Man Hunt)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677938/december-bride-3x10-man-town-aka-man-hunt"
76,3,11,24 Dec 56,"Football Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677939/december-bride-3x11-football-hero"
77,3,12,31 Dec 56,"New Year's Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677940/december-bride-3x12-new-years-party"
78,3,13,07 Jan 57,"Royalty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677941/december-bride-3x13-royalty"
79,3,14,14 Jan 57,"Chicken Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677942/december-bride-3x14-chicken-farm"
80,3,15,21 Jan 57,"The Homecoming Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677943/december-bride-3x15-the-homecoming-show"
81,3,16,28 Jan 57,"The Budget Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677944/december-bride-3x16-the-budget-show"
82,3,17,04 Feb 57,"Study Group","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677945/december-bride-3x17-study-group"
83,3,18,11 Feb 57,"Mother-in-Law Group (aka Mother-in-Law Club)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677946/december-bride-3x18-mother-in-law-group-aka-mother-in-law-club"
84,3,19,18 Feb 57,"The Piano Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677947/december-bride-3x19-the-piano-show"
85,3,20,25 Feb 57,"Duck Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677948/december-bride-3x20-duck-hunting"
86,3,21,04 Mar 57,"The Engagement Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677949/december-bride-3x21-the-engagement-show"
87,3,22,11 Mar 57,"Masquerade Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677950/december-bride-3x22-masquerade-party"
88,3,23,18 Mar 57,"Kissing Booth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677951/december-bride-3x23-kissing-booth"
89,3,24,25 Mar 57,"The Hobo Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677952/december-bride-3x24-the-hobo-show"
90,3,25,01 Apr 57,"The Englishman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677953/december-bride-3x25-the-englishman"
91,3,26,08 Apr 57,"Do It Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677954/december-bride-3x26-do-it-yourself"
92,3,27,15 Apr 57,"The Old Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677955/december-bride-3x27-the-old-man"
93,3,28,22 Apr 57,"Song Plugging","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677956/december-bride-3x28-song-plugging"
94,3,29,29 Apr 57,"Mountain Climbing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677957/december-bride-3x29-mountain-climbing"
95,3,30,06 May 57,"Lily-Hilda Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677958/december-bride-3x30-lily-hilda-fight"
96,4,1,07 Oct 57,"Vallee's Protege (aka Crashing Hollywood)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677959/december-bride-4x01-vallees-protege-aka-crashing-hollywood"
97,4,2,14 Oct 57,"Mean Grandfather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677960/december-bride-4x02-mean-grandfather"
98,4,3,21 Oct 57,"The Golf Lesson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677961/december-bride-4x03-the-golf-lesson"
99,4,4,04 Nov 57,"The Photography Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677962/december-bride-4x04-the-photography-show"
100,4,5,11 Nov 57,"Sports Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677963/december-bride-4x05-sports-car"
101,4,6,18 Nov 57,"The Microphone Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677964/december-bride-4x06-the-microphone-show"
102,4,7,02 Dec 57,"Matt's Gray Hair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677965/december-bride-4x07-matts-gray-hair"
103,4,8,09 Dec 57,"The Other Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677966/december-bride-4x08-the-other-woman"
104,4,9,16 Dec 57,"The Butler Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677967/december-bride-4x09-the-butler-show"
105,4,10,23 Dec 57,"Ruth Goes Home to Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677968/december-bride-4x10-ruth-goes-home-to-mother"
106,4,11,30 Dec 57,"Hot Meal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677969/december-bride-4x11-hot-meal"
107,4,12,06 Jan 58,"The Airplane Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677970/december-bride-4x12-the-airplane-show"
108,4,13,13 Jan 58,"The Parrot Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677971/december-bride-4x13-the-parrot-show"
109,4,14,20 Jan 58,"The Antique Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677972/december-bride-4x14-the-antique-show"
110,4,15,27 Jan 58,"Housemother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677973/december-bride-4x15-housemother"
111,4,16,03 Feb 58,"The Muscleman Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677974/december-bride-4x16-the-muscleman-show"
112,4,17,10 Feb 58,"Contour Chair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677975/december-bride-4x17-contour-chair"
113,4,18,17 Feb 58,"The Fred MacMurray Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677976/december-bride-4x18-the-fred-macmurray-show"
114,4,19,24 Feb 58,"Baby Rehearsal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677977/december-bride-4x19-baby-rehearsal"
115,4,20,03 Mar 58,"Army Buddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677978/december-bride-4x20-army-buddy"
116,4,21,10 Mar 58,"The Ed Wynn Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677979/december-bride-4x21-the-ed-wynn-show"
117,4,22,17 Mar 58,"The Bouncer Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677980/december-bride-4x22-the-bouncer-show"
118,4,23,24 Mar 58,"Sleep Teaching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677981/december-bride-4x23-sleep-teaching"
119,4,24,31 Mar 58,"The Gilbert Roland Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677982/december-bride-4x24-the-gilbert-roland-show"
120,4,25,07 Apr 58,"Aunt Emily","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677983/december-bride-4x25-aunt-emily"
121,4,26,14 Apr 58,"The Mickey Rooney Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677984/december-bride-4x26-the-mickey-rooney-show"
122,4,27,21 Apr 58,"Lily's Birthday Dress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677985/december-bride-4x27-lilys-birthday-dress"
123,4,28,28 Apr 58,"Wedding Float","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677986/december-bride-4x28-wedding-float"
124,4,29,05 May 58,"The Capistrano Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677987/december-bride-4x29-the-capistrano-show"
125,4,30,12 May 58,"Lily on Boat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677988/december-bride-4x30-lily-on-boat"
126,4,31,19 May 58,"Matt-Pete Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677989/december-bride-4x31-matt-pete-fight"
127,5,1,02 Oct 58,"The Edgar Bergen Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677990/december-bride-5x01-the-edgar-bergen-show"
128,5,2,09 Oct 58,"The Alaska Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677991/december-bride-5x02-the-alaska-show"
129,5,3,16 Oct 58,"Fenwick Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677992/december-bride-5x03-fenwick-arms"
130,5,4,23 Oct 58,"Bride's Father-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677993/december-bride-5x04-brides-father-in-law"
131,5,5,30 Oct 58,"The Chimp Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677994/december-bride-5x05-the-chimp-show"
132,5,6,06 Nov 58,"Hilda Gets Engaged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677995/december-bride-5x06-hilda-gets-engaged"
133,5,7,13 Nov 58,"The Zsa Zsa Gabor Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677996/december-bride-5x07-the-zsa-zsa-gabor-show"
134,5,8,20 Nov 58,"Horse Phobia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677997/december-bride-5x08-horse-phobia"
135,5,9,27 Nov 58,"Tough Mother-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677998/december-bride-5x09-tough-mother-in-law"
136,5,10,04 Dec 58,"Power Saw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677999/december-bride-5x10-power-saw"
137,5,11,11 Dec 58,"The Post Office Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678000/december-bride-5x11-the-post-office-show"
138,5,12,18 Dec 58,"Car for Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678001/december-bride-5x12-car-for-christmas"
139,5,13,25 Dec 58,"Child of Nature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678002/december-bride-5x13-child-of-nature"
140,5,14,01 Jan 59,"The Beatnik Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678003/december-bride-5x14-the-beatnik-show"
141,5,15,08 Jan 59,"The Nurse Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678004/december-bride-5x15-the-nurse-show"
142,5,16,15 Jan 59,"Pete Has a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678005/december-bride-5x16-pete-has-a-baby"
143,5,17,22 Jan 59,"Nurse is Fired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678006/december-bride-5x17-nurse-is-fired"
144,5,18,29 Jan 59,"Lily's Blind Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678007/december-bride-5x18-lilys-blind-date"
145,5,19,05 Feb 59,"Lily's Advice Column","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678008/december-bride-5x19-lilys-advice-column"
146,5,20,12 Feb 59,"The Hi-Fi Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678009/december-bride-5x20-the-hi-fi-show"
147,5,21,19 Feb 59,"The Scotch Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678010/december-bride-5x21-the-scotch-show"
148,5,22,26 Feb 59,"The Martian Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678011/december-bride-5x22-the-martian-show"
149,5,23,05 Mar 59,"Lily Babysits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678012/december-bride-5x23-lily-babysits"
150,5,24,12 Mar 59,"Ruth the Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678013/december-bride-5x24-ruth-the-brain"
151,5,25,19 Mar 59,"Stan Loses His Nerve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678014/december-bride-5x25-stan-loses-his-nerve"
152,5,26,26 Mar 59,"The Texan, Rory Calhoun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678015/december-bride-5x26-the-texan-rory-calhoun"
153,5,27,02 Apr 59,"Linda on TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678016/december-bride-5x27-linda-on-tv"
154,5,28,09 Apr 59,"Lily Goes Fishing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678017/december-bride-5x28-lily-goes-fishing"
155,5,29,16 Apr 59,"Lily Helps Twilly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678018/december-bride-5x29-lily-helps-twilly"
156,5,30,30 Apr 59,"Lily the Example","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678019/december-bride-5x30-lily-the-example"
157,5,31,07 May 59,"Bald Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678020/december-bride-5x31-bald-baby"