number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Mar 99,"Premiere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40286/farscape-1x01-premiere"
2,1,2,08 May 99,"I, E.T.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40287/farscape-1x02-i-et"
3,1,3,26 Mar 99,"Exodus from Genesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40288/farscape-1x03-exodus-from-genesis"
4,1,4,09 Apr 99,"Throne for a Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40289/farscape-1x04-throne-for-a-loss"
5,1,5,02 Apr 99,"Back and Back and Back to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40290/farscape-1x05-back-and-back-and-back-to-the-future"
6,1,6,23 Apr 99,"Thank God It's Friday... Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40291/farscape-1x06-thank-god-its-friday-again"
7,1,7,16 Apr 99,"PK Tech Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40292/farscape-1x07-pk-tech-girl"
8,1,8,11 Jun 99,"That Old Black Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40293/farscape-1x08-that-old-black-magic"
9,1,9,18 Jun 99,"DNA Mad Scientist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40294/farscape-1x09-dna-mad-scientist"
10,1,10,25 Jun 99,"They've Got a Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40295/farscape-1x10-theyve-got-a-secret"
11,1,11,09 Jul 99,"Till the Blood Runs Clear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40296/farscape-1x11-till-the-blood-runs-clear"
12,1,12,23 Jul 99,"Rhapsody in Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40297/farscape-1x12-rhapsody-in-blue"
13,1,13,16 Jul 99,"The Flax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40298/farscape-1x13-the-flax"
14,1,14,30 Jul 99,"Jeremiah Crichton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40299/farscape-1x14-jeremiah-crichton"
15,1,15,13 Aug 99,"Durka Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40300/farscape-1x15-durka-returns"
16,1,16,01 Aug 99,"A Human Reaction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40301/farscape-1x16-a-human-reaction"
17,1,17,10 Sep 99,"Through the Looking Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40302/farscape-1x17-through-the-looking-glass"
18,1,18,17 Sep 99,"A Bug's Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40303/farscape-1x18-a-bugs-life"
19,1,19,07 Jan 00,"Nerve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40304/farscape-1x19-nerve"
20,1,20,14 Jan 00,"The Hidden Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40305/farscape-1x20-the-hidden-memory"
21,1,21,21 Jan 00,"Bone to Be Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40306/farscape-1x21-bone-to-be-wild"
22,1,22,28 Jan 00,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40307/farscape-1x22-family-ties"
23,2,1,17 Mar 00,"Mind the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40308/farscape-2x01-mind-the-baby"
24,2,2,24 Mar 00,"Vitas Mortis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40309/farscape-2x02-vitas-mortis"
25,2,3,31 Mar 00,"Taking the Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40310/farscape-2x03-taking-the-stone"
26,2,4,07 Apr 00,"Crackers Don't Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40311/farscape-2x04-crackers-dont-matter"
27,2,5,14 Apr 00,"The Way We Weren't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40312/farscape-2x05-the-way-we-werent"
28,2,6,21 Apr 00,"Picture If You Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40313/farscape-2x06-picture-if-you-will"
29,2,7,16 Jun 00,"Home on the Remains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40314/farscape-2x07-home-on-the-remains"
30,2,8,23 Jun 00,"Dream a Little Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40315/farscape-2x08-dream-a-little-dream"
31,2,9,07 Jul 00,"Out of Their Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40316/farscape-2x09-out-of-their-minds"
32,2,10,14 Jul 00,"My Three Crichtons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40320/farscape-2x10-my-three-crichtons"
33,2,11,21 Jul 00,"Look at the Princess Part I: A Kiss Is But a Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40317/farscape-2x11-look-at-the-princess-part-i-a-kiss-is-but-a-kiss"
34,2,12,28 Jul 00,"Look at the Princess Part II: I Do, I Think","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40318/farscape-2x12-look-at-the-princess-part-ii-i-do-i-think"
35,2,13,04 Aug 00,"Look at the Princess Part III: The Maltese Crichton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40319/farscape-2x13-look-at-the-princess-part-iii-the-maltese-crichton"
36,2,14,11 Aug 00,"Beware of Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40321/farscape-2x14-beware-of-dog"
37,2,15,18 Aug 00,"Won't Get Fooled Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40322/farscape-2x15-wont-get-fooled-again"
38,2,16,25 Aug 00,"The Locket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40323/farscape-2x16-the-locket"
39,2,17,08 Sep 00,"The Ugly Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40324/farscape-2x17-the-ugly-truth"
40,2,18,15 Sep 00,"A Clockwork Nebari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40325/farscape-2x18-a-clockwork-nebari"
41,2,19,05 Jan 01,"Liars, Guns and Money Part I: A Not So Simple Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40326/farscape-2x19-liars-guns-and-money-part-i-a-not-so-simple-plan"
42,2,20,12 Jan 01,"Liars, Guns and Money Part II: With Friends Like These...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40327/farscape-2x20-liars-guns-and-money-part-ii-with-friends-like-these"
43,2,21,19 Jan 01,"Liars, Guns and Money Part III: Plan B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40328/farscape-2x21-liars-guns-and-money-part-iii-plan-b"
44,2,22,26 Jan 01,"Die Me, Dichotomy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40329/farscape-2x22-die-me-dichotomy"
45,3,1,16 Mar 01,"Season of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40330/farscape-3x01-season-of-death"
46,3,2,23 Mar 01,"Suns and Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40331/farscape-3x02-suns-and-lovers"
47,3,3,30 Mar 01,"Self Inflicted Wounds Part I: Could'a, Would'a, Should'a","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40332/farscape-3x03-self-inflicted-wounds-part-i-coulda-woulda-shoulda"
48,3,4,06 Apr 01,"Self Inflicted Wounds Part II: Wait for the Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40333/farscape-3x04-self-inflicted-wounds-part-ii-wait-for-the-wheel"
49,3,5,13 Apr 01,"...Different Destinations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40334/farscape-3x05-different-destinations"
50,3,6,01 Apr 01,"Eat Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40335/farscape-3x06-eat-me"
51,3,7,15 Jun 01,"Thanks for Sharing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40336/farscape-3x07-thanks-for-sharing"
52,3,8,22 Jun 01,"Green Eyed Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40337/farscape-3x08-green-eyed-monster"
53,3,9,29 Jun 01,"Losing Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40338/farscape-3x09-losing-time"
54,3,10,06 Jul 01,"Relativity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40339/farscape-3x10-relativity"
55,3,11,13 Jul 01,"Incubator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40340/farscape-3x11-incubator"
56,3,12,14 Jul 01,"Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40341/farscape-3x12-meltdown"
57,3,13,01 Jul 01,"Scratch 'n' Sniff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40342/farscape-3x13-scratch-n-sniff"
58,3,14,27 Jul 01,"Infinite Possibilities Part I: Daedalus Demands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40343/farscape-3x14-infinite-possibilities-part-i-daedalus-demands"
59,3,15,03 Aug 01,"Infinite Possibilities Part II: Icarus Abides","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40344/farscape-3x15-infinite-possibilities-part-ii-icarus-abides"
60,3,16,10 Aug 01,"Revenging Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40345/farscape-3x16-revenging-angel"
61,3,17,17 Aug 01,"The Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40346/farscape-3x17-the-choice"
62,3,18,24 Aug 01,"Fractures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40347/farscape-3x18-fractures"
63,3,19,05 Apr 02,"I-Yensch, You-Yensch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40348/farscape-3x19-i-yensch-you-yensch"
64,3,20,12 Apr 02,"Into the Lion's Den Part I: Lambs to the Slaughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40349/farscape-3x20-into-the-lions-den-part-i-lambs-to-the-slaughter"
65,3,21,19 Apr 02,"Into the Lion's Den Part II: Wolf in Sheep's Clothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40350/farscape-3x21-into-the-lions-den-part-ii-wolf-in-sheeps-clothing"
66,3,22,26 Apr 02,"Dog with Two Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40351/farscape-3x22-dog-with-two-bones"
67,4,1,07 Jun 02,"Crichton Kicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40352/farscape-4x01-crichton-kicks"
68,4,2,14 Jun 02,"What Was Lost Part I: Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40353/farscape-4x02-what-was-lost-part-i-sacrifice"
69,4,3,21 Jun 02,"What Was Lost Part II: Resurrection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40354/farscape-4x03-what-was-lost-part-ii-resurrection"
70,4,4,28 Jun 02,"Lava's a Many Splendored Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40355/farscape-4x04-lavas-a-many-splendored-thing"
71,4,5,12 Jul 02,"Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40356/farscape-4x05-promises"
72,4,6,19 Jul 02,"Natural Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40357/farscape-4x06-natural-election"
73,4,7,26 Jul 02,"John Quixote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40358/farscape-4x07-john-quixote"
74,4,8,02 Aug 02,"I Shrink Therefore I Am","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40359/farscape-4x08-i-shrink-therefore-i-am"
75,4,9,09 Aug 02,"A Prefect Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40360/farscape-4x09-a-prefect-murder"
76,4,10,16 Aug 02,"Coup by Clam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40361/farscape-4x10-coup-by-clam"
77,4,11,23 Aug 02,"Unrealized Reality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40362/farscape-4x11-unrealized-reality"
78,4,12,10 Jan 03,"Kansas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40363/farscape-4x12-kansas"
79,4,13,17 Jan 03,"Terra Firma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40364/farscape-4x13-terra-firma"
80,4,14,24 Jan 03,"Twice Shy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40365/farscape-4x14-twice-shy"
81,4,15,31 Jan 03,"Mental as Anything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40366/farscape-4x15-mental-as-anything"
82,4,16,07 Feb 03,"Bringing Home the Beacon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40367/farscape-4x16-bringing-home-the-beacon"
83,4,17,14 Feb 03,"A Constellation of Doubt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40368/farscape-4x17-a-constellation-of-doubt"
84,4,18,21 Feb 03,"Prayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40369/farscape-4x18-prayer"
85,4,19,28 Feb 03,"We're So Screwed Part I: Fetal Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40370/farscape-4x19-were-so-screwed-part-i-fetal-attraction"
86,4,20,07 Mar 03,"We're So Screwed Part II: Hot to Katratzi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40371/farscape-4x20-were-so-screwed-part-ii-hot-to-katratzi"
87,4,21,14 Mar 03,"We're So Screwed Part III: La Bomba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40372/farscape-4x21-were-so-screwed-part-iii-la-bomba"
88,4,22,21 Mar 03,"Bad Timing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40373/farscape-4x22-bad-timing"
S03,3,0,16 Mar 01,"Farscape: Undressed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40374/farscape-s03-special-farscape-undressed"