number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 17,"The Beast Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907950/emerald-city-1x01-the-beast-forever"
2,1,2,06 Jan 17,"Prison of the Abject","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991385/emerald-city-1x02-prison-of-the-abject"
3,1,3,13 Jan 17,"Mistress - New - Mistress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991386/emerald-city-1x03-mistress-new-mistress"
4,1,4,20 Jan 17,"Science and Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991387/emerald-city-1x04-science-and-magic"
5,1,5,27 Jan 17,"Everybody Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991388/emerald-city-1x05-everybody-lies"
6,1,6,03 Feb 17,"Beautiful Wickedness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992071/emerald-city-1x06-beautiful-wickedness"
7,1,7,10 Feb 17,"They Came First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992072/emerald-city-1x07-they-came-first"
8,1,8,17 Feb 17,"Lions in Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992073/emerald-city-1x08-lions-in-winter"
9,1,9,24 Feb 17,"The Villain That's Become","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992074/emerald-city-1x09-the-villain-thats-become"
10,1,10,03 Mar 17,"No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992075/emerald-city-1x10-no-place-like-home"